![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgxy_-QxR1ZP8bHYejoaJTq7iVcsoHiNlRSJAr2QR_yJoZ63luN_dOottxPmOZW2woJyi_KLJwu4aZ3MhTXs4FbSsprPzhikk8mulwFj0vbsFLJ1atcwGJYnLbLP_ct1HyvlpKDNI_QEvU/s1600/Untitled.png)
In the video posted on LiveLeak.com, Alan's opponent Jose Johnston blasted him with a head kick and as he fell to the floor, his eyeball dislodged and rolled away. The ref nearly stepped on it. See the shocking video after the cut...
Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye. Video below...
Haaaaaa! Omg....
ReplyDeleteTor!
DeleteYour caption have said it all, why will I watch such a scary stuff 'nah' #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteI didn't see anything ooooo
DeleteWhat is dis?
DeleteEwww! Sad!
DeleteHorrible. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYuck!
DeleteIrritating
DeleteFACE~OF~LIB
Ouch
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Wow. Lol
DeleteXmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
Jesus!!! Very spooky!
ReplyDeleteEwwwww... I can't deal biko
ReplyDeleteWow. Scary and gudnight.
ReplyDeleteLINDS LOOK UP THE GUY WHO TRANSFORMED TO LOOK LIKE KIM K (jordan james) ... Bring LIBers the news :)
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Haba Linda u can kill o which kain suspense u write 4 headline so jeez. U no talk say na plastic eye @kaneair
ReplyDeleteNa u wan kill ur self, u were too fast to see evil and u skip the part linda wrote it's prosthetic eyes. Mtwwwwwww.
Deleteok seen
ReplyDeleteLol And you made it look like the eyeball was his natural one..
ReplyDeleteIt is a lie...omg
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Stupid sport!!!
ReplyDeletehmm, all to make money? Though
ReplyDeleteAh Linda! Thank God its not his real eyes.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your Christmas cakes ans birthday cakes.
It's artificial guess dts y it popped out
ReplyDeleteThis is serious
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew this is disgusting!!! Yuck
ReplyDeletenawa o. Ego uwa
ReplyDeleteEwwww
ReplyDeleteHiaa I no c anything oooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha funny.
ReplyDeleteOMG, that's painful
ReplyDeleteWhat's painful?
Deleteprosthetic eye
ReplyDeleteGadamn!!
ReplyDelete*
I tot as much
#wethebest #LibR
Money will fix it
ReplyDeleteJeez!! That was sick! I would say gruesome if it wasn't a prosthetic eye. Jose has got some 'power kick' ----C21
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteThat one wasn't fighting...it murder and revenge....never seen or head such. »»»QUEENMAYA»»»»
ReplyDeleteKai! This is gory. I hate this sport.
ReplyDeleteAre u serious !!!!
ReplyDeleteHian!! Linda I didn't see no eyes popped on the floor ooo
ReplyDeleteLook well.
DeleteEewwh!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhich kain kick be dat abi which kain leg dis one get? Na so eye dey pop out!!! Kabiesi must here dis one! *chews grass in anger*
ReplyDeleteRichard was here!
Should b sorry? I mean it's an artificial eye,he shld gt anoda 1
ReplyDeleteLol I was even scared, tot it was d real eye
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteMy head nearly commot went I watched d scene
DeleteLmao..
ReplyDeleteLiB Police
Ohh.must have hurt.
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn i for say. Its a prosthetic eye. But this wrestling sport(or whatever its called) is too rough for me.
ReplyDeleteHa! I for say o! Prosthetic eye, that make more sense .
ReplyDeleteSuper beat down..... Lawd v mercy
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
I get question o. Abeg. Is it 'fixable'? Coz wiv diz oyinbos nothing seems impossible o. As funny as it sounds, itz quite pitiable. I feel for diz guy o. Chai! Oju loba ara o
ReplyDeleteDamn!!! Is that a real eye?
ReplyDeleteLol very funnie hehehehhe
ReplyDeleteso sorry... may God heal him
ReplyDeleteBELIEVE ALL THING HERE
Yuck. Disgustingly disgust.
ReplyDeleteBut hope he didn't die sha....i don't have enough data to open the video.
ReplyDeleteThat sucker is one hell of a punch!chinekeeeeee.....!!
ReplyDeleteFuni tho, can feel de pain bro
ReplyDeleteScary
ReplyDeleteNa wa...all 4 money
ReplyDeletemehhnn..that's bad!
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteOh oh.......
ReplyDeleteWtf?!!!!??!
ReplyDeleteLolz not a real fight
ReplyDeleteNa card them dem play....see ur head lyk prosthetic eye
DeleteEyaaaa sorry Bros quick recovery
ReplyDeleteI don't even want to watch it, abeghaMamode I wan sleep well this night
ReplyDeleteNow that's creepy.
ReplyDeleteI thought as much
ReplyDeleteHow person eyes go comot easily like that
Eyah!
ReplyDeleteThis is like a scene in a horror movie
ReplyDeleteThis Linda sef. LMAO! After imagining all the horrific details, Na prosthetic eye sef. Una Goodnyt abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!.... Oh, it's terrible...
ReplyDeleteHmm boxing no be small thing na ...may God help him
ReplyDeleteLwkmd naxo
ReplyDeleteFilm trick..
ReplyDeleteHia, na wa oooh
ReplyDeleteOh dear God..y wuld i want 2 fight dis kind fight dat will leav me wit som everlastin bruises...
ReplyDeleteEeya
ReplyDeleteLol, u got me, i honestly thought it was his real eye.
ReplyDeletereally graphic
ReplyDeleteLinda, abeg take am easy. Nor let me irritate. Prosthetic eye na im you do like that.
ReplyDeleteWho and who came up with the idea that boxing should be called sport or hobby?
ReplyDeleteYou got some horrible videos today, not gonna see it though
ReplyDeletelinda ehn, u can Rili tease person till choking point, then u tell them it was jst a 'prosthetic eye' or a joke or stuff. see ur eyes.
ReplyDeleteand by the way, about d BlackBerry passport giveaway today, something tells me i will b chosen. so heres my email cos i forgot to write ir earlier... nemex2000@gmail.com
Nemex
Nemex.
ain't real eyes....I guess its d fixed one..... an eye can't jux pop out jux lyk dat
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo. Wonders
ReplyDeletehia! i never recover the Boko haram video i watched,you want me to watch another horror..no way!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
I don't have data o...
ReplyDeleteJesu, all dese fighters sef
ReplyDeleteNo I aint watching it ooo
ReplyDeleteHaaaa I thought as much oo
ReplyDeleteI feel tricked, Linda.
ReplyDeletePlease what is the guy doing in a boxing ring? He wants to loose his other natural eye? Smh
ReplyDeleteThis liveleak.com dey !take sense oo
ReplyDeleteHaha! too much,shocking
ReplyDeleteIf na me I must do dey guy back..i die 4 dey fight
ReplyDeleteLinda na prosthetic eye. No be real eye pls. get the facts straight. Any way, na catch up captions like this dey sell
ReplyDeleteI can't view biko.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteLinda u ehn! I saw d headline n was like OMG until I saw d end of d post. Na fake eye nau. Relieved mucho!
IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO YOU YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME
ReplyDeleteIF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO WITH YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME!
ReplyDeleteBrought a whole new meaning to ''Ma ne for loju'' hehehe
ReplyDeleteIt was a prosthetic eye..
ReplyDeleteGeez linda, you just scared the hell out of me
ReplyDeleteAwww I felt for him lord help him
ReplyDeletelol..seriously??
ReplyDeleteDis na wetin afro beat legend femi kuti call dangerous Play" eree egele"
ReplyDeletethis is horrible i swear imonikemas2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteomg nawa oo
ReplyDeleteWeird
ReplyDeleteWeird!!!
ReplyDeletedisgusting..have not see a similar inxident..nawa
ReplyDeleteWTF
ReplyDeleteProsthetic eye, this explains it sounded like a film to me. osasot@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGnen ghen!dis one na revenge oh,haba,wot am xmas for him, wishing him quick recovery.na wa o,xoxox da duchess
ReplyDeleteLinda u can fear person!!! Lol
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity.
ReplyDeleteare u kidding me ni ? chaiiii
ReplyDeletena die ooo
ReplyDeletewhich kind play be this? e go fit see again so?
ReplyDeleteThese fighters need more protection. Sad !!!
ReplyDeleteMo gbe. *pukes*. Dis one don loose him eye be dat oooo. Who send am go fight nah? Kpe le sha. #ThatArdentLIBe®
ReplyDeleteHate boxing
ReplyDeletei cant even watch hmmm horrible jc
ReplyDeleteThank god it's not his real eye ball.hjubril123@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteoh dear!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is horrible
ReplyDeletedidnt see any eyeball rolling on the floor........abi that thing that seem like an insect could it be the eyeball.........lol
ReplyDeletenot possible
ReplyDeleteWow I was scared thank God it's not his original eye
ReplyDeleteAll for the money
ReplyDeleteNa artificial eye nah.
ReplyDeleteOga ooooo
ReplyDeleteJeez
ReplyDeletedats horrible
ReplyDeleteor shit
ReplyDeletezyashim@gmail.com
God......I don't like this sports,,,,,,,,
ReplyDeleteGod..... I don't like this sports,,,,,,,
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..
ReplyDeleteLindo, u something else, geez, I was like what!
And then 'Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye.'
U so funny..
Wickedness
ReplyDeleteomgeeeee,,,,missvee
ReplyDeleteSo bad!
ReplyDeletenaaaah cant watch. Damn!!
ReplyDeletevery funny Linda...u left out the vital info till the end,abi...prosthetic eye,abi...
ReplyDeleteAnyone reading the heading will ve gone into shock b4 reading the lil follow up u added..ok o
THAT WAS AN ARTIFICIAL EYE NA.ITS NOT POSIBLE FOR BLOWS TO DISLODGE AN EYE LIKE THAT.ONLY BLOW BY BLUNT OBJECT COULD PUNCTURE AND BRING ABOUT SUCH HORROR..AKA..FAKE NEWS
ReplyDeleteMY HEART SKIPS!! OMG
ReplyDeleteoh my God , not Good.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy...