There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season to you Linda and Dakore.
still haven't understood the concept behind this "spot d difference pictures". Are we supposed to be thrilled by the supposed washing power of Ariel detergent in the two pictures?????????????
There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season, Linda and Dakore.
are these people jobless or stupid, what d fuck is all dis spot d diffference for or can u lend me ur ATM to spot ur account for u! jobless housewives.
Linda, I can see just one difference; there is a red flower (circle) on the baby's diaper in the picture below but it is absent on the first picture. Austin.otiede@gmail.com
D baby's pampers
ReplyDeleteLinda has started again o!
ReplyDeleteD diapers noni.. lol
ReplyDeleteNew way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Pampers people hmmm
ReplyDeleteThe baby poo seen in d pampers I guess
ReplyDeleteOf all the places, imagine where d diff has to be
The pampers**EMZEALLOUS**
ReplyDeleteThere is a Logo on the second baby pampers
ReplyDeleteThe diaper in the first has no sign but the second has
ReplyDeleteThe baby's pampers, that's the only difference
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, dis one is confusion o. Eyes don dey turn me as I dey look d 2 pics. Lol
ReplyDeleteI see am
ReplyDeleteD colour of d baby's pampers are not d same.
ReplyDeleteLogo on the pampers.
ReplyDeleteOne is darker than the other
ReplyDeleteSadly am not good at this / malheureusement je ne suis pas bon a ce
ReplyDeleteThe baby's pampers has a badge on it in the second picture.
ReplyDeleteSame badge we saw on the first picture she shared.
Guess she's starting a clothing line
colour on the baby diaper
ReplyDeleteDiaper.
ReplyDeletethe design on the baby's pampers
ReplyDeleteBaby's diaper
ReplyDeletePampers has a diff color.
ReplyDeleteI love the bedroom....the decoration is so cool and nice
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
color on pampers
ReplyDeletered stuff on d baby's diaper in 2nd pix
ReplyDeleteThe difference is the colourful something that's on the baby's pampers
ReplyDeleteThe bby's pampers.one has a logo,while d oda doesnt
ReplyDeleteWe no wan see again...e don do!! (baby's pampers by d way)
ReplyDeleteOmotola will soon hug her husband n tell us to spot d difference
MR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteThe design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Both of them are looking good anyway
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteThe design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
No
ReplyDeletethe baby diaper, no Design at the back
ReplyDeletecolor on d diaper.... he he he...
ReplyDeletePamper's logo on d baby's Diaper
ReplyDeletePix just cool.. no difference o
ReplyDeleteThe diapers, one has a label or something on the back while the other doesn't
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper
ReplyDeleteMtscheeew
ReplyDeleteThere's an orange colour design on the diaper of the baby on the 2nd pix, while that of the first pix is just plain
ReplyDeleteI spot a pink design in the second pic on the baby's pamper
ReplyDeleteD 2nd pix a sign on d baby's pampers!
ReplyDeleteJobless fellow.....
ReplyDelete>>>> Baby's diaper ! so this whole nonsense is about Pampers right? <<<<
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
The flower on the baby's pampers
ReplyDeletebaby diaper, white nd blue.
ReplyDeletecolor of baby pamper
ReplyDeletepampers on baby are different
ReplyDeleteStupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef
ReplyDeleteI need my eye glasses pls...
Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue
ReplyDeleteStupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef
ReplyDeleteYh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue
ReplyDeleteThe baby is wearing different diapers.
ReplyDeleteThe diaper design is the only difference
ReplyDeleteLILI, u want to blind my remaining eyez abi...
D red design on the diaper of d baby in the second picture is not on the 1st picture
ReplyDeletethe baby's diaper
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diaper one has a design and d oda does not
ReplyDeleteI no see anything!
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diaper
ReplyDeleteThe babies napkin.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePampers
ReplyDeleteThe colour on the baby's pant abi Pampers
ReplyDeleteThe diaper
ReplyDeleteYes I just spotted the difference with the baby's diaper, one of the diaper has a sunflower, and the other doesn't.
ReplyDeleteThe design on the baby's diaper
ReplyDeleteThere is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season to you Linda and Dakore.
ReplyDeleteRed mark on d babys pampers
ReplyDeleteShe's adverteising the pampers...
ReplyDeleteDifferent diaper
ReplyDeleteThe pattern on the baby's pamper
ReplyDelete@ linda..... Dis spot de difference tin no sexy atal Ooº°˚˚°Âºo
ReplyDeleteyes, the diaper. one has flower, the other doesnt
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteShe's light and the baby is dark.. that's the difference I see oo... Lol
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diaper is different.
The spot on the baby's pampers
ReplyDeletePampers diaper
ReplyDeleteU just knw a mum whn u see1.luv d way she's holding dt little baby,cute!
ReplyDeletestill haven't understood the concept behind this "spot d difference pictures". Are we supposed to be thrilled by the supposed washing power of Ariel detergent in the two pictures?????????????
ReplyDeleteThe diaper is different
ReplyDeleteThe diaper the bay is wearing in d 2 pics are different
ReplyDeleteThere's a mark on the baby's diaper
ReplyDeleteD difference is in d baby's diapers. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteThe difference is on the second picture there is a design on the baby napkin
ReplyDeleteYOU NEVER POST MY COMMENTS !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diapers. There's a pix on it in d second pix.
ReplyDeleteYeah, the difference is on the baby's pamper. One has a flower while the other did not.
ReplyDeletered circle on the baby's diapers in the second picture
ReplyDeleteIs der some kinda diaper branding here? Difference is in d diapers
ReplyDeleteThe diaper has a design on one and none on the other. Mo-1
ReplyDeleteThe colour on d baby napkin is not in the first picture
ReplyDeleteThe pampers colour nd d diagram ond pampers
ReplyDeleteTHE BABY DIAPER, DIFF COLOUR
ReplyDeleteYep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Tammy.
ReplyDeleteYep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Is there a prize for this game?? Jus asking! Tammy.
ReplyDeleteyes, the baby's diaper. the first is plain,while the other is not.
ReplyDeleteToo simple, thr is a stain on the baby's pampers on one of the pic
ReplyDeleteThe mark on d pampers. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleted baby pampers is different
ReplyDeleteAt the back of the diaper
ReplyDeleteLook, make I tell una::: Wetin be the prize for all these spot the difference? If goodies nor dey, person dey quick tire o.
ReplyDeletethe baby pampers. 1 is plain, the other is light blue with a flower design. lol
ReplyDeleteD baby diapers changed color
ReplyDeleteAsides d diaper ain't seeing nothing...linda what r dey doin sef
ReplyDeleteAt the back of the diaper
ReplyDeleteI don tire for this spotting of difference. Linda, what's delaying companies from making you a brand ambassador?
ReplyDeleteThere is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season, Linda and Dakore.
ReplyDeleteThe baby's nappies
ReplyDeleteThe napkin
ReplyDeleted pampers
ReplyDeleteThe redish stamp on the baby's diapers...Linda, all ds spoting game, re we winning smtin?
ReplyDeleteDifferent diapers
ReplyDeleteThis time she is selling diapers. Expect omo sexy to be next.
ReplyDeleteGTFOH
ReplyDeleteYes, just the diaper
ReplyDeleteDifferent diapers
ReplyDeleteYes the pampers dere is no logo in d first pics while dere is in d second pics
ReplyDeleteD design on the boy's pampers. Old baby
ReplyDeleteNo difference
ReplyDeleteLogo on the baby's diaper.
ReplyDeleteNoticed only one difference. In the second picture, the baby diapers has a reddish coiled image on it.
ReplyDeleteTheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!
Yea
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diaper is different
The baby's diaper. It looks different
ReplyDeleteYes look at the pampaers
ReplyDeleteMtchew this is too much joor
ReplyDeleteMay be she will surprise us with gift cos am still expecting to win something this year.The difference is the dipper the baby is putting on
ReplyDeleteObviously the diaper has an orange print in the 2nd picture
ReplyDeleteYes, a logo on the baby's pampers in the second picture.
ReplyDeleteThis chic no get work abi
ReplyDeleteBaby pampers ain't same
ReplyDeleteThere is an orange patch on the baby's diaper in the second picture but absent in the first picture.
ReplyDeleteThe difference is the baby's diaper
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diaper is different, one is plain and the other has design on it
ReplyDeletethe logo on the other pampers is showing while d other is not,d other picture is brighter than the other.
ReplyDeleteDifferent diapers on each baby.
ReplyDeleteNo!
ReplyDeleteare these people jobless or stupid, what d fuck is all dis spot d diffference for or can u lend me ur ATM to spot ur account for u! jobless housewives.
ReplyDeleteI see nothing.
ReplyDeleteThe stain on the baby's nappies.
ReplyDeleteDifferent color/brand of nappy.. What's with the spot the diff tho?.
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
PAmperS is diff
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Some people get tym shah....
D diaper
ReplyDeletePlain n patterened huggies on d baby
ReplyDeleteThe diapers are different.
ReplyDeletethe pampers. One has got a sign and the other doesn't. It's probably the pampers stretchy campaign she's doing
ReplyDeleteD babies pampers tho*lol..kolour spoted on d pampers yea
ReplyDeleteLinda, I can see just one difference; there is a red flower (circle) on the baby's diaper in the picture below but it is absent on the first picture. Austin.otiede@gmail.com
ReplyDeleted diff is clear start frm d pampas......
ReplyDeleteD baby's pampers got a difference
ReplyDeleteNa spot d diff people won dey use dey trend for social media now.
ReplyDeleteD diaper
ReplyDeleteYes very easy the pampers d baby is wearing.
ReplyDeleteHuggies is the best, my 2 yr old n 2mth old use huggies!!! Pampers? No way
ReplyDeleted pampers colour
ReplyDeleteThe sign on the diapers on the 2nd picture,which isn't on the 1st....anything in for spotting?
ReplyDeleteYeah the baby pampers.
ReplyDeleteDAPER PRINT.
ReplyDeleteThe diaper...
ReplyDeleteThe fancy pattern on the diaper
ReplyDeleteThis spot the difference game is so silly
ReplyDeleteThe dampers of the baby are different
ReplyDeleteThe kid pampers colour
ReplyDeletethe baby's diaper is different
ReplyDeleteD yellow circled colour on d diapers
ReplyDeleteThey baby's pampers
ReplyDeleteThe orange thingy on the baby's diaper is in the second pic only.
ReplyDeleteOrange logo on d baby diaper
ReplyDeletelinda nawaooo. I dd not see anything!
ReplyDeleteLol dis spot de different is getting too much
ReplyDeleteLib ugegbe
There is a stamp like logo baby's diaper, on the 2nd pics, but was not on the 1st
ReplyDeleteYea_ on d daiper....
ReplyDeleteThe Pampers color
ReplyDeleteD colour of d baby diaper are different in d two pics
ReplyDeletePost my comment Linda plz
ReplyDeleteder is spot on d baby's diaper
ReplyDeleteYes,on d diaper
ReplyDeleteNow I know what it is,it's the new pampers being compared to the old one.
ReplyDeleteNo comment, I'm tired.
ReplyDeleteThe pampers!!!
ReplyDeletelinda am not seen any tin
ReplyDeleteD baby pampers
ReplyDeletethe pampers
ReplyDeletebaby diapers
ReplyDeleteOne...the Diapers....
ReplyDeleteThe baby's diapers
ReplyDeleteNappies eh? Possibly pampers.
ReplyDelete2nd pix have something like logo at the baby pampers
ReplyDeleteThe baby's pampers is d difference,lol
ReplyDeleteHi Linda, the difference is on the round reddish colour on the babies pant!
ReplyDeleteShe crazy.Post something better Linda Ikeja lool
ReplyDeleteYes. In the first picture, the diaper is not branded/has no design but in the second picture, there's a brand/picture on the diaper.
ReplyDeletebullshit!!!