Ibinabo Fiberesima's ex Fred Amata congratulates her on her new marriage
Actor Fred Amata and Ibinabo dated for years and have a child together. He took to his instagram page this morning to congratulate her on her marriage to Uche Egbuka which took place yesterday.
We've heard oh ibinabo ppl get divorced n re-marry, why r u making a big deal out of yours na? Or did one prophet tell u, ur life was over wen you divorced? Women used to be shy of this kinda thing but nw is jst a celebration n achievement for them... Hmmm new era (craze)
That's the way it should be, no quarrel, no rift ..all peace. May God be with the newly wedded couple and be with Fred Amata and family(sure he's married)It is well. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Model Infinity agency is having its annual recruitment and this time,16 personnels is to be picked.this is one of the agencies worldwide were contestants picking isnt politicised.Picking is based sorely on talents.Its a known fact that model infinity hasnt gained much popularity over years.that was why this advert was posted. visit our facebook page; model infinity agency or email advertising agent;mrmark236@gmail.com
So nice of him. Some men cum enemies of progress would never wish their Exes well. They will wish she dies single and miserable so they can tell her 'u see, i told u i was managing u. Now no one wants u'
I hope people will learn from the act rather than carry the bitterness and continue missing out on opportunities. Some even go as far as planning evil, trying to destroy homes.
People!!! Nawa o
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm! Snc h hs d gud hrt 2 send ds mssg,y didn't dy marry? Anyways,may its ks mr.right kam in,n mr.left,left. Lolz. Congrat Ibinabo
DeleteIt's takes a real man to recognise a real woman. Regardless.
DeleteMr congratulater we hear you sir... #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteThe problem is always Fred, he married agatha and broke up, dated ibinabo broke her heart... That old fair fool aint a gentleman ... Smh
DeleteGoodluck Ibinabo!
DeleteDats Nice Of Him, Maturity Is In D Mind Nd Nt Ur Age
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteOk gud
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteHappy married life to the newest oldest couple.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Better man
ReplyDeleteAnd it had to be done on Facebook....rubbish
ReplyDeleteDts gud
ReplyDeleteOsikwaya na obi? Now ur congratulating but didn't cherish her wen she was wit u.ntooo gi.
ReplyDeleteGood thing.
ReplyDeleteDat's luvly.
ReplyDeleteNice of him
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
The old bachelor. Thank God she left him after spending many yrs wit him
ReplyDeleteHML to u dear wishing u all the best of luck in ur new home Congrat hun.
ReplyDeleteTotful of him
ReplyDeleteThat's kind of him, ibinabo, congrat
ReplyDeleteWe've heard oh ibinabo ppl get divorced n re-marry, why r u making a big deal out of yours na? Or did one prophet tell u, ur life was over wen you divorced? Women used to be shy of this kinda thing but nw is jst a celebration n achievement for them... Hmmm new era (craze)
ReplyDeleteNNE aru adikwa? You sound toooo bitter and pointless
DeleteAs for the public message, dude relax..we know u are talking trash...why make it public
Ojai says" that's how friends should act. All u have wishe dfor her will come back to u Fred. My PP. Congrats IB
ReplyDeleteNa so.. nice one from him
ReplyDeleteNew way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Am so happy for this two couples congrat luv, Anuty Linda Goodmorning ooooo
ReplyDeleteDts good of him
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLife z too short to be keeping malice with exes' . Nice one fred!
ReplyDeleteThat's so wise, thoughtful and matured of him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
That's the way it should be, no quarrel, no rift ..all peace. May God be with the newly wedded couple and be with Fred Amata and family(sure he's married)It is well. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteHw dis ur verse nah take relate to d post.. mtchew
DeleteLeave bishop alone biko
DeleteAiit gud 2 knw,dey re gud...
ReplyDeletewaoh! Good Ex. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMature.#Respect
ReplyDeleteam so happy for her
ReplyDeleteMaturity
ReplyDeletenice of him
ReplyDeleteThat's how it should be.
ReplyDeleteThat good of him
ReplyDeleteAMEN...congrats 2 latest couples
ReplyDeleteWords of a senior man
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNICE.....DATS HOW IT SHUD BE
ReplyDeletehml 2 dem
ReplyDeleteWe know linda.congrats to her once again.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB.
Seen. Linda you went for rhythm unplugged abi
ReplyDeleteSeen. Linda you went for rhythm unplugged abi
ReplyDeleteIssorait. Could that be heartfelt?
ReplyDeleteThat is mighty big of him, some people never talk to their exes
ReplyDeleteModel Infinity agency is having its annual recruitment and this time,16 personnels is to be picked.this is one of the agencies worldwide were contestants picking isnt politicised.Picking is based sorely on talents.Its a known fact that model infinity hasnt gained much popularity over years.that was why this advert was posted. visit our facebook page; model infinity agency or email advertising agent;mrmark236@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDATS MATURITY...NA SO
ReplyDeleteWere These African Superstars Dancing Shoki In Kenya?? photos
That's a matured mind for you
ReplyDeleteyou can make clean and genuine money by clicking this link. its very simplehttp://earn4youth.com/?ref=26404
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 them. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI wish u long lasting marriage n last baby father.
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
That is very nice and mature of him it shows that there are no hard feelings
ReplyDeleteI hope that came from his heart
ReplyDeleteAmen, he just has to wish her well
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he stay with her for the goodness of her heart, congrats to her
ReplyDeleteAunt linda were hav u been i missed u o
ReplyDeleteAnd now, that's a good one.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Mature man
ReplyDeleteWhy is he congratulating her biko..
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he marry her...his baby mama eh. Rubbish
Linda.. enough of this woman abeg.
ReplyDeleteAw..... this is nice. God bless u too fred for having good thoughts towards her marriage.
ReplyDeleteAwww...thats so sweet. A lot of people should learn from this
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Hw sweet! A good heart speaks for itself. Happy married life IB
ReplyDeleteAwwww! So mature of him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wht a gud man u re Fred.
ReplyDeleteThat's so good of him.
ReplyDeletehnl to ibinabo...ma long tym crush
ReplyDeleteCat dey carry your fish go you dey der dey pray giv am...
ReplyDeleteBreaking up can be hard, I agree. If you can't take breaking up, you are not ripe for marriage. Fred na correct guy jare.
ReplyDeleteSome losers would prefer to destroy rather than congratulate
DeleteNice of him!
ReplyDeleteIf Fred was a woman, abuses and curses will be the blessings of the day!
ReplyDeleteThanks bro! You are very correct.
DeleteAww so matured of him.beside bonario u neva collect ur blackberry passport ni make u dey comment tru ur passport
ReplyDeleteYemisi Z10 says so
Quite a gentleman!
ReplyDeleteMaturity
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteIssokay!!
ReplyDeleteSo sweet of him....Fred has always been a gentle man.
ReplyDelete•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA••(
So nice of him. Some men cum enemies of progress would never wish their Exes well. They will wish she dies single and miserable so they can tell her 'u see, i told u i was managing u. Now no one wants u'
ReplyDeleteSo he has to say it on social media ya???? Sicko
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Dats d spirit of maturity..wish pple good luck and pray for dem,d World will b a better place if we could practice wat we preach
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Congratulations presido. Old distilled wines tastes absolutely better. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
ReplyDeleteMatured man
ReplyDeleteSee maturity
ReplyDeleteDis na real mature guy
ReplyDeleteNa so ....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm.....OK o
ReplyDeleteNothing to say.
ReplyDeleteCorrect man
ReplyDelete@anon. 1:33, model infinity agency ko??? big scam!!!! no one shud fall for this. Linda biko post this
ReplyDeleteFred the ashawo man, when will you settle down? Toto man.
ReplyDeletenice one fred
ReplyDeleteHow are we sure this came from the heart
ReplyDeleteI hope people will learn from the act rather than carry the bitterness and continue missing out on opportunities. Some even go as far as planning evil, trying to destroy homes.
ReplyDeleteI'm jst hearin dis for d first tym o, dats cool tho..
ReplyDeletereally cool of him to do this
ReplyDeleteWho has a good hrt mtchew... dis woman I met on my rag day she couldnt giv me anytin.... mtchew stingy tin
ReplyDeleteWish her all da best