"They were not even trying to get pregnant, it just happened, and they're very happy about it. It's very early, so don't expect an announcement until she's 3 months." a friend of the actress told MediaTakeOut.Hopefully, this report is not as fake as Rihanna being pregnant.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for them
ReplyDeleteolasride2006@yahoo.com
Congrats to them
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
When there's money, there's love.
ReplyDeleteIts not always abt money sha
DeleteDers small somtin lyk
*true love*
Lol@ ders small somtin lyk *true love*
DeleteWell...
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteAwesome. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteDon't know why you insist on sourcing from an incredible mediaoutlet. Decreases your blog ' s credibility.
ReplyDeleteBest luck
ReplyDeleteMTO? No No
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them!
ReplyDeleteHope it's not a rumor too...incase the pregnancy is real, congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwww Thats good cuz they r so much in love .
ReplyDeleteWow..... So happy 4 her Ooº°˚˚°ºo ... Congrats dearie
ReplyDeleteoh my! huge congrat to them. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteGabby pregnant??? This is the biggest celebrity scoop I heard today....yeS so happy for her.
ReplyDelete•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
I so love her
ReplyDeletei feel like dancing. Like this couple so much, wish them only the best. jacksoninem2yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongratz to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats Gabrielle ...your gonna be a good mum.
ReplyDeleteLet b hopefully
ReplyDeleteWow, this is awesomely beautiful
ReplyDeletePregnancy is a beautiful experience and birthing your own baby is a blessing
ReplyDelete@Galore
Good for them tho!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats gabrielle.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so
hahahaha fake or no fake, congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
I hope so too
ReplyDeleteCongratz to them
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Awww! Congrats to them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Sharp sharp
ReplyDeleteif it is true,i wish her safe delivery when it is the time..
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Hope so but if its true then congrats..
ReplyDelete#YMYB KING 012406156185..
So happy for them. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 them. Austinsinach@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteif its true.. Big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....I love her alot and the part she's always involved on set
ReplyDeleteI nearly believed this news until i saw it was from MediaTakeout.... Fake news site
ReplyDeleteAwwww!
ReplyDeleteIf dats true den congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteI hope so too.
ReplyDeleteHappy family...
ReplyDeleteHappy for her.
ReplyDeleteOk! Good for them
Delete@lwkmd_naija
>>>>> MTO again, never a "dull " moment with them <<<<<
ReplyDeleteMediatakeout again!...wish it was another source...cos I so want this to be true!
ReplyDeleteSharp shooter. Congratulations Dwyane if it is true
ReplyDeleteBIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Do nt trust MTO!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww so sweet.
ReplyDeleteEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH.BABA ABURO.CONGRATS O..AKA..TILL THEN
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to them
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ok good...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... and some of LIB here are new here, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHia!!! So you penned this epistle because of 100k?
DeleteNa wa oh! Go get a life bro. Don't depend on Linda for a living.....your age mates are out there hustling, and you're here crying for peanuts.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWell good luck to them. Rihanna's was just cooked up by mischief makers.
ReplyDeleteI once had a crush on Gabrielle... Congrats
ReplyDeleteHopefully
ReplyDeleteCongrats Gabby
ReplyDeleteWait let the tommy come out b4 kissing naw.. lolz
ReplyDeleteLinda ur very funny...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to em
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww congratulations to you dear.
ReplyDeleteI hope its not fake
ReplyDeleteI hop they are not faking it like riri finger cross sha
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteI knew she wasn't pregnant...RiRi is a smart gal
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them if it's true..
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
Congratulobia to them.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hopefully it's not as fake as rihanna being pregnant.....i hope so too
ReplyDeleteKk 9ic.
ReplyDeleteEyaa dats cool. Wish her save delivrin.
ReplyDeleteRemsco2sure@gmail.com
Kk 9ic. Fine couple
ReplyDeleteAww awwn happy for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple...
ReplyDeleteKk 9ic 2see dem. Whish her save delivrin
ReplyDeleteKk seen
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDelete*
I still luv dz lady
#wethebest #LibR
Hopefully!
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteShe is sure experiencing the joy of pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteOut of Wedluck? Its U guys that do corrupt Naija Celebs..
ReplyDeleteThat will be lovely
Congrats to them waiting for my own miracle Lord 5yrs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute together
Awwww so hpy 4 her..hpe is tru tho..
ReplyDeleteif is the truth then congratulobia to dem
ReplyDelete********NINA******
thats really amazing
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for them that's d prayer to every couple big congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteLOL@FAKE AS RIHANNA BEING PREGNANT..... CONGRAT TO DEM
ReplyDeleteDats Gud. D feeling u have wen u knw a baby is coming. My baby
ReplyDeleteCoolies
ReplyDeleteCoolies !
ReplyDeletekk seen clearly
ReplyDeletewow hpy for dem
ReplyDeletekk gud wrk
ReplyDeletewish her save D
ReplyDeletefine lady
ReplyDeletegud
ReplyDeleteIf is true, then congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAm watching
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeletePHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen
Happy 4 her if its true.
ReplyDeleteAww. Congrats to her. I pray it isint fake too.
ReplyDeleteThey are happy together gud family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to dem oh
ReplyDeletethe joy of bin a parent is a blessing..congrats homie wade, you a true baller yoh!!
ReplyDeleteI hope so too o Linda... Not until I see baby bump. Too many lies these days..
ReplyDeleteCongrats if its true.
ReplyDeleteWow that nice congrat .
ReplyDeleteWonderful news, mine is coming
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteRemind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for me
ReplyDeleteRemind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for now
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she get am quick, wen dere honeymoon was done on d continent of afrika! I'm like this couple, but dwanye already got kids, u didn't state DAT linda nwa ikeji
ReplyDeleteGab2shoessaysso
Dis G union go sabi shout for bed ehnnn.. lol happy for her..
ReplyDelete#Nurrii#
Wish them all the best
ReplyDeleteWish them all the best
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. Eeerrmmm..when is "Being Mary Jane" returning?
ReplyDeleteFulfilling the scriptures, go into the world and multiply. Congrats all the way
ReplyDeletePls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,hair,make up. 07036215114. 7F623FBE
ReplyDeleteWith love a lot can change, congrats to them
ReplyDeletethis is the best moment every woman wishes to be into. congrats to her
ReplyDeleteBelieve All Things HERE........ Never you doubt it
As long as its media take out.....aint believin it 4 now
ReplyDeleteWow, lovely. I like Gabrielle too much, beautiful woman. Congrats.
ReplyDelete@Nura do u expect her to be mute before, please the shout is needed jare 'lol' the shout of life 'shines teeth' happy for them #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteCongratzes to them... BUHARI 2015
ReplyDeleteNice to hear that
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy for her! MTO. Hope its true sha
ReplyDeleteTanx snowflix, I was about to ask the same question. ..
ReplyDeleteWhen u re married, what next? It's not to start having babies atleast to complete the scripture.so a big congrat all the way
ReplyDeletecongrtas to dem
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her, just hope she gets keeps her home...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteam glad this two are together, great role models.
ReplyDelete#akusonhenry
Hmmmm! Till they announce it themselves. Media Take Out (MTO) are so delusional. They can lie ehn. Very soon they'll say 'we got the receipts '.
ReplyDeleteAwww!!! So nice of em
ReplyDeletewow! Happy 4 dem
ReplyDeleteawwww.....thats sweet!!! hope no be wash tho!
ReplyDeleteawww....dats sweet!!!#hopenobewashsha
ReplyDeleteWhite berry, you don't have kids to fulfill any scripture. Where do u folks get this crap from.
ReplyDeleteDwane take time o! Na my babe u dey put head for her belle so o! :-D