Hmm, celeb stylist Swanky Jerry kisses woman in public (photo)
The stylist to the celebs including Tonto Dikeh and D'banj tried to break the internet this morning by posting this photo on his instagram page that shows him kissing a woman. He wrote "Us"
Mr Dolor, it appears to me like u're trying to get attention ( which u have), but please, in a bid to get noticed, use that thing in ur skull (it's not 4 fancy, u know), cos ur comments are worse than weird, they're so meaningless.
Story 4 d blind gods! Linda leave dat thing! Who nor know swanky(miss Alibi) 4 lekki phase 1, dat girl! All dis na publicity oh! Can't understand dis lesbianism wey 2 of dem dey do! Aunty swanky kiss. Fire! Better sister like her! Try n check am , d girl go don reach 30 something wey dey find last bustop! At dis level anything goes! All na 2 answer mrs!!!!
Break the Internet kwan Linda? Ohh!!! Too emotional bt can't deceive sum of us dude still remain who you are #gay**** kiss in the church, kiss in the market, do the main thing Still remain **gaaaaaay**
He's Always Been a Stand Up Guy!! Like Him A lot though... PDA On Point!!
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Break the internet indeed. Hw many ppl even knw him? The girl looks like Uche iwuji, hmmmmmmmm
DeleteLike his top..nice top
DeleteIs da Genevieve??
DeleteSo what is etonf with him kissing a woman, was he supposed to kiss a man, Linda pls find better news
DeleteYea... He's a cool guy. Nice pic and the girl looks finee...
DeleteGood for them
DeleteMust see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
[Pic/Video]
Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video]
That's Seki...K1's adopted daughter😄
DeleteBreak the internet ?LOL we know what will break it. Just one Tip,Mr X kissing Linda Ikeji.
Delete👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏
Kiss of life...
DeleteAs long as it wit d consent of d lady.
#Royal Priesthood#
Linda, this υ̲̣̥r̲̅ heading sef. The environ doesn't look public to me and how exactly is this news?
DeleteIs dt nt my Tiwa savage?? #dtsnoneofmybiz
DeleteHow this take break internet.
DeleteIs everyone now trying to break the Internet in Linda's book? What's Internet breaking about dis pic?
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteHe must really be in love to be this bold
DeleteIs that marriage sign!
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Break the internet? Funny Linda
ReplyDeleteDon't mind linda, she doesn't know what to use there? Break the Internet? How na
DeleteMehn! the kiss was passionate ooo
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Ye right.. Passionate indeed as if you follow for the kiss.
DeleteBreak the internet? Funny Linda
ReplyDeleteToday....Kiss in the public
ReplyDeleteTomoro...post on facebook
Nxt tomoro....insult each other on instagram
It is well!!!
After the insults, then they'll announce that their single again. I pray they don't end up like that o. Before I'm tagged as a bad belle :p
DeleteU are very funny. Na true ooo
DeleteHe wants attention and he got it. Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteThat's osa igbinidon
DeleteNo mind am
DeleteOK....I now believe u are not "Gay"...
ReplyDeleteYawn!!!!
Nice kiss
Ok! Where is my girlfrnd let's do our own! IG things
ReplyDeleteSUPERSLIMC4
It all depends on who he is kissing
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, Afi break the Internet. Cos we know he does men Abi. Lol linda!
ReplyDelete*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***
Your papa yansh done suffer o .choi swanky has destroyed it o.take heart
DeleteThat looks like a passionate one.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteU again? wich school Harbor u abeg?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
With my own analysis
ReplyDeleteThe girl sef no kiss am
@Swanky Abbi u have a bad breath?
Lol. Break ni, bend ko.
ReplyDeleteThey seem to know each other well.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteHahaha haha.. See as person papa dey misbehave for here.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Mr Dolor, it appears to me like u're trying to get attention ( which u have), but please, in a bid to get noticed, use that thing in ur skull (it's not 4 fancy, u know), cos ur comments are worse than weird, they're so meaningless.
DeleteHe seems lost in the kiss.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously are you this jobless? Guy go get busy.
DeleteLove nwantinti
ReplyDeleteD thing hold d guy.U no go blame am.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she be new catch or lost but found old firewood.
ReplyDeleteWhy are u doing this??? Why would u be commenting so many times on a particular post... Jobless I guess... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
DeleteNa wa o. Baba, must you drop a thousand different comments on every post? Hian!!!
Delete*clears throat* He's getting there gradually.Weldone
ReplyDeleteDis one no gree crack my internet sef not to talk of break
ReplyDeleteNice one ...love in kiss
ReplyDeleteehn hen ..e for kiss a man ...this linda sef .
ReplyDeleteLmao....indeed!! C'mon a lots of guys do this sh**t so I don't see the big dealio here
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
He wanted to break the internet by kissing a woman?!....
ReplyDeleteAbi the story no complete?
Because we know him to be gay. End of story.
Delete*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
For saying you know what you don't you will die an untimely death
Delete>>>>> he can't break the Internet with such kiss, sorry <<<<
ReplyDeleteHow does kissing break the internet?? Nawa for u oooo
ReplyDeleteHim no even touch internet, talk more of to crack or even dream of to break internet.
ReplyDeleteYes n steadily, Swanky continues to move into d nigerian celebrity spotlight
ReplyDeleteBREAK KE BAAD. PLEASE VISIT OUR INTERIOR DESIGN BLOG THANK YOU. www.PoshFabricsandDesigns.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteWho is the woman.
ReplyDeleteIyen na da
ReplyDeleteMwah!!!
ReplyDeleteHis cup of coffee.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Look how conveniently the hat is blocking the view of the woman's face!
ReplyDeletenothing special
ReplyDelete--------LIB prince--------
--------LIB prince--------
I think linda has a reason for emphasizing on WOMAN.. is he known ;gay.? .. anyway wateva lol
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteIt is WELL
ReplyDeleteStory 4 d blind gods! Linda leave dat thing! Who nor know swanky(miss Alibi) 4 lekki phase 1, dat girl! All dis na publicity oh! Can't understand dis lesbianism wey 2 of dem dey do! Aunty swanky kiss. Fire! Better sister like her! Try n check am , d girl go don reach 30 something wey dey find last bustop! At dis level anything goes! All na 2 answer mrs!!!!
ReplyDeleteYour generation will know no peace .and your gay father will keep bursting your ass hole
DeleteSo??wetin make we do?
ReplyDeleteNo face so nothing spectacular
ReplyDeleteBreak the Internet kwan Linda? Ohh!!! Too emotional bt can't deceive sum of us dude still remain who you are #gay**** kiss in the church, kiss in the market, do the main thing Still remain **gaaaaaay**
ReplyDelete=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
It's a new year be happy or go kill yourself .
DeleteLol
DeleteDrama things
ReplyDeleteAnd what's so special about 2 adults kissing?
ReplyDeleteYeah and so what???
ReplyDeleteAnd they wanna keep us guessing...Issokay
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Who is he abeg...?
Cos he is gay or what.
ReplyDeleteAnything makes news this days
ReplyDeleteHe is gay tho
ReplyDeleteSeen! How does this one add money to my acct? Next!
ReplyDeleteOkay,next please
ReplyDeleteIts all gud but just avoid posting ur break up on instagram
ReplyDeleteseems the girl can't breathe coz of Osama beards hovering around her face.
ReplyDeleteDey didnt kiss na, peeps mk una look wella
ReplyDeleteTot his gay
ReplyDeleteLinda no get better news to report..wats news about sum dude kissing a broad?
ReplyDeleteWhich record? If him break na him instagram account maybe the photo recorded highest number of likes... Tonto go para wif this 1 ooo, fingers crossed
ReplyDeleteLol... Na how the one con take concern me? If he like make he kiss for motor pack
ReplyDelete#CameThroughTheBackDoor
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeletefor him mind now, him be james bond
ReplyDeleteAfter the 'us',we wanna hear wedding bells!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,fake romance
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Love wan tin tin...
ReplyDeleteLol........ How does kissing break the internet?
He's still a fag boy 2 me
ReplyDeleteSame way your father is a gay lord to your mother .you adopted child get lost
ReplyDeleteLol......,How does kissing break the internet?
he's kissing sm1 in public kini big deal!!
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
Ok point noted
ReplyDeleteLindodo to break Internet nor be yam and beans matter ohh lollll anyway all this na effort to kill the rumors the he his gay I hope he isn't..
ReplyDeleteGo to Stellas blog. It's sekki. Kwam1s daughter
ReplyDeleteSekki Kwam1s daughter
ReplyDeleteBreak internet,for where the internet no shake self,where nudist done blind our eyes finish,kissing na small thing**EMZEALLOUS**
ReplyDeleteOk, we don c
ReplyDeleteSekiinat olajide dirty lead city whore
ReplyDeleteSo wats new about dis?
ReplyDeleteHehhehehehe... linda no go kill person
ReplyDeleteI actually thought that he's gay. Don't worry he'll soon come out
ReplyDeleteAnimal
DeleteNo be to just kiss only he must be ready to marry her.
ReplyDeleteHeard he's a pimp and must sleep with the girls he pimps out before he sends them out .girls don suffer
ReplyDeleteDevelopment