According to Sahara Reporters, he got about 3,000 votes while Atiku got 954 votes.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Buhari wins APC Presidential Primary
According to Sahara Reporters, he got about 3,000 votes while Atiku got 954 votes.
Wow congrats to him.....
ReplyDeleteSeunsulaimon@yahoo.com
choi....celebrityoye@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteNews?? No I don't think so
ReplyDeleteok beautiful
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeletehmmm not liking this @ all
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay *dancing*...N dts d 1st step #buhari #president #come2015
ReplyDeleteGood for him tho not a fan atall #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteOk gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDelete>>>> I am jonathan and my heart just dropped. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Buhari!
ReplyDeletehttps://plus.google.com/117442303887919033667/posts/GVkzrMXhS8a
Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeletenASO...Buhari all d way
ReplyDeleteStudent" Kills Herself After Ex-Boyfriend Reveals Her 'Prostitution' Secret To Family Members
Wow congrats to him.....
Buhari my man congrat atiku u are on ur own buhahahaahh ordinary 594 hahaahahha buhari may God help u yeregi aga ogah amen.
ReplyDeleteBuhari my man congrat atiku u are on ur own buhahahaahh ordinary 594 hahaahahha buhari may God help u yeregi aga ogah amen.
ReplyDeleteWooooooooow...ooooo
ReplyDeletetoniabams@gmail.com Hhhhmmmm that's a wide margin.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to him.....
Buharii....all the way
ReplyDeleteOk gud my nest president. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteyeaaahhh! i know it! congrats to him!...he will battle it out with Gej
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Good for him
ReplyDeleteOladiti.atm@gmail.com
Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
>>>> I am jonathan and my heart just dropped. <<<< corcake@yahoo.comC
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteNa wah o.... What next???
ReplyDeleteNot surprised.
ReplyDeletekessjrpat@yahoo.com
congrate
ReplyDeletefsisqo4real@yahoo.com
Congrat to him
ReplyDeletejoanaustin30@yahoo.com
d game has jus begun. GEJ vs Buhari again. gist.naija@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Buhari for president come 2015.....
d game has jus begun. GEJ vs Buhari again. gist.naija@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWt hpnd to atiku
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Buhari
ReplyDeleteaggieblesssyn@gmail.com
i dont think you shld have reported this, tune to channels, d vote is still been counted and Buhari has less than 2000 as at the timeu were reporting this.
ReplyDeleteDont just copy and paste stories when u can easly verify.
Diddy_001ij@yahoo.com
Get your facts right! The counting is still going on. He will win of course but don't be too quick to jump on a story! Mtchewwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney n do am oohh. Its strictly time for the most expected change
ReplyDeleteI knew he would...
ReplyDeleteWow....d presidential race jes gat real n it aint gonna b a ride in d park 4 GEJ (toviebo@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteBuhari 2015, buhahahahaha, I laugh in Spanish
ReplyDeleteI knew buhari wil win the Primaries# wel that's APCheadcahe
ReplyDeleteSet up tinz
ReplyDeleteCongrats to GMB. Now you need to work with Atiku. Together we can. novemberman007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteTime to favor Zionsville has finally come
ReplyDeleteJonathan! Hmmm! May God choose a good leader for our country
ReplyDeletewas emicavCongrats to GMB. Now you need to work with Atiku. Together we can. novemberman007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenow we know wats up
ReplyDeleteWho ever wins ...should do de right things
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Retired General Muhammadu Buhari.
ReplyDeletefrom Ibrahim-Subair
Change we need murawconcept@gmail.com
ReplyDeletelol. see d difference..but i sense d coming election against GEJ wil b bloody, lots of killing. anyway, we will survive
ReplyDeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. Old man wey no want rest
ReplyDeleteI'm sure they sacrificed that seat for him, i don't think he won it. Congrats to him anyway
ReplyDeleteNa so dem hate Atiku reach? God dey o. Note: dat gap will repeat itself during presidential election. U'll see.
ReplyDeleteAnybody is better than GEJ right now...Whalai
ReplyDeleteNow back to the matter. What does this old cargo want. He had a chance to rule nigeria nd he failed. His mates are retiring he is busy making plans on how to Islamise nigeria. If he is innocent let him come out nd openly declare his innocence, condem boko haram openly then he automatically has my vote nd that of many oda nigerians who tink d man is a joke. Jasminebanks 104@gmail. Com
ReplyDeleteI knew he was going 2 win, Buhari vs Goodluck come 2015. Rozay talking
ReplyDeleteWho for win before? We all know he's gonna win it. Congrats GMB.
ReplyDeleteHow to Achieve financial freedom
as expected.....Gen. Buhari ride on joor.....
ReplyDeleteWhatever, I must vote against GEJ
ReplyDeleteGood4him
ReplyDeleteChia there is God o 954 after all that wahala
ReplyDeleteReli
ReplyDeletei knew it! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen!!!!
ReplyDeleteNow the 2015 battle truly begins
Okh
ReplyDeleteAs at the time you reported this, ma'am, counting was still ongoing. Except you see the future, which i think we should know, please report accurately. I hope Gen. Buhari wins though.
ReplyDeleteyes as i'm watching it here that means apc has lose the election because Buhari cant be president no matter what he do,Okorocha has more chance against president Goodluck,sorry apc.
ReplyDeleteMehn, he gave Atiku several seats to sit down!!! Nt a fan of Buhari tho
ReplyDeleteI knew Buhari was going to win see the gap he gave Atiku
ReplyDeletePresident in Embryo, he deserves the victory, I hope he wont let us down when he gets there!!!
ReplyDeleteWe expected him to win so its now btw GEJ and Buhari. God be with our country. It is well. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteJust like clockwork. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei knew buhari was going to win (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteWe've already seen what GEJ is capable of...Nothing really changed..Let's try another person! No hard feelings against GEJ...i swear!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS TO HIM. omolovetina@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletebiodun_ajayi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBuhari deserved it. Congrats.
yes as i'm watching it here that means apc has lose the election because Buhari cant be president no matter what he do,Okorocha has more chance against president Goodluck,sorry apc.
ReplyDeleteHe ain't gonna win for sure##this is a man that said he will be president dead or alive!
ReplyDeletePls this report is wrong because Buhari's vote is still been counted. pls be guided .
ReplyDeleteI'm starting to like this Buhari guy...We've already seen what GEJ is capable of...Nothing really changed..Let's try another person! No hard feelings against GEJ...i swear!
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeeeee! we have a new president in Nigeria. Glory be to God
ReplyDeleteIt was expected...........
ReplyDeleteSmart hot topic. @Atiku just know baba Obj told indirectly in his book you can never rule Nigeria cos there's God Oooh. Congrats to Buhari.
ReplyDeleteWhat's a difference, big gap
ReplyDeleteHands down
Sorry mr Atiku...
Congratulobia to him. We already knew he was going to win. It was written boldly on the wall.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
gud 4 him
ReplyDeletedapizy02@gmail.com
Reli
ReplyDeleteWhat a great mergin........
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him...
ReplyDeleteduh!!
ReplyDeletewhat a peaceful presidential Primary.....thumps up APC !!!
ReplyDeleteFor sure.
ReplyDeleteSay Buhari up APC. Lepluvme@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChei! a northerner again?
ReplyDeleteQuite intimidating. Well organised primaries sha.
ReplyDeleteA must change for our future as a country murawconcept@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHe shld be ready to face GEJ
ReplyDelete954 to 1817 and still counting... GMB for president 2015. APC decides.
ReplyDeleteThis is how baba iyabo planned the game, Buhari for APC president and jimi agbaje for Lagos even the APC will agree wth me
ReplyDeleteGab2shoessaysso
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteYes Yes and Yes. tjsuleman@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to formal tyrant. #God deliver us# »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING~LIVE»»
ReplyDeleteI say a big Congratulations to the entire ppl of Nigeria as we welcome the 'MAN FOR THE JOB'Our President come February 2015. Rejoice and make merry....
ReplyDeleteatiku sorry sir e go better. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChei! a northerner again? #diarisgod
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir... I pray you win
ReplyDeleteCongratulations....God bless. Nigeria
ReplyDeleteyeah I knew it, congratulations boss. only if PDP can allow him win d election come February 14th
ReplyDeletemzhrf20@yahoo.com
Vote is still being counted LI.
ReplyDeleteChei! a northerner again
ReplyDeleteIt's not a new thing congratulations tho
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS
ReplyDeleteHmmmm 9ja we Neva know who go do beta... Jabonx4real@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrat to our president come 2015......
ReplyDeleteCongrat o..rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSai Buahari
ReplyDeleteI knew he will won. Best of luck to him
ReplyDeleteHalleluyahhhh I luv buhari oooo am tired of is 2 weak 2 b a president we nid a change & a working country am tired of excuses & incompetence of jonathan
ReplyDeleteCongrate to him, pls linda am waitin for ur email
ReplyDeleteI knew he will win. Best of luck
ReplyDeleteYes Yes and Yes. tjsuleman@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIf atiku had been the one APC would have stand a chance against Jonathan. Most people don't believe in Buhari! Iamtaiwowalex@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteHaahha. Na wa Oo. Is it not this vote that they are still counting ??? And i am here watching it live on TV. Nawa for madam Linda wey no dey verify news before posting
ReplyDeleteGod pls if Buhari d man use him to bring this country to normal.obedon2001@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteharrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Congratulation sir BUHARI,am not particular about age factor which doesn't determine CHANGE
ReplyDeleteAll l want is a NEW WINE of Nigeria..
Am prepare to run so that my children will walk....IREPBUHARI2015
Yes Yes and Yes. tjsuleman@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhat a landslide!!! May d best man win in 2015.
ReplyDeleteBut Linda counting still going on.stop believing that Sahara
ReplyDeleteour next president
ReplyDeletePolitics... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda! Don't you think you should invest in a TV.?? They are still couinting!!! buhari has 1942 now
ReplyDeletecongrats buhari
ReplyDeletei like dat.obedon2001@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, up GMB!
ReplyDeleteKudos to Buhari.
ReplyDeleteGud 4 him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteDats good
ReplyDeleteWE SHALL SEE...
ReplyDeleteWOW DATS A HUGE GAP, CONGRATS TO HIM LETS SEE WHAT HAPPENS COME FEB 2015. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. LINDA ABEG DEY DO DIS NO TIN INSTEAD OF ALL DOES JAGAJAGA LETTER PERSON NO FIT SEE.
ReplyDeleteThis is the best news today.
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeletenice anyway
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
Seriously, this primaries making me sick. Somebody please tell buhari to go own a farm like baba Iyabo and probably start publishing(confessing) books too, choi! Naija+political swag!!! Dia ris God ooo!
ReplyDeleteCONGRAT oo
ReplyDeleteAs if say we no know say na wetin go happen. But den congrat all dsame.
ReplyDeleteWhat is your source Linda? I think counting of votes is still ongoing at the moment.
ReplyDelete954-2000 votes and still counting BUHARI! BUHARI! BUHARI! yell his name with me...
ReplyDeleteHaha....linda...where u see 5000....dier is GOD oooo....#Django
ReplyDeleteHmmm..okay, men, this guy again
ReplyDeleteChai, no b all of una waka come? Atiku
ReplyDeletewill the power go to the north this time around? (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteIt's Buhari or nothing else. Congrats to him, the architect of change to come
ReplyDeleteAPC could have won if they nominated a younger person not all this old recycled dummies!
ReplyDeleteOne and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Congratulations GMB
ReplyDeleteYes!! That is my Man for next election.
ReplyDeleteUnless Apc's flag bearer is a christainn fuck emb I aint voting.
ReplyDeleteSome will say it dosnt matter 'the religion'
O yeah? Oya let a christain step forth from APC is it dosnt.
Hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteOf course, we all knew he's going to win. Atiku has only been deceiving himself. Won't ever go near the corridors of power anymore. He's a traitor.Congratulations to him. Let him disgrace Unc Jona out of office.
ReplyDeleteI guess amaechi will be is vice. Ekene fashproducts@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda... They are still counting o..... don't believe Sahara reporters
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him.
ReplyDeleteIt is not over yet
ReplyDeleteUp Buhari....up Buhari
ReplyDeleteope oooooo!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSai.Buhari
ReplyDeletechoi....celebrityoye@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteope oooooo!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulation...before now,we've known
ReplyDeleteElotash@gmail.com
We don knw say nahim go win.shioor
ReplyDeleteWe all knew he's going to win before nah. Let him win so peace can reign nd Boko Haram stop.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him... I hope he wins dis tyme around
ReplyDeleteInteresting!
ReplyDeleteUp Buhari....up Buhari
ReplyDelete5,000 versus 954! the gap is really much,i knew buhari was going to emerge the winner but i never expected the margin to be much..so out of 8,000 delegates 5,000 voted for him...seen! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
ope oooooo!!!!!
ReplyDeletelet him go sit down
ReplyDeleteGreat. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei know he will win
ReplyDeleteThis ma sha..he wan rule by force. Yosoye100@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOur next president I salute you sir,we await you to cleanse all this mess
ReplyDeleteahkay... now d marathon begins....but linda dey are still counting buhari own now... dey never finish
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Expected....APC shaaaa....
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome. Promise you, by God's grace you will get my vote. Don't care anymore about religious sentiments. I have made that mistake in the past, but right now it does not matter.
ReplyDeleteHe still will not rule d country, no mata hw hard he tries. irenebraimoh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWe all knew he was going to win. Well the battle line is drawn... Who the cap fits let him wear it.
ReplyDeleteGood News
ReplyDeleteHmmm..God biko,Buhari must not lead Nigeria ooh!
ReplyDeleteHahaha....... The game is on GMB vs GEJ
ReplyDelete-----linda pls post my comment-------@lajoshzy
Dnt lyk dis man!2A80A421 bbm mi o