Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Guess who?

She's grown to become a Nigerian phenomenon. Who is she?

375 comments:

1. G.V. synbola4u@yahoo.com

2. I'm clueless but she's pretty while young though.

3. it's you Linda
    --------LIB prince--------

4. She's omotorla... Good morning Linda, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of the rest are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was guy who wanted google to block ur accnt even when google latter block ur accnt I was not happy about it @all, even there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

5. Chimamanda Adiche......am so right... Kenny Aloba

6. Tell us linda..abi na u?

7. Me i dnt know,but trust our libers to help out,in other news my bday is on sunday.

Miss indomie says so.

8. Auntie Linda ikeji......I hope am right o..lol. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

9. Nigerian phenomenon? Cossy Orjiokor!!!

10. I don't know her! But she's cute!

11. Bonita Bislam #tongueout.

12. Linda, how far the give away?

13. Nah who I go ask??? Waiting for comments

14. You're the only real female Nigerian phenomenom I know so I'm guessing it's you linda

15. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie.

16. Emmm.... Chika ike?? *wild guess*

17. No idea@all Linda...

...aka royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

18. linda ikeji, genevieve or kate henshaw terry4realg@gmail.com

19. Dont know jor...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

20. Linda tell me d answer...

...aka royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

21. Linda ikeji???
    Msiisah7@gmail.com

22. Me self follow your blog visitor ooooo. Just dat i dnt always comment.shey i fit see some tin 4 xmas too? Shittukazeem90@yahoo.com

23. Linda ikeji???
    Msiisah7@gmail.com

24. Sincerely this is a tough one, Lin Lin is dat you?

25. Am clueless... Mayb it U LINDA...True or False???

lOLZZZZZZ

...aka royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

26. Diezani Alison Madueke

27. Diezani Alison Madueke. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

28. Looks like Linda Ikeji to me... bixaelvis@gmail.com

29. linda ikeji.........

30. The woman she is destined to be

31. Chieamanda Ngozi Adichie

32. Chimamanda Adife ofcours,she didn't change at all

33. she's Linda Ikeji

34. No idea. Austinsinach@gmail.com

35. Doesn't ring a bell. Waiting for comments

36. Linda I have no idea can you help me pls

37. Linda Ikeji, that is you!

38. Linda na you?? P4dworld@gmail.com

39. Am not good at guesting, who ever. Ugo-Gold!

40. Cant figure out dis face. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com

41. thinking chimamanda adichie

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

42. Omotola Jalade. I hope my guess is right.# Scratches head.

43. This is you!!! Sis Linda! i can see the smiles, the nose, don't tell me this is not you o!

44. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

45. Chiamanda of life

46. Chimamanda Adiche. Love that woman

47. Maheeda, the Ashawo

48. It is you 'Linda Ikeji'.

49. She is Omotola Jelade.

50. Why do I hv this feeling dat this is linda ikeji aka linlin. Lol

51. its genevieve nnaji

52. Can't seem to recognise her..
    I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

53. Abi na u aunty linda...she take style resembu u.

Brigelina4luv@gmail.com

54. She's Linda Ikeji. Now what have i won? Hope a trip to Dubai.
    Tel:08033091935

55. Wooooo aunty linlin , we no lyk all diz question wey person no dey no if our answers correct ot not . Habaa we don taya to dey answer am . Bbm smiley *not talking* #adorablechick

56. Chinenye Ochuba Akinsomething...NWUNYE EMI

57. iniobong edo. that is ini. she looks like ini in ma eyes.

58. THIS IS LINDA OOOO I CAN BET WITH MY LAST KOBO!

59. That's u linda, she is really pretty (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

60. helen paul..jara baby.habi? i don no jara.

61. Looks like Linda Ikeji
    Lolz

62. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

63. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

64. Aunty Linda is that you?
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

65. Aunty Linda is that you?
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

66. Aunty Linda is that you?
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

67. Aunty Linda is that you?
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

68. Linda Ikeji....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

69. Either you or Ini Edo. I don't know oo

70. No idea..... #DORO CLASSY#