CEO Dancers Ezinne & Nqobile put their hot bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

CEO Dancers Ezinne & Nqobile put their hot bikini body on display

Ezinne Asinugo and Nqobile showed off their hot bods/butts while in a pool in Warri yesterday...

118 comments:

1. Second better than the first.

2. Replies
    1. Everybody putting bikini body on display, na wa oo.

3. azinne is built like a tank but shes a fab dance tho

1. Pls change your phone. Hian!

4. Hot bods ok ooo

Lib ugegbe

5. Replies
    1. Shut your trap you jew man. They are having a pool relaxation and not on the street. Metcheeew.....!

2. Don't be a foolish hypocrite! Dey're at d poolside, u want dem to wear buba and iro? Mtcheeeeeewwwww!!!!

6. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely. Portable asses.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

7. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely. Portable asses.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

8. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely. Portable asses.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

9. Hot n tempting.

10. Wow very nice..see d one on white soo nice..lovely body..............................#KingOfKings #6God

11. Sad.

How we are turning God's gift to a tool for destruction. SAD!

12. hawtttttttttt.
    oya guys grab your vaseline.

13. ooo truly hot the one on white pant

14. Chai!! See ukwu!! But I'll happily pass tho...y'all wankers enjoy

15. Ynash no b anytin nw again, continue....

16. *eyes closed*

17. Na this one we wan chop? Abegi next!!

18. Damn!!! They both looks so hawt!! Over to you guys....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

19. abeg diz ezenne body too strong jor ....football or weight lifting for fit her body instead of dancing...at least we go dey sure of gold during Olympic or common wealth games.. #E_T

20. Showing off bikini body now the order of the day. Well sha hoy bodies

21. Sexy.I prefer the lady with the white pant.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

22. Tf!! that is just too irritating #justsaying
    Cherrio

23. Ayiri early Christmas appitizers abi entertainment lol

24. Lovely

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

25. The bigger d ass d bigger d shit

26. CONGRATS TO THEM..TO WHOM IT MAY CONERN,,OVER TO THEM...AKA...WHERE IS MY BABE

27. Hmm! Interesting. Okay, the girl in white shots has nice laps and ass sha.

Are You A One Minute Man?

28. Dis ezinne girl is hot though I don't support nudity

29. Oooooooow mai god,see fresh big tempting yansh choiiiii"my trouser vibrating zraaaaa zraaaa"
    King of BoyZ

30. Oooooooow mai god,see fresh big tempting yansh choiiiii"my trouser vibrating zraaaaa zraaaa"
    King of BoyZ

31. Jesus.....see ASS.....the lady on white bikini killed it.....I love the first lady hair, natural simple short hair turns me on

32. Jesus.....see ASS.....the lady on white bikini killed it.....I love the first lady hair, natural simple short hair turns me on

33. As an african man and a nigerian the only tin I love most about a woman is her big ass with my face in it so cold"lols"
    King of BoyZ

34. As an african man and a nigerian the only tin I love most about a woman is her big ass with my face in it so cold"lols"
    King of BoyZ

35. Which kind temptation be dis for dis harmatan season?

36. VERULE said-sexy felow!

37. GOD IS WATCHING U ALL EXPOSING WATS SUPPOSE TO BE HIS TEMPLE.

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

38. >>>>> snap make i snap, good for them. <<<<

39. This Ezinne is a lesbian abi bisexual. She used to date one of my ex classmates

40. That is d tradition....yash show!
    Ama ndi ana eze...mcheeew.

41. What's so hot about it. Ike nsi

42. I like the one in white shorts

43. Linda Ikeji's Blog: Making non-entities famous since time immemorial. Smh.

1. Hahahahaha! I concur whilst laughing my head off.

44. they've got nice booties

#Omoh

45. Hmmm if d second one on white allow me 2 play away full 90 minute +5 minute added extra time i'll be grateful 2 her... Lol

46. HOTE cutness....nice shapes
    #LIBBOO

47. NIce asses

Not like those dull Naija bitches always wearing shower cap to swim

Na una first buy weave on?

48. Doesn't look hot to me. But some girls asses are overrated tho. display of asses everywhere

49. Apart from showing bom bom always,is there anytn else about them?

50. Its a shame to womanhood really.

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To fuck don dey hungry me nw.....

52. I pick the second chick over the first chick.

53. I have said this before, and am still saying it. It is very bad for this nonchalant attitude of our female artiste these days.

Why they always like to be naked?
    Disgusting kwa no'.

54. me I don tire for all dis una nakedness

55. Who would believe Ezinne's Mother is a pastor! What a disgrace

56. Many of our Nigerian girls hav sexier bodies than d ones we see on dis blog. For me, these exposures are unnecessary.

57. That 2nd body is just soo beautiful #Nice

58. These babes are in warri??? Wud love 2 meet dem oo! Ngobile's shape tho! N she's always showing it off

59. These babes are in warri??? Wud love 2 meet dem oo! Ngobile's shape tho! N she's always showing it off

60. People acting like fools this days shamelessly exposing themselves like they don't have respect for themselves we should be clapping for you people because you are showing your nakedness? You all should get a life and respect yourselves shame.

61. Ukwu nwelu nti !
    ...Mama J...

62. See as ezinne dey like bonga fish

63. Dancers are gorgeous in a way ....