Hayden Panettiere and fiancé share picture of their newborn baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Hayden Panettiere and fiancé share picture of their newborn baby girl

Actress Hayden Panettiere, 25, and fiancé boxer Wladimir Klitschko, 38, have shared the first picture of their newborn baby girl Kaya Evdokia born on December 9th. Congrats to them.

32 comments:

1. D wife too fine biko

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. How do they make this work? Like he is like 7 foot tall and she should be like 5 foot! Cute kid, she is so pink.

3. So cute a baby
    Chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com

4. Cute moma...dear Kaya, Biko luk lik ur mum Kk. tnx

5. Most beautiful couple I have seen today.....their baby looks good.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. I loved her in heroes.. Congrats

7. I don't know them. Congratulation.

1. Of course u don't, super story fan. Pfft!

8. Katherine Dahunsi24 December 2014 at 22:44

Lovely family...congrats 2 dem!

9. CONGRATS TO THEM....AKA..BABA ABURO

10. Then y did she complain about child birth and what d baby did to her? I mean papa reach to cause damage more. Well done. Whatever happened to d guy from Heroes? Nino* Warri ninja

11. Beautiful and congrats to them

12. What a lovely baby.

13. Bt dey for kukuma name d gal nokia na, there r names oh, well congrates sha, is a good tin

14. nice one linder view my comment naw....

15. nice one,linder plz view my comment naw....

16. Congrats to them,they look so good together

17. Lovely and I like the look in that guy's eyes: saying: don't ever come close....