Dear LIB readers: How can I tell my boss that he has mouth odour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: How can I tell my boss that he has mouth odour

From a LIB reader
I just got a job with an auditing firm with a fantastic pay. I love everything about my job except that my direct boss wants to chase me out of the office with his bad breathe. Its so bad. I can't even describe it. I have tried to cope within this two months I started but mehn....Kai.... its getting to me now. How can I respectfully tell him without getting myself thrown out of my job? I need your sensible advice please.

536 comments:

1. You better zip up your mouth, to avoid sacking u

2. ricnino4real@yahoo.com2 December 2014 at 06:12

hehehe! mouth odour announces itself. just go close to your boss n talk. lol

3. I think u should find someone he relates. very well with in the office to do the telling for u or u could just drop an anonymous note.

4. I think u should find someone he relates. very well with in the office to do the telling for u or u could just drop an anonymous note.

5. Make friends wit him. Try to get very close, then once in a while offer him sweets dat has menthol, Eg: tom tom. Once u are close enough, Politely tell him dat dis was what you noticed about him beggin him nt to be offended o, buh u rily want to help.

6. if u knw anytin dat can cure it jst buy it and giv him as a gift

7. Ojai says" actually I don't knw what to say abt this one

8. Perfect timing! Thank God d season is close. Buy him nice gifts and include mouthwash.

9. nice
    sammydags@yahoo.com
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

10. Start leaving"mints"on his desk when he leaves or you can be bold enough to tell him.
    Faceoflib

11. Send him an e-mail...........

12. Just buy a mouth wash and spray for him then tell him that it will help improve his breath.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu

13. it is beta u dont say anytin o####oluwatosin

14. Ehe! B4 I 4get, after telling him bout d Odour, give him solutions to its cure if he gives u a listening ear because ofcourse you should have come up with a solution before going to talk. Goodluck and congrats in ur new job

15. hit the nail on the head.. be blunt

16. Well d festive period is around and people exchange gifts during this period........ u can buy him varieties of mouth cleanser mixed with other gifts so it won't b obvious as a sign of having a luvly boss as him.......

17. Ahmed ; hamzy4blues@yahoo.com2 December 2014 at 06:17

It seems you've applied for a new job at an oil company abi? Lol.. Better endure, it doesn't kills..hahaha

18. Abeg no tell am... Just dey use style buy am mint everyday... Opistorincos@gmail.com

19. U beter not 4 now....lolz

Just keep a safe distance when relatingg to him
    Action speaks louder dan voice..... When u v stayed up to 6-8 months, he wud be used to u... U cud buy him Mouth spray..... Or buy an hampack dis xams with mouth spray + colgate toothspaste in it.....

Hahahaha.....

Winy Luv @yahoo.com

20. Don't tell him or you will lose your job.

21. Beta respect yasef n do ur job..... His wife n frds shuld b able to tell em.... Rememba ur job sha

22. Buy him orbit gum and sweets occasionally and face your work

23. better u just get use to it n face ur job except u av anoda one at ur disposal.
    sammydags@yahoo.com
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

24. Looooooooooolz ROTF........... So funny that I barely have an answer to that.................. Depends on the kinda man he is.......... Study him before knowing what to do...... Just hope I helped . (•͡.̮ •͡ )

25. simply buy mint bubble gum for him...or u say sir hope u send him a text message with an unknown number or anonymously telling him respectfully hw bad his mouth odour is...

26. There's no way to politely tell your boss that his breathe is hot...He might say thanks but it's a lie...u will collect the fire later! Just dey manage am :D

27. Ehya, most pple aint aware of their mouth odour. You can actually buy one mouth wash n a very 9ce n xpensive toothpaste for him, telling him dat he shud use dem often dat dey give a new feeling of freshness. Also u ll tell him u just got to knw about d products from a friend and u've tried it and it certainly does d magic. Bye. 'Sergio Frankie'. @frankotechx

28. Send him an anonymous letter or buy a sim card for this purpose and send him an sms then destroy it...

Something like this ain't easy especially for those that are not understanding.

29. Stick to your job and forget about his mouth odour

30. My boss has same,i make it a point of duty to offer him mint/chewing gum every time,as in,i am his regular supplier.thank God he gladly takes it,so d problem is solved till he stops chewing.i don't know what's so hard in brushing the tongue.mshew

31. Constantly buy him bubble gum to freshen his breath.

32. If you like you job, jejely keep ur mouth shut oo and bear the odour....on a brighter side it Christmas season give him a hamper with assorted toothpastes, breath sprays, wrigleys and orbit, some toothbrushes and floss...he wld get ur drift den...hehe

33. sammydags@yahoo.com
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

34. Try and get a little closer to him and possibly offer him chewing gums at intervals. This may be a clue to him.

35. see gobe...it is actually easy...offer him tic tac and give him as a gift free visit to a dentist. christmas is approaching as christmas gift buy one of those deals on dealdey for him to see a dentist for dental cleaning.

36. U can't tell him. Look 4 som1 close 2 him nd jovially explain 2 d person so he or she can tell him. Or use an anonymous number 2 text it 2 him nd say ur a friend he met in a place, ur certain he often visits. Good luck.

@jessynagels4love

37. You better hold that mouth of yours and face your job, except u don't wanna besacked

38. You certainly need to get closer to him first. Once you two are on the play, you have him to tell, this time, no feelings hurt

David (dave_gino)

39. when telling him, dont do that alone. do it with someone else in the office so it doesnt look like its a personal thing. plus let him know you are just concerned.

40. sammydags@yahoo.com
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

41. Ebi like say u get anoda job somewher doesnt he have a wife?

42. My dear u beta kip ur observation 2 urslf o....except u wnt 2 join d joblex population o.....u hav tken it 4 2months nw,my dear u cn tk it 4 2 yrs...beta kip dat job o....4get mouth odour.

43. My suggestion is just endure the mouth odour.don't tell him anything.

44. Wtf.This dude isnt grateful.Hope u've an alternative job shaa?can u imagin,ur BM,CEO,DIRECTOR,MGR telling him/her dat about such a thing!are u d PRO of mouth odour info in ur organisatn/company?

45. Keep buying him breath mints, if he is smmart he will figure it out.

46. Tell him jokingly and den get serious about it

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎//////

47. My dear u beta kip ur observation 2 urslf o....except u wnt 2 join d joblex population o.....u hav tken it 4 2months nw,my dear u cn tk it 4 2 yrs...beta kip dat job o....4get mouth odour......OG

48. U'll simply put up an attitude dat will make him notice something is wrong wit his mounth.

49. Am Olive. Abeg what kind of mouth odour is dat???? Buh dear, for me I'd say u keep it to urself o αи∂ continue tolerating it afterall d pay is cool....so u won't get urself sacked.... U understand ???? #justmyopinion. pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

50. Wtf.This dude isnt grateful.Hope u've an alternative job shaa?can u imagin,ur BM,CEO,DIRECTOR,MGR telling him/her dat about such a thing!are u d PRO of mouth odour info in ur organisatn/company?

51. Mehn! You just have to tell him Respectful with apology. Like "sir I am really to say this, pls forgive me if u Don't like what I'm going to say, but sir I think you should work on your breathe, I felt I should let you know out of love and respect for u sir". Or better still just keep shut and tolerate it if you might lose ur job for speaking out.

52. I tink u shuld write it down on a piece of pepper n drop it on his table, don't let him catch u o while doing so o

53. Face your work oo...

54. sammydags@yahoo.com
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

55. Mhen...of course you have to tell him especially when u know ΐτ̅'s detrimental to your health. but ΐτ̅'s not just telling him o, considering the fact he's your boss, what u will do is to check anytime he's in his happiest mood where he can accommodate any thing from anybody, then u can chip ΐτ̅ in in a mild way o. This could help.

56. WHAT I THINK YOU SHOULD DO IS THIS...... GET YOURSELF A GOOD MOUTH SPRAY, USE IT WHEN EVER HE IS AROUND (I.E ON YOURSELF)AND LET HIM SEE U USING IT I BELIEVE FROM THERE, HE WILL ASK FOR ONE WHICH U MUST HAVE READY TO GIVE TO HIM (IF HE CARES TO DEAL WITH IT)............GOODLUCK

57. Hmmmmm that's a sensitive thing to do.......... If I were you I will find someone very dear to him to tell him

58. bUY HIM A BASKET OF GIFTS THAT INCLUDES MINTS,

59. Simple. Get him a toiletry hamper for Christmas and put a lot of toothpaste, mouth wash and breath fresheners. Then offer him minty sweets from time to time but pop one into your mouth first

60. You have to do that with wisdom,if you close tell him you have tooth ache and you going to see a dentist you don't know when last he saw one too,if you both can go together.

61. Mehnn. This one is tuf

62. If you love yourself and your job, then just keep quiet. Not everything has to be said. There is no way to say such without getting him offended. Endurance is all you have left

63. A very sensitive situation, my advice is for you to bring a mouth wash or a chewing gum like orbit to the office and offer him some as you chew.

64. Buy him mouthwash for Xmas!

65. Ah... No idea
    Www.ameriesblog.com

66. Seriously you are tired of the job ,are you the only one who no that he has that mouth odur? Lazy rat

67. Linda I always comment oh.
    vicson47@gmail.com

68. Buy him mouth spit. Lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

69. if you really like your boss you tell him about it I'm sure he will appreciate your concern and make him promise he wont get angry before you start the main conversation...oluwalobunmi

70. I dont u really love ur job. If u really did, you would bear d stink and do ur job. After all its not like u live with him

71. Get a new line and send him a text, he wouldn't know where it's coming from but u would have saved from future embarrassment...

72. focus on ur job and leave ur boss alone.

73. Even when one is alone, bad breath is not a good thing to experience not to talk of the uncomfortable situations it puts you through socially. Bad breath or Halitosis is just an all-around unfortunate thing. But then again, there are quite a few quick-fixes out there and if you already religiously floss and brush, it can be quite frustrating trying to deal with it.
    So i think your boss is aware of his bad breath, I will advice you to start by offering him mints.
    for how to fight bad breath, click here

74. Your own matter is on another level..lol I'm nt suggesting anything o cos I don't even want it 2 be my idea that gets u fired. Just don't take deep breaths. :D ----C21

75. You think he doesn't know? U beta cope with it or quit ur job if u cant

76. My advice is to try and cope with it and avoid him when necessary, but never tell him

77. chairman no gamble ur job oh....

78. Mind your business..jspanxxxx@yahoo.com

79. well....i think u ve to b very careful ooo.if d relationship wit ur boss is strictly casual, i think u shuld try n tell sumbody closest to him to tell him..mayb his bestfrnd.dere must b sumbody close to him dat can tell him without offence..dats wht i think..*Daily Benefits*

80. Lol. Just use an anonymous number to text time the goodnews. Goodmorning miss Linda. Hope you slept well.

81. Ask God for help he has all answers you seek.

82. Just find a polite way to tell him and ur job will be save

83. Perfect timing! Thank God d season is close. Buy him nice gifts and include mouthwash.

84. Kindly tender your resignation letter and add your advice at the bottom of it about is mouth odour. Because no employer in Nigeria will take an elusive advice from someone on his payroll.The decision is yours either to retain your job or change your line of duty to be a counselor (adviser).

85. WRITE AN ANONYMOUS LETTER TO HIM...................................

KELLY NNADOZIE, REPORTING LIVE FROM MY ROLLS ROYCE!!!!!!!!!

86. The earlier you get used to his mouth odour, the better for you; unless you want to remain jobless.

87. Give him an xmas gift pack filled with toothpaste, tongue cleaner, assorted Mouth wash and packets of breathe mint..am sure he will get the msg

88. Don't tell him ooo... just be chewing tic tac & always offer him some.

89. Ha! Just endure o! Haha haha

90. If u tell him straight forward with smiles, he will appreciate it dearly trust me

~Linda na me~

91. Lolzzzzz,buy him oral B toothpaste as a gift

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

92. This is a hard one , but you can give him gifts and include one of those mouth mint fresh products, he may get the message.

93. I see say d work don tir u, haba what is ur biz, u for kukuma buy am mouth wash. Pls respect urself if you love that ur work, pple way dey look for work plenty out there.

94. Telling him all depends on the kind of person he is, his level of understanding. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

95. Linda I don't knw where you get all these pictures! Nne I guess you are ready to loss ur job.

96. Is he talking directly into ur mouth or nostril? Why not face ur job and leave the mouth odour cos am sure u're not the only one in that office and as long as he won't be talking to from morng till closing time, come on concentrate.

97. Just tell him, his mouth ordour was there before you where employed, others were working with him before your employment, are you the only good Samaritan?

98. go out with him, eat n drink with him, after much discussions, tell it to him,,but make sure u proffer him a solution 4 dat.

99. That one is difficult ooo, am also having that same issue with one of my colleague at work.

Seunkike@gmail.com

100. just meet him privately, approach him with a good manner by bringing the issue to him. Them if him too is a responsible someone; he will understand and make a change or ask for solution

101. mykel4onemind@gmail.com

102. Always act uncomfortable whenever speaks, that would serve as a wake up call.

103. Not my biz

I am Coonett

104. Loool. If u're not confident enough to tell him in person, just drop a note and explain the situation in the kindest way possible :)

105. Get used to it...no pain no gain!

106. get him tooth brush as a gift, lol.

107. Keep your mouth shut! He is your boss, not your friend, dealing with the odour is part of your job description...!

108. My boss during NYSC had same problem. It was terrible. When he enters the office the atmosphere becomes polluted.

109. Buy him listerine mouth stripes, mouth wash, Tom Tom as office gifts.

110. Hahahahahahahahaha mouth odour is the worst thin that can happen to sum1 ok let's go this way,how is ur relationship with your Boss?do u guys rapour well?u can tell him quietly without him being hurt,he knows he has it and maybe he's bin looking For a way and a solution, so pls before u tell him make sure you have a solution dats something that will either reduce it or stop it,candid advice

111. Always share mints with him! Or get him a gift box containing mouth wash and mouth spray! Lmao

112. U better respect urslf and endure watever is smelling 2 ur nose oooo hmmm it's hard 2 get another job out there but take ur time and find a way of telling him 4 him nt 2 get angry

113. Hmmm. It's either u continue to endure it or get thrown out on ur job because u should know Nigerian bosses with der prides. My advise. Just get use to it, and try to avoid moving too close to him.

114. Just tell about the next available mouth wash with a nice smile....@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

115. Say it like this, boss Ur mouth stinks, if nor be labour market u go find urself...

116. Write him a letter don't indicate who wrote it, I did it to one of my classmate in school, we wrote a letter to him and put it in his bag when he wasn't around. Linda post my comments

117. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    like yu said yu dont want to loose ur job so i suggest yu concentrate on ur job and 4get about mouth odour.

118. Let ur boss be, don't tell him,or else he might hate u for it nd throw u out, u knw wat dt means,nt in ur position to tell him, some1 more closer to him will do dat

119. Get a new SIM card and send him messages, u can also open a new email address and send him mails too, keep bombarding him

120. Try and advertise to him about "WALNUT" by saying, "Sir, i heard walnut is good and healthy to chew on daily basis for early morning breathe". And If he can start chewing that, bad breathe will be a thing of the past even if he was born with it. My 2 cents

121. I had a friend whom was also having same problem, Infact her mouth smells like pit toilet in d mornings when she comes to class.i got her a mouth wash nd spray nd told her dat pple re talking abt her mouth.my dear,dat was d end of our friendship oooooooo she say I dey insult her...so plzzz dont tell ur boss,he go tak am say u dey insult him

122. ROTFL.... Simply buy him toothpastes and brushes as his end of the year gift... U tell him, u get fired. U said u jes got d job right? So endure the odour and enjoy d pay!!!! Looooolzzz

123. just tell him as politely as you can

124. Explain in one sentence how e take concern you

###SOCIAL MALLAM ###

125. Hahahahahahahahaha mouth odour is the worst thin that can happen to sum1 ok let's go this way,how is ur relationship with your Boss?do u guys rapour well?u can tell him quietly without him being hurt,he knows he has it and maybe he's bin looking For a way and a solution, so pls before u tell him make sure you have a solution dats something that will either reduce it or stop it,candid advice

126. I think you can buy him for mouth odour as an anonymous sender..

127. Buy him mouth wash on his birthday.

128. You clearly don't value your job. Your boss mouth odor is more important than actually being productive. Buy him mouthwash nau, and start looking for a new job while you're at it.

129. How many hours u do spend with ur Boos in a day? You better face ur job and let what is not ur problem stay out of ur mind.

130. How ur boss mouth odour take concern u? Abi u dey kiss the man? Mind ur business

131. get him a hamper this xmas period and put all sorts of mouth wash in it..

132. Pls don't,bt if u insist on telling him den be very polite abt it.bt I hope it won't affect ur Job.all the best

133. Lwkmd! I can feel ur pain jare... before you confront him make sure u hav a solution to his mouth odour bcos if u dnt den na gobe e b 4u o. anywayz jst engage him in a discussion indirectly using ur frnd as an example whereas it's u and tell him wat ur frnd has bin facing in her office then listen to his reply frm wat he says u wil no wat 2do. Kai bt hw can u even engage in a discussion wit him wit d mouth odour 'lmao' my dear ur Mata tire me jare #onelovefromSnow#

134. Lol. If am the one I will invite him out for a drink and then tell him but by then he won't be so angry and moreover he is drinking... men love to drink. He he he he he he.

135. haaa,write him anonymous letter

things you need to know about hand sanitizer.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

136. Tell him u kn a nice herbal paste,u want him 2 start using

137. If you're so scared of telling him,present him a good paste that can cure the smell

138. mouth odor is the thing of the TONGUE , the tongue is like a towel used many times not wash and not kept where it will get dry but squeeze in a place. if u check the tongue of the man , u will see white or creamish layer on it. what u need do is just get him stuffs that relate to the mouth for instance , mouth spray, mouth wash and may be some kind of distinct past give it to him as a present and tell does are some stuff ma uncle abroad got for us , i guess that will hold him or even make him checkmate himself , or u get close to him,try relate with him, after, stylishly u will fined away to tell him.

139. First think about his kind of person,if he takes things too personal u can meet a close friend of his to talk to him to avoid embarrassed!

140. Don't tell him, take in the bad breath if you still want ur job

ORACLE SAY SO

141. Don't tell him, mind ur business, enjoy job security and leave it for his wife/girlfriend.

142. Buy him oral b as chrismas gift.

143. Buy him walnuts. And stylishly tell him it's medicinal for halitosis.

144. U are a fool. If u like don't mind ur business. What makes u think he doesn't know he has mouth odour? Nonsence!!

145. You can't dear and you shouldn't. Let his family members do that! Focus on your work in your place of work that should do for you. It is well. James 4:7. BishopDammy#

146. Resign. I hate bad breath too.

I guess you have not learnt how to mind your business.

147. I feel u.buy him a fresh tooth paste. He might decode.#teeaffairs

148. Write a note bt u v 2 change ur handwriting then u drop it on his deck

149. There's 2 ways you can go about it. 1 You can be subtle and buy him tictacs daily. 2 The second way requires you to be blunt but only if you can do away with the fear of losing your job. You should tell him privately that you hope he doesn't mind you sharing a personal observation with him. If he's ok with it, tell him you don't know if he's aware of a condition he has, only if he's curious that's when you should tell him he "sometimes" has bad breath. Don't tell him his condition without offering a solution. Even if it's not a sure solution, tell him you know a drug or herb or whatever that you think he should try, and that if he's ok with it you won't mind getting it for him. This way he'll believe you're genuinely concerned and trust me he's probably aware of his bad breath but just doesn't have cure.
    Remember it's a dicey situation so be sure of what you're getting yourself into.

Mayor

150. You can buy him mouth wash as xmas gift well wrapped. Or face your job and leave his mouth odour alone.

151. Well be happy that its not body plus mouth odour. I have worked with someone thay had both, trust me it was horrible. You can try to have mentol gel around you which you will also have to lick yourself while offering it to him in a nice way. After your meals form the habit of popping listerine Mouth freshner and offering to him again nicely. Please do not make the mistake of telling him he has mouth odour.

152. There is hardly any respectful way to tell a mouth odour person to do something about it, the best way is, open a: mouthodour@yahoo.com email then use it to send him anonymous email telling him he is polluting the air wherever he sets foot, proceed to wonder how his colleagues at the office cope, tell him he must do something about it for the sake of his colleagues in the office.

Do not send the email from your office internet, go to a cafe so you don't get nabbed via IP address... I hate mouth odour people more than I hate cocroaches

153. The same way you would tell him you are tired of you Job! #osinachi

154. don't tell him or you get fired but if you still want to do, put toothpaste in a Christmas hamper

155. I ve gat no advice for u dear cus same thing goes with my frnd I spend all day with at work...amyreal12@yahoo.com

156. Easy girl...try nd study his temperament or u've gat 2 hire an outsider 2 do dat 4 u... Dont get urself into trouble

157. Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com2 December 2014 at 07:14

I suggest u buy him a toothpaste or strong mouth was as a bday presnt or if u can't wait till his bday just buy it ASAP. I undastnd ur plight nothing like avn someone wit a mouith odor

158. Loll...just kiss him..

159. If he's friendly just say "sir please have you tried this toothpaste I heard it good and it goes well with a mouth wash too"

160. Guess u don see anoda job? Kofo!

161. its easy... all you need to do, it to buy packet of Tom Tom, give him as a gift or place it on his desk tell him its from you. Am sure he will understand. S
    hekenan

162. sammydags@yahoo.com
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

163. Oh boy diz is serious......... Offer him a sweet wiv mint inside anytin u want to see him.
    Davido's GF

164. You can strt by givin him gifts such as mints,mouth sprays,etc since u can't face tellin him

165. U re not serious ooo,u no go mind ur job,abi na only u notice say he get bad breathe

166. Just buy him sensodyn toothpaste and tell him ur sis sells the product and u want to promote dia product dat uve tried it the toothpaste is nice dat u also want him to try it and get bak to u

167. This is how you tell him: by minding your damn business! You know there is a chance he reads this blog? Mouth odor and you are complaining? There are Nigerians who have worked for 8 months without pay and you are worried about your boss' mouth odor? Seriously!! Get used to it, you are not the first person to walk through the doors of that company.

168. buy him a mouth spray as a gift. tochukwujohnny@gmail.com

169. Just buy him a mouthwash and tooth paste as a gift, i'm sure he will get the code... lmao

170. My dear,I can imagine what you are going through. Two things I cant stand mouth odour and body odour,you can get orbit chewing gum use style and tell him that is good for the health and fresh breath or use a more senior person to pass your message# pele o I no envy you at all.

171. Walnut i hear cures mouth odor. You can stylishly indulge him.

172. You have to make ur choice, the bad breath or ur job

173. Just be polite and wise in saying it,or better still look for a close friend of ya boss and tell him

174. Lol. You don see another job abi?! Better get use to it.

175. Hmmmm...anyway buy a toothpaste for him as gift...he will get d msg...*winks*

176. please are you in the job for the pay or for his breath smell?

177. Listen to yourself... you got a well paid job but your boss has mouth odour. You can as well leave the job since you feel your boss made himself. Do you need to move your mouth closer to him b4 hearing him clearly. Mind you, that guy didnt create himself and sure he doesnt pray for his mouth odour. Be thankful to your God, you got the job. Many are outside praying endlessly for that job

178. You didn't stay long in the labour market obviously.

Do you sit in his mouth? You better face your work.

179. A man got to do what a man got to do. Sum up the courage and let him know he needs to see the dentist. AFTERALL, IT IS FOR HIS OWN GOOD.
    temporight@yahoo.com

180. A man got to do what a man got to do. Sum up the courage, and let him know he needs to see the dentist. AFTERALL, IT IS FOR HIS OWN GOOD

temporight@yahoo.com

181. Linda, this ur picture for d caption sef...can it be as bad as that?.... well, as for u my friend, I don't see how u can say this without a comeback for u, i'd juz say u shld keep enduring it

182. Unsolicited advice is either an insult or a gossip. Please do not tell him. Simply pad yourself with a good perfume. When u are breathing out mint and fresh breath, you are likely not to be overwhelmed by another person's bad breath. So always arm yourself with lozenges and mints.

183. A man got to do what a man got to do. Sum up the courage, and let him know he needs to see the dentist. AFTERALL, IT IS FOR HIS OWN GOOD.

temporight@yahoo.com

184. Buy him a pack of orbit mint gum every week. If you are not delicate abt it...he may victimize you oo!

185. Write an anonymous letter to him- don't write it yourself oh you can tell a friend to help you so he doesn't know it's from you

186. E b like sey u no like ur job abi

187. Buy him packet of tomtom or better still mouth wash as Christmas gift

188. U don't have to tell him, just avoid him its not like u have to kiss him good morning everyday or is his breath so bad u can smell it from a distance?

189. Please get him a mouth wash as a gift