Win amazing prizes when you use UBA e-Banking products this December. Pay bills, send money, top up airtime and manage your account the cashless way. You could win prizes such as iPhone 6, airtime, shopping vouchers and movie tickets. Go cashless with UBA!
ReplyDelete666
DeleteMy Bank go Uba
ReplyDeleteAll na strategy
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLinda we haff hear oh
ReplyDeleteLinda post dat tin nah
ReplyDeleteGo UBA.
ReplyDeleteOKAY
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS**
ReplyDeleteUBA services suck! I bank with them and regretting it.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNawa oh cashless kwa
ReplyDeleteOk is nice
ReplyDeleteSaw cashless and thought it was give away.... ewooooooo!!! na so the tin hold me? Chai I don laf myself tire. It's well I'm still waiting.. *crosses leg*
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
DeletePele o
Abeg no give urself hypertension o
The comments are so hilarious
ReplyDeleteDnt rilli like uba
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteHope its for real cos I dont trust uba. Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAlrite... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCool.....iamadiume101@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOkayy.cool
ReplyDeleteits alright...but nt wit uba
ReplyDeleteLinda
ReplyDeleteOk, seen
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE
ReplyDeleteNice of them
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOK. Aunty Linda my battery is low
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWetin Mek she do
I no gree this pattern.......
ReplyDeleteMejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
ok o xmas give away
ReplyDeleteMake sense
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Uba
ReplyDeleteStupid bank
ReplyDeletegmail.com. Jare. Linda wanna put us in trouble.lol
DeleteOk oo. Nigeria will turn into a cashless society in no time.It has advantages thou.
ReplyDeletehadyzat3@gmail.com
that's one of my banks.me likeeee
ReplyDeleteFrustrated officially
ReplyDeleteDon't like the bank
ReplyDeleteOk… Noted!
ReplyDeleteWat if after going cashless u no cum win.. U b Aaron gbara aka naa
ReplyDeleteFor real? If I hear.
ReplyDeleteI hate dis uba bank...zenith rocks
ReplyDeleteBia Linda, you are on fire today, but the only thing be set u no come de post comments as u de upload. i bin think set u don repent. lol. Today wey den give me free internet access, make i use am before den bounce me.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletethat's one of my banks.me likeeeee
ReplyDeleteWay to go
ReplyDeleteponzy4love@yahoo.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Ok we have hear
ReplyDeleteWe hear
ReplyDeleteIykestiflar@yahoo. com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com is his bank still working?hmm
ReplyDeletePost my comment linda
ReplyDeleteAiit
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIykestiflar@yahoo. com
Good fr dem
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
December promo is everywhere now
ReplyDeleteWe haf hear. God dey.
ReplyDeleteNICK
Pls skyebank emulate. Mega4dave@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOkay. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHmmm I wan the prize o ginika2nwa@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteUBA is one among the annoying banks I have ever had to deal with. Poor service, dulling workers and irritating network. #not feeling the bank# »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
ReplyDeleteLinda where is the money na?
Deletei just wan already. fantastic customer servie. big ups uba woobookey@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCashless when you ar yet to satisfy beta cash policy. Chior
ReplyDeletetjaytuns@gmail.com
Christmas offers everywhere.
ReplyDeleteLol many pple super glue their fones for hand e.g: me
ReplyDeleteNot my bank . shady2link@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteUBA and charges.
ReplyDeleteThat's what scared me off that bank.
But give it to them, they seem on the top most times, if not always
Okkk
ReplyDeleteNa today?
ReplyDeleteWhere is mi comment
ReplyDeleteSmithjoyce113@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThat's my bank
Ada mbano ve spoken
Yeah
ReplyDeleteok...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
No chill on here at the moment. lol
ReplyDeleteNice strategy, I hate that bank though...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNix 1 but won't go cashless 2 win an iPhone6, shopping nd so on cos I already hv an iPhone6+, went 4 my Shoppn on friday, got thousands of voucher nd so many thnz I cnt even mention.. Will only go cashless if u guys gives out mansions decorated wt diamonds as gift
ReplyDeleteUBA Kwa!
ReplyDeletedis season film DAT u are shooting eeee....Suspense season 1
ReplyDeleteIssorai
ReplyDeleteThat's cool
ReplyDeletegud1
ReplyDeleteAnugom.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
ReplyDeleteLinda, we r waiitin 2 long o! You know now
ReplyDeleteWorefa, dnt believe dem...
ReplyDeleteAnugom.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
UBA? give away prizes? Not in this world. Case dismissed
ReplyDeleteNext pls!!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWtf now.
ReplyDeletelinda daris God ooooo... why r u suffering ur readers by delaying ur giveaway. wise lady u dey use us increase ur traffic . by delaying it, everyone refreshes ur blog every minute 2 check 4 giveaway. u don exhaust our battery, our data (MB ) n time. u wise wella
ReplyDeletea.k.a truthaboutLinda
ok i hear.
ReplyDeleteNahhh! After my experience with this bank, i don't ever want to have anything to do with them ever again
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCashless with UBA, I dont think so
ReplyDeleteUBA dey find customers
ReplyDeleteDon't really like the bank.
ReplyDeleteAbeg na iphone 6 I want o. busayooyedokun@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWooooow beautiful dat'z ma bank
ReplyDelete100th
ReplyDeleteYay.thanks the
ReplyDeleteShey na gino I go win?
ReplyDeleteenjays.intll@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNo beta bank in naija like Gtb
ReplyDeletegood work. my email is bamidelelove@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI don't knw why I don't like UBA... Pastorniga@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood bank
ReplyDeleteInteresting. Maybe I'll do that. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com *
ReplyDeleteGood bank
ReplyDeletelets go there....bankowap@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTried it for 5 years and haven't won a pencil.. make peace wit all men. #IKENNA
ReplyDeleteShow me how it works.. Mc Baba Oloye says so
ReplyDeleteuba for that matter.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
Christmass gifts on the air
ReplyDeleteChristmas gifts in the air.
ReplyDeleteNice one,.dayo2285@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool.emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood to go cashless....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com