The car is an abstract beauty, even mere looking @ it you'll know there is more to it than meets the eye. There is nothing wrong in him having the car when we know how the Russians behave.
To me dis is just pure waist of public fund....if a rocket cant penetrate it wud surely lift it up n in process hit it against smtin dat might still harm him so tel me wat d need?
HOLY GHOST. This definitely is the FUTURE. Heard that the monster has a 12 cm thick TITANIUM plated roof that is so strong a T-72 TANK can drive over it without causing any real damage n the Wheels automatically turns into a caterpillar tracks when going over rough terrains. Talk about ballin by El Presidente. Fuck Obama's Beast.
Na so
ReplyDeleteon point..email: wlg7688@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteNa wo ohh
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking. One for Oga Jona abeg
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm nice
ReplyDeletehe has lots of enemies
ReplyDeletethe car make brain...........rocket proof...nice
ReplyDeleteOn point...machine for traveling to the east...laba-laba....email: wlg7688@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteoh, not bad!
ReplyDeleteGud for him..he shld enjoy his money.
ReplyDeleteChoi Linda 'afraiding'.
ReplyDeleteLoving the car
ReplyDeletevickycent1989@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete4 real?
ReplyDeleteNOT BAD!
ReplyDeleteLike true true....ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteRocket proof???
NOT BAD!
ReplyDeleteThis is great, I recommend this for my President too.
ReplyDeletesome1 fortune ..all follow for comment...email: wlg7688@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShit this car is sweet
ReplyDeleteLol..."afraiding of"
ReplyDeletelol @ afraiding of. he is afraid of the west. that guy has taken too much.
ReplyDeleteAll dese rich Pipu sha oyindatella@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLin....read again nd make correction.......He sure has lots of enemies i guess
ReplyDeletecheii money is good oohh.
ReplyDeletebusting_080@yahoo.com
Nice car... He's afraid of the world lol nwokorophilip@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMehnn no be small thing the car looks all IRON chai
ReplyDeleteStrictly for bad men ozmudofuja@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLolz guess he's scared of Russia. official lib VP
ReplyDeleteWow,moni speaks,the car Badt gan
ReplyDeleteInteresting, money is talkin
ReplyDeleteWorld most powerful man rated above Obama
ReplyDeleteToo much money attracts thieves, so one needs to b protected nd prepared
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmn
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking oooooooo
ReplyDeletewao...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmn
ReplyDeleteI love dis man
ReplyDeletena wha ooo. So now bullet prof no fit do ham again na rocket pruf
ReplyDeleteOmg ! Classic hmm mm politicians . I rest my case @heljubsy@ymail.com
ReplyDelete**afraid of
ReplyDeleteAfraiding of? Linda
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmn....
ReplyDeleteMind blowing. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeletedis wan is strong ooo
ReplyDeleteBeast...
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need to be afraid of anybody jus security !measures
ReplyDelete#okeyspeaks
This car is superb
ReplyDeleteaunty linda u mean who is he afraid off? anyways money dey make some people craze but he his a president he sud be afraid....
ReplyDeleteo lee oo
ReplyDeleteTest sample please...would love to see it in junks
ReplyDeleteMy dear Linda he is the Russian president. Many people prefer their Russians dead
ReplyDeletena wa oo
ReplyDeletemoney is good
ReplyDeleteLol......okay now
ReplyDeleteNobe small. Who's he afraid of? He doesn't know wat to do wit his money anymore
ReplyDeletePower and money
ReplyDeleteIs he afraid of death?
ReplyDeleteis it just me, this car look animated, nice car tho, very soon na nuclear weapon proof cars we go see
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteToo much money comes wit a lot of fear
ReplyDeleteokoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Same with US president. What are they all afraid of? Its not new. They all have to be protected.
ReplyDeleteLol.putin in d house.
ReplyDeleteThis is a machine on d move
ReplyDeleteAm sure he has more enemies. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFear of d unknown.... Em sabi em country pple wela na,evil in human form.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
You dont want to die
ReplyDeleteRugged!
ReplyDeleteNa president.....
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeletewaoooo! WWE RUSSEV & LANA President!!
ReplyDeleteIn case america wanna mess with his convoy by blowing it up ...lol!
ReplyDeleteI also strongly believe that this man has something hidden in his heart maybe he wants to start the nuclear war who knows
ReplyDeleteThat won't stop death from taking him one day. alameenmkafi@gmail.com
ReplyDelete.....o ga ooh
ReplyDeleteehn ehn...wonders shall never end oo,bet his house is also rocket proof ...mmtcchheww ...vanity upon vanity all shall perish last last!!!
ReplyDeleteOkoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThe car be like Russia too. OSHA obidunny1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThe car is an abstract beauty, even mere looking @ it you'll know there is more to it than meets the eye.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing wrong in him having the car when we know how the Russians behave.
This car reminds me of oo7 james bond BMW very cool.
ReplyDelete>>>>> Rocket what? never heard of a rocket proof before, bad guy Putin sure needs it <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmazingly beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Linda approve my comment oh
ReplyDeleteWow! I just love th Ruskies...! Bad ass beast of a car!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteSchozze@gmail. com
good to no nice car
ReplyDeleteToo much money
ReplyDeleteNice ride
ReplyDeleteWho is he afraid of?
na wa
ReplyDeletehe is afraid of himself. lol
ReplyDeletebluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
WAOOOO WAOOO AWESOME AS IT HAVE BEING SHOWS NOW NIGERIA POLITICIANS OVER TO U OR ARTIST,BUT THE CAR NA HEAVENLY CANDIDATE OOOO HMMM NA MINE SOON.
ReplyDeleteGod grant me my hrt desires
ReplyDeleteWAOOOO WAOOO AWESOME AS IT HAVE BEING SHOWS NOW NIGERIA POLITICIANS OVER TO U OR ARTIST,BUT THE CAR NA HEAVENLY CANDIDATE OOOO HMMM NA MINE SOON.
ReplyDeleteWao....
ReplyDeleteTo me dis is just pure waist of public fund....if a rocket cant penetrate it wud surely lift it up n in process hit it against smtin dat might still harm him so tel me wat d need?
ReplyDeleteNice car
ReplyDeleteChoi d car is toooo bad.. if its gej that bot it pple wil finish him
ReplyDeleteLily biko! Ihe nmere gi, chefuo! I got win dis. Ur give away! #xmasshopping
ReplyDeleteWooow, am sure our Nigerian politicians will b oon look out for dis kind of car.
ReplyDeleteNimatonic@gmail.com
OMG,this is very lovely, I love dis machine,
ReplyDeleteCommenting via www.jumia.com.ng
comment na
ReplyDeleteGod look down on me oooo. i dey nigeria @law_opilay
ReplyDelete#fingerscrossed
Na president......wat u xpect....
ReplyDeleteHe is afraid of United States of America
ReplyDeleteI go vex ooh
ReplyDeleteHe should continue to leave inside the car den....smh
ReplyDeletewao.... nice one
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThat's amazing
But what is he so afraid of?
He's definitely afraid of me. Lol
ReplyDeleteThat's how being one of the strongest persons like a president should roll!!
ReplyDeleteRocket proof my #biotechassassin prof like me, I I'd gas that cat out of the metal. Fool.#
young Nigerian with the mind of Zeus himself
His afraid of russian mobs!
ReplyDeleteAdegoke Fred
Mehn.... Money Speaks.... Rocket Gerraway!!! #Peace
ReplyDeleteRussians
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeleteheavy shit
ReplyDeleteWetin??? He sure is afraid
ReplyDeleteWill dis save hime frm hell
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh
ReplyDeleteNa really who is he afraiding of, lol. Nice car though.
ReplyDeleteNice car,if our president buys it now we go complain say e dey spend money,that is the good life jare.
ReplyDeleteWho is he running from.......lol
ReplyDeleteAnd iv come to the conclusion that even our own Linda ikeji is way richer than d bba hotshot winner idris!!!
ReplyDeleteMaybe he is afraid of the US
ReplyDeleteDoesn't the car hv a door? Can see a door handle there.
ReplyDeleteWill dis save hime frm hell
ReplyDeletewhere's the door pls?
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeletePUTIN IS VERY RADICAL AND CURRUPT.
ReplyDeletelol, nothing wey person no go see..vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow, this must worth a fortune
ReplyDeletePolitics got plenty of money...
ReplyDeleteOh boy see car..g789madu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAfraiding?? Linda!!! Lol
ReplyDeleteTo me it seems to be a photoshopped pics
ReplyDeleteWatching Toke on Hip TV nw, dat girl is bleaching I swear! Chaii
ReplyDeletethis must worth a fortune
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment now
ReplyDeleteJeizuz..linda..afraiding..iz dah correct???sha d car make sense
ReplyDeletewao... wonderful car!!!
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteThis car is a ghost!!
ReplyDeleterichib90@gmail.com
Lindodo now
ReplyDeletena wa ooh
ReplyDeletechineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteessietogeyi@gmail.com
Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.
ReplyDeletechineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis is not good oh Linda
ReplyDeleteI love the ride
ReplyDeleteWhat a car? So wonderful. Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMoney talking...
ReplyDeleteeregenonye@gmail.com
na wa ooh
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,nawa ooh...pple usin money anyhw dese days 4 rubbish
ReplyDeleteGud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.
ReplyDeleteBad ass technology
ReplyDeleteafriad of himself niii...teedeemails@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm speechless.
ReplyDeleteoga calm down
ReplyDeleteI want the car and the lib give away Linda. bimples@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteMoney Speaking
ReplyDeleteAfraid of his of consequences action
ReplyDeleteNice car. But there are people who are suffering to feed per day.
ReplyDeleteThe man no wan die na
ReplyDeleteNice ride
ReplyDeleteFront page admin
Cool... melzini.interiors@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice car,if our president buys it now we go complain say e dey spend money,that is the good life jare.
ReplyDeleteWith all that money am shocked he doesn't own one that flies
ReplyDeleteoga calm down
ReplyDeleteThere ar cars n motors but dis one na main car
ReplyDeleteSuperb ride!
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing ooo,..
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy. Whether we have a rocket proof car or a missile proof car, we shall still die, one day.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe The sad thing is that when death comes calling, you can't deny the call.
ReplyDeleteHe's afraid of obama
ReplyDeleteDis is so wonderful !!!
ReplyDeleteMoney talking
ReplyDeletemake him flex his money
ReplyDeletebadoo...aleketov4sec@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNo evil man can be @ peace
ReplyDeleteHmm dis car na wa. Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.
ReplyDeleteBeast!! Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAm not know whom is afraiding of o!
ReplyDeletehmmm it is well
ReplyDeleteI just hope and pray that we are not nearing another era of cold war
Really lovely ride
ReplyDeleteOkpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
Too much money
ReplyDeleteDon't worry. Ayiri never see dis car! When him see am, e go enta 9ja!
ReplyDeleteAmazing.excel4sure@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHin dey fear U Linda oyindatella@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHOLY GHOST. This definitely is the FUTURE. Heard that the monster has a 12 cm thick TITANIUM plated roof that is so strong a T-72 TANK can drive over it without causing any real damage n the Wheels automatically turns into a caterpillar tracks when going over rough terrains. Talk about ballin by El Presidente. Fuck Obama's Beast.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how ppl waste money. Wetin him dey fear for..........
ReplyDeleteMadt car... I want one oh! But why is he wanting rocket-proof? These people can't be trusted they planning for war. Russians are vast.
ReplyDeleteSuss.global@gmail.com
money is goooooooooooood oooo
ReplyDeletehis afraiding of boko haram. lol just kidding. d car z nyc doe
ReplyDeleteHOLY GHOST. This definitely is the FUTURE. Heard that the monster has a 12 cm thick TITANIUM plated roof that is so strong a T-72 TANK can drive over it without causing any real damage n the Wheels automatically turns into a caterpillar tracks when going over rough terrains. Talk about ballin by El Presidente. Fuck Obama's Beast.
ReplyDeletethis car no be here o.
ReplyDeletethat doesn't solve d case.
ReplyDeletehe can still be killed one way or the other.
d car fine sha