We started our business over 9 years ago and established that there is dearth of safety culture in the country which breeds avoidable security and safety risks and sort out to fill the gap by sensitizing Nigerians on the need to becoming better managers of their resources as well as safety conscious.
The Nonchalant Client
-
Do
you know that if your vehicle can drive you to the junction, then there is
every reason for you to get it tracked? Statistics show low class vehicles
share the same risk with brand new vehicles. If your car is worth more than
NGN35,
000, then get it tracked before you lose it.
The 3rd Party
Chap
-
Have
you ever imagined what your friend or driver does with your vehicle in your
absence?
The Logistics Officer
-
Do
you also know that most times as a business man, content of goods could cost
much more than the vehicle transporting such goods? Have you ever imagined the
risk involved especially when it gets missing or diverted?
The Career Parent
-
In
a country where parents struggle to make ends meet, have you ever imagined or
worried about what happens to your kids on their way to school or back? , how
well do you trust that driver?
It has never been more
important to think of ways to ensure that families and loved ones are exactly
where they should be especially with the spate of kidnapping, terrorism and
civil unrest in Nigeria which is why as part of thanksgiving,CoTrac Nigeria is
offering vehicle tracking and recovery service at NGN35, 000 only.This price package comes with the following features;
·
Real-time
access to vehicle movement activities via mobile phone and the computer.
·
2D
history playback of vehicle’s movement in the last 6 months
·
Vehicle
tracking roaming recovery service in 16 countries in Africa and 23 countries in
the world.
·
TOLL
FREE Sales and Emergency support (0800 000 0005)
In addition, CoTrac Nigeria
is also offering a FREE GPS navigator for the first 100 subscribers
as part of the “2014 Thanksgiving
giveaway”
This offer is on a first come first serve basis… Call
0800 000 0005 or 07069689286 to book a slot. Also visit www.tracknigeria.com
Offer valid while stock lasts.
>>>>>>> seen <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWill give it a trial.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm ok nxt
ReplyDeleteAre you in need of free browsing cheats for your Android device.....don't dull yourself....add up on BBM nw 2B523D25
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteHoping to be a winner
ReplyDeletesilasvuitton@yahoo.com
Nice 1.
ReplyDeleteCool advert.
ReplyDeleteOk nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDon't need it yet! Reason? No car
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteCooyutevanny@gmail.com
Don't need it yet! Reason? No car
ReplyDeleteNice one...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteOk nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteReally
ReplyDeleteWinning mehnnn
ReplyDeletegoood to know
ReplyDeleteNiceone...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmyb@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehilarious.ozeisusan497@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteInteresting.... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteafonzo4la@gmail.com
Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy
ReplyDeleteThis is good.. but hope there will b network
ReplyDeletejuliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy
ReplyDeleteFor those who have a car, it's a good development
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeletetonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder ukariaedeh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder ukariaedeh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHaha! The look of the chain and padlock on this steering eee! Looking like what was dugged up in the 15th century....(gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteok. will do when i buy my car.
ReplyDeleteLindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com
ReplyDeletea pretty good deal 4 car owners though!
ReplyDeleteLindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com
ReplyDelete��
ReplyDeleteDis one na 4 people wen get motor.,rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa chaining they chain that car so or na so d car tracker be?
ReplyDeletei really wanna see how dis first to comment thing works. princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletephilippaokonkwo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI love dis
ReplyDeletedfivinechizzy1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThis one too much na...
ReplyDeleteThis is good would need it . heljubsy@ymail.com
ReplyDelete����
ReplyDeletetonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Heard
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteCool..
ReplyDeleteogwucollins@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFor people wey get ride not vehicle and motor
ReplyDeleteOk cool... sharonroses25@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood...
ReplyDeletesho wots wit the padlocks again? abi na all e life savings dey the moto?... tracker cheap tho Rayzur@live.com
ReplyDeleteIs it only for cars in lagos? Do they install and track cars outside lagos??
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteTill I own one. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»
ReplyDeleteCar trackers are very important,i can attest 2 dat....olakel1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteOk mariam_nike@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice one,(eleyele1@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteLol, funny pic
ReplyDeletechigozieokochi@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
God is good all the time
ReplyDeleteNow I don't have a car yet, since it's part of the giveaway, maybe they can fix one on my body, in case of kidnap. Lol
ReplyDeleteNice service they have there though.
Ok let me buy car first. Hahaha
ReplyDeleteOkay frankybaby2005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI need one urgently. novemberman007@yahoo.com Thank u Linda for this
ReplyDeleteOkay seen amindavison@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThats cool
ReplyDeleteWill check this out. Thanks
ReplyDeletegreat one
ReplyDeleteThat will be better,linda this pix sha.LOL
ReplyDeleteElotash@gmail.com
ok...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
ReplyDeleteOk, noted!
ReplyDeleteNoted #adorablechick
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBeautifuliber@hotmail.com
Nice one....
ReplyDeleteok cool. cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletei will love to get one for my new girl since i dont have a car yet!! Ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteFablousemmy1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletebest of the best. joor ooo
ReplyDeleteaonosegbe@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehmmmm
ReplyDeletemotun011@gmail.com
We have heard
ReplyDeleteModupeniola@gmail.com
I no get car jare. . . Dessy004@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegenerous.francis@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI will now have to for them to steal the car first ni!!!! No way oooo... The chains and padlock is better!!!!
ReplyDelete(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)))
Mejidaniels@gmail.com
Aje a wa o.
ReplyDeleteSecure things on point
ReplyDeleteMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
ReplyDeleteAje a wa o.
ReplyDeleteThis na awuuf o I did mine for 70k
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(twitter/ig)
Good.... it's a pity I don't own a car..
ReplyDeletelol
Good.... it's a pity I don't own a car..
ReplyDeletelol
Kilode na, d security is much jor
ReplyDeleteOk nahh,dcdorischuks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThank God nigeria is getting better gradually with westerners technology
ReplyDeletegreat one
ReplyDeletehmmm
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteThe GPS navigator is for me the catch in the offer. Thanks Linda
ReplyDeleteI like dat pics....maubassune@gmail.com
ReplyDelete9ce one
ReplyDeleteThat pix....loool
ReplyDeleteI will get my own soonest...............
ReplyDeleteI doubt if this will work in this part of the world.
ReplyDeleteI will get my own soonest .owotheprof@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow,Dats nice.
ReplyDeleteOkay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteWen I get my car I'll patronise u guys by d grace of God. tolu2525@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDAT DEVICE WONT WORK IN SOME STREETS IN EDO STATE.....LOLZZZZZZZZZ
ReplyDeleteim coming
ReplyDeleteNaija robbers go bypass d security gadget. Austinsinach@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRidiculous invention but it's cool anyway,,,
ReplyDeleteuptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
okay o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLike seriously? Oyelolahenry@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I will let them know when I want it
ReplyDeleteOk I will check them later
ReplyDeleteNice obiechox@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMAKE THEM WAIT FOR ME TO BUY MY OWN CAR COS I WANT TO BE AMONG THE 100 SUBSCRIBERS
ReplyDeletenkiru4love@yahoo.com
i love linda
ReplyDeletei love linda
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Ok emmyobi324@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOkay oo
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteLol. Na amadioha group of company. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteIts a good one for such a giveaway price.
ReplyDeleteLol ok
ReplyDeleteOkayy
ReplyDeleteOkay ooo
ReplyDeleteThat big padlock tho
ReplyDeleteOk wen I get my car
ReplyDeletemotun011@gmail.com
ReplyDeletethelmababy27@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda,true to God I love dis ur give aaways,after I win,pls just command me to bring my CV haa I will neva forget u cos u know what? 1st leave career,my new family of 3 are starving. Well I b graduate sha salhab4sure@gmail.com 08064225227
ReplyDeletenice one oo.
ReplyDeleteWahala dey o, Lol
ReplyDeleteThis is good for car owners like Linda
ReplyDeleteWhat Will Be Your Testimony?
You will still love on – Myles Munroe
Lesson from the prodigal son
The danger of refusing His instruction
i tot its suppose to have demobilizer along side
ReplyDeletegalfrnd tracker dey?,nid sum 4dis babe...(God bless aunty Linlin in advance 4d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIts cheap sha.I will recommend it to others.
ReplyDeleteOk, but I don't have a car yet.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
cannt stop laughing
ReplyDeleteI need one Asap buy who knows anyone that have tried his coy? Are they reliable? Wld appreciate response pls...thanks