Capo2G giving $1000 to best dance to new single Gege Ti Gege | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Capo2G giving $1000 to best dance to new single Gege Ti Gege

Nigerian artist Capo2G aka Mr Booski Lover releases his new single titled Gege Ti Gege aka (Tinz are Happening) in grand style at one of ATL's hottest night spots.

Team2G is giving away $1000 to the best dance made up to Gege Ti Gege, 2nd and 3rd places get Gege Ti Gege T Shirts, Movie ticket for 2 and recharge cards. Find out how to enter after the cut..
To enter the competition simply tag your 15second videos to @OFFICIALLY2G on Instagram or twitter. 
This competition officially ends on NEW YEARS EVE. 
Winners will be announced on Instagram.. So if you think you got what it takes to step into the NEW YEAR with $1000, watch this video and do your thing. NO RULES APPLIED. Its time to GEGE TI GEGE  

GEGE TI GEGE (Single Release Party ATL) 

104 comments:

1. Not interested joor. Nothing like LIB giveaway

1. ). Great Keyboards – BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and
      of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way
      better than touch type. It’s like, you can carry grocery in one hand
      and text on the other!! Not so easy with touchies eh?
      2). Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the
      same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone
      5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several
      unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve),
      QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch
      9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip
      (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.
      3). Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used
      on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a
      few specific carriers.
      4). Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize
      Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization.
      5). International Roaming – Because BlackBerry supports
      international carriers, international roaming is not an issue.
      However, be careful with this as the roaming charges from your
      carrier might be a little outrageous.
      6). Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling – If the BlackBerry runs on T-Mobile
      USA, it offers unlimited Wi-Fi calling from any corner of the world.
      7). Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want!
      With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to
      phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory.
      8). Smooth Multitasking – Oh yes. You can browse and answer
      messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible
      in the Blackberry.
      9). BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the
      other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry
      Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its
      competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the
      market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
      10). Peer to Peer Technology – Even the older BlackBerry devices
      allow seamless peer-to-peer communication!
      11). Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes
      the highest secured mobile phones in the world. There is a reason
      why the White House uses them and does not allow the President
      to switch even though he insist on ditching his Blackberry.
      12). Email – Simply put, none of BlackBerry’s competitors have
      been able to match the effectiveness of Blackberry’s distinguished
      email system.
      13). Cool Synchronization – No need for time consuming
      software’s. Synch your phone with multiple computers
      simultaneously!
      14). Multiple Browsers – All browsers work flawlessly on the
      BlackBerry. It is not limited to a specific browser type.
      15). Synchronizes with iTunes – Very generous! While the iPhone
      doesn’t synchronize with any other music software, the BlackBerry
      can synch with iTunes and any other mobile music management
      software.
      16). Relatively Inexpensive – The latest BlackBerry can be
      purchased for $399 from the company’s website . This is at least
      $150 dollars cheaper than even the least expensive iPhone 5s or
      Galaxy S4.
      17). Battery Life – Even though battery life differs with each
      specific BlackBerry phone, in general the average battery life of a
      BlackBerry cell phone is superior to that of its rivals.

2. Linda na now I fear u haha u no dey sleep, biko where's my passport, I be ur regular commenter but u no give me anyfin, just pass me my passport joor

3. My email na chemmywalata@yahoo.com

4. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

5. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

6. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

7. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

8. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

9. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

10. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

11. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

12. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

13. Looking forward to videos

14. Me no even sabi him... Buh its good tho, its good to give out..INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com

15. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

16. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

17. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

18. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

19. Ok o olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com

20. Okies. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

21. Every artist now wants to have a dance step... Ok na

22. You people should just carry yourself and go.... dance this dance dat... copy copy no go kill una.... never even heard of the 10k USD that skales promised too.......mtchewwwww yeye people

23. Good one. »»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

24. Wow that's good...that a big money

25. Hope they won't review people steps and use it as theirs as the end of the day without giving the cash

26. Una dy find followers 4 twitter or instagram or wah?carry go abeg

27. Wow so lovly

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

28. I love dat meenh. C money

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

29. Kudos 2dem.

Remsco2sure@gmail.co

30. Lyk seriously?

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

31. Wait ooo....did i hear him right ?
    Party of d illuminati.?
    Nawaooo. ..oya na keep illuminating. .
    😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😇😈😈😈😈😈

Ribe ego gi...anaghim s send video clip obuna...

32. Mtchew y starting wit welcome to d world of Illuminati.

33. the worst part of it is..... I don't know how to dance

34. Ok. Nice way to say #150000. Also nice way of promoting a song. Wish you well tho.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

35. Which one be party of Illuminati. Go fuck urself with ur Gege

36. Ok....aaah! shoki!!!

***alabaster box***

37. D music no too set bt anyways shaaaaull headwind down to d club to do my gege ti gege

38. Nice. Getting my dance shoe on...got some moves.

39. Everybody sharing Dollar....hope its not a scam kind of?

40. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE18 December 2014 at 07:21

THIS IS A GOOD OPPORTUNITY FOR GOOD DANCERS TO GET THAT MONEY.I WISH I AM A GOOD DANCER.THANKS.

41. Ok good. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

42. Everybody wan do dance video

43. I love blackberry because of its features... Pookiechisom@gmail.com

44. Good one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

45. I like blackberry products because its security is tight and has the ability to run both Blackberry World and Android apps...also has touchpad and keyboard.Blackberry is a passport to view the world...Pookiechisom@gmail.com

46. Oh ok

47. 2G aka mr booski lover is one of the finest men in nigeria! This jam bad too, its on repeat...new crush of life!

48. dis song is so so wack.What is gege ti ge crap.

49. GOOD MORN! Ok,lets say u slept by 12am,woke up by 3am,den slept by 4am. Jeeez u're a hustler. HAPPY XMAS/A MORE SUCCESFULL NW YR

50. Wish I can watch people's videos..Mornin Linda

51. Nice

52. Good luck 2 dem.but I wnt b caught dancing

53. Let the best dancer win the mula

54. Lolz... falanayemisi@yahoo.com

55. Lolz.. Falanayemisi@yahoo.com

56. Hw generous. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

57. Hmmmmm dance dance dance ok oooh nice one JC

58. Lol. Pls that DJ reminds me of my grandma's goat .serious chewing...

...MamaJ...

59. Spyroxxbrand@gmail.com
    This is good

60. Na so all of dem wan dey do. Competition 2 create awareness. Most of dem will go organise a special team as d winner. How much is in their account to lavish? If they av so much money, then they should go & give it to charity 4 d end of d year blessing.

61. MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER18 December 2014 at 10:44

IM NOT GOING TO DENY THE FACT THAT THE CAMERA,LIGHTNINGS,COSTUMES,AND LOCATION ARE ON POINT.BUT THERE IS NOTHING NEW OF THE CONCEPT.STILL OUR OWN WAYS OF SHAKING ASSES AND SITTING LIKE A KING ON A SMOKEY SET.I RATE IT 50%/100

62. I never see my comment ma linda