1st: stand7535@gmail.com
19th; immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com102; richard.yinka190@gmail.com
169: Markokaffor@gmail.com
202: Paulolayemi@yahoo.com
270: There was no email address from the 269th person, so I moved to 270. Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
302: jenyking81@gmail.com
369; damilolaadu@gmail.com
See day 4 winners after the cut. Y'all will start getting your money this weekend. Please don't forget to leave a comment on LIB when you get your money. Cheers
Day 4 winners
1ST: Maxymarana@yahoo.com
81ST: Ivymarshall23@gmail.com105: kraziebone002@yahoo.com
159: Aibikay208@gmail.com
234; PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM
299; peddyudoh@gmail.com
333; chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
389; Officialdelly@gmail.com
What
ReplyDeleteSedoley@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehello i hope i am the first :-P 1985thkid@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteUzohlilian2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless Ya @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI'm here
ReplyDeleteTobaafolayan@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCharlesome@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmm congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteSesoley@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIfemma2010@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'm here
ReplyDeletegud 4 dem... 2day??
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u all
ReplyDeleteUzohlilian@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehappy for them
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWow!! Congrats to the winners!
ReplyDeletedoraoluchi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrat guyz
ReplyDeleteuniqueladytee@gmail
ReplyDeleteKeep the good job on
whaooo congrats I waish I won
ReplyDeleteBello_336@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI'm here
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats to the winners.
ReplyDeleteHoping to win today :)
there is God oo
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
Ok.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeletelawalfarouk56@Gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteabimbola_ogundimu@yahoo.com
Day na, pls na lols
ReplyDeleteWinning oooo
ReplyDeleteInfo.druv@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteI must win ohhh
ReplyDeleteemjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
doraoluchi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice one ....orifaemmyb@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOMg
ReplyDeleteserelambert@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda o. Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGod wen will it be my turn
ReplyDeletesirduch012@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa so I never win any money
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to them
ReplyDeleteKeep up the good work, The Lord is ur Strength
ReplyDeleteabiolasubomi@hotmail.com
I made it oooo..
ReplyDeleteNa wa o ozmudofuja@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteUpliftment @LIB..armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecongrats to the winners..hopefully,i will win...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteNawa oooooooo
ReplyDeleteI must win ohhh
ReplyDeleteemjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
nice orifaemmyb@gmail.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
linda must it be email address on the commet
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them all. I hope I win today
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Linda
ReplyDeleteThank aunt linda
ReplyDeleteI wonder wen it'll get 2 my turn. Lol.. Congrats 2 d winners !
ReplyDeleteTenioladec27@yaho.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
Congrats to the winners...lol sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChai, see as the money dey pass me by
ReplyDeletebolaakins1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo...wen wil i win oo
ReplyDeleteNice one Linda....doncristopher@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice 1
ReplyDeleteserelambert@gmail.com. God bless you
ReplyDelete>>>>>>> congrats to the winner, better luck to me next time. <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMany congrats 2 them. More ororo 2 Linda's elbows
ReplyDeletecongrats to them o
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d winners.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletemastermuyideen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations you'all
ReplyDeleteThe hustle continues sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them,i pray I win one day
ReplyDeleteOk o, I can't really wait to see if this is real
ReplyDeleteadenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners,as for me am targeting the blackberry passport.hehehehehhhe
ReplyDeletedililugo5@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood for them all, mine is today
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteMfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
I did not wrote my email address, it must be me that missed out. jae.intl@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMay God continue 2enrich ur coast#Amen@ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats guys
ReplyDeletekul
ReplyDeleteadenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIt is well oooo
ReplyDeletebless.sika@gmail.com
serelambert@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem all...
ReplyDeleteLinda my name no dey dere........eno gudooooo.......aftr all my suffer dere's God.......God is watchn u.......v a nice day though...
ReplyDeletevaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Yagggga
ReplyDeleteOladiti.atm@gmail.com
Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man
Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers
Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self
How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
LiLin Weldon.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda name me that 269 ooo
ReplyDeletechilling @ Onitsha orifaemmyb@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhere's my name there Sisi Linda pls check again Hahahah.am not happy at all.
ReplyDeletehave you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.
ReplyDeleteHard work pays..love u aunt linda
ReplyDeleteSwizzkunta@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecutejluv91@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2d winners
ReplyDeleteHmmm real hustle
ReplyDeletehave you finish the giveaway because me go still win,because is not over until i win.
ReplyDeleteNa to kip trying I guess
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeletehmmmmn......
ReplyDeleteJanet...08158674104
Its a good thing u doing... Keep it up
ReplyDeleteAnd again my name is not in,am sad....realhauwa@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteinalutem@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteyes
ReplyDeleteNaa wa oh...afta all d hustle. I give up. Congrats to d winners
ReplyDeletegive me money na ......kufopo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletekeep up the good work and God will continue to elevate you... you are blessed over and over
ReplyDeleteChinco won!!! Congrats. Ur efforts were not in vain
ReplyDeleteIt's official! M never gon win dis! *crying!
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda u dey do ojoro ooo, why u no dey post my comment on time now. My turn wil come one day sha. Congrat to dem
ReplyDeleteOk o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow.lindiway.........frankotec23@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteoool
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS !!!!!!! GOD BLESS LINDA
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletecutejluv91@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteremember me ooooo
ReplyDeletedivinechizzy1@gmail.com
congrats all still waiting for today's post lol
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteamitex12009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats guys
ReplyDeletebusaryinfo@gmail.com
Ok.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMrameennojeeb@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks
ReplyDeleteGreat Swizzkunta@gmail.com
ReplyDeletelizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteshit mehn...lol
ReplyDeleteyou will never lack in Jesus name
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteOk.m.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMerry
ReplyDeleteAwesome Swizzkunta@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWhere's my name? 16th is my birthday abeg oo
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteAm waiting for d 5th day own, I no i must win today.LOL!
ReplyDeleteLiLin Weldone ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThanks, more blessing LINDA.
ReplyDeleteI was first to comment 2 times on different posts yesterday.yet im left out.not beafing sha
ReplyDeleteCrying on Monday will be my day #BBpassport joan say so
ReplyDeleteTuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteGod locate me
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteDazzlingstar4best@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongarte eyin winners.
ReplyDeleteLinda so u vowed dat i wont win dis. owk o. Dia is God oo. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLiLin Weldone ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongratz to dem
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
God's blessing will never depart from you...
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteOk.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecongratz to them.. all my comments na wa oh... all good sha
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
when my turn go reach
ReplyDeletesmart.ladi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteamitex12009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them prittyog@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok ooo my turn
ReplyDeletescreammedia71@gmail.com
Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteso my name isn't there! ooh, this is so not unfair! after all i did (fasting, prayers, sleepless nights!) *tears*
ReplyDeleteSeunsulaimon@yahoo.com