Bomb Blast at Maiduguri Monday Market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 1 December 2014

Bomb Blast at Maiduguri Monday Market

A bomb went off this morning at the Maiduguri Monday market in Borno state, just a week after the same market was bombed by Boko Haram. Two female bombers reportedly carried the explosives under their Hijab dress and blew themselves up as they were about to enter a shop...

106 comments:

1. Chai..2dae no funi! Iyanufemi2@gmail

1. Even if they choose to bomb themselves every second, the presidency will not revert to the north come 2015..never!

2. Oh my gosh! Not again which way Nigeria #onelovefromSnow#

3. It will all end one day, protect us God.

4. Oh God have mercy on this our country and deliver us from the hands of BH

5. AGAIN, WETIN DEY HAPPEN NA, DIS FOLKS NO GET LOVE FROM THEM HEART O

6. God please save this innocent citizens of Nigeria....this bombing everyday is too much na......*****QUEENMAYA*******

7. It will all end.
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

8. Lord have mercy on us all,wat has this nation turned into

9. Nawa! Dis is a sad news to begin a new month!

10. Hmmmm. Mega4dave@gmail.com

11. Lord have Mercy. Linda I'm a regular commenter on LIB.

12. Linda help us ask flavour

13. I feel for them,its quite an unfortunate situation they've found themselves over there.
    Tired of calling on our Govt to step up action.

14. God help us all...wat is Nigeria turning into?
    #saynoToBH

#TeddyBearHead

15. God help us! Believe me itz time Goodluck leaves!

16. Ike Nigeria agwugom ...sie kewaaa dis country ..up Biafra

17. God can today not be bad news day? And these so called politicians are just busy with their campaigns. So long as them and their family members are fine, they're good. Sigh

#I'dratherbeselfmade

18. Terror attack...
    BH are powerful than any force in this nation

19. Na wa o! So Nigeria don turn war zone... Everywhere Na bomb blast. SMH

20. na wa oh

9jahub.com

wat a country

21. Na wa o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

22. Again, GOD please save our people form the hand of boko haram in JUSUS name I pray amen.

23. anoda bomb blast!may GOD save this country...

24. GEJ say na like this we go dey go???

25. Choiii...nawao. another bomb blast again???

26. When will this nightmare end, God help us.

27. Haha wonders shall never seize,dis bombing ship hs become so rampard,oluwa save ur people

28. the president should pls help his masses..this bombing is too much.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

29. Not again BH, can't dis guys jes take a chill pill. .............Lord please jes come already

30. Na wa o..dis people no dey tire ni.g789madu@gmail.com

31. Can't wait for all this to end. Buhari for 2015.

32. what kind of nonsense is this eehh!

33. These beasts hv struck again....their days are numbered...

34. Can't imagine the fear in d heart of people living in Northern Nigeria. SMH

35. linda ikeji's boo1 December 2014 at 12:30

thank God for that one.no one went with it

36. what is happenin in the north sef, hmmmmmm na the chibok girls life dem dey waste sooooo. God have mercy on us we need grace oooooooo

37. My Father,My Father where is your face save us from this hopeless situation

38. Imagine the height people can go just to kill their fellow human beings. No one can be trusted. Linda any news for the number of casualties?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

39. Na wa o, GEJ u still dey look?

1. Is GEJ God? Wat abt d governors of d norther states,wats deir role as governors?

40. People still dey go market, common sense is not common.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

41. na wa o,e dn do fr dm naa

42. Omg! When is this going to stop?

43. Only God will save us in 2015 general elections, crime rate in my dear country is becoming alarming.

44. oodhbasi@yahoo.com1 December 2014 at 12:44

It is well IJN

45. Na God sure pass now.....nothing we can do

46. This Northern leaders are determined to make the country ungovernable for themselves

47. our chibok girls are gradually been displaced one after the other thru suicide bombing,hmmmmm, may God deliver us fro this quagmire which has befallen us

48. This bombing thing is trending again. God please intervene and safe us since our leaders are handicapped on this matter.

49. bomb blast is now a normal tin, we are used to it now. Next news pls

50. bomb blast everyday?? Pls God we need your help NOW!

51. sad news .Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

52. Another one, Lord please have mercy on your children

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

53. All these hijab wearing women! I fear who no fear una. I don't even allow dem sit near me in a bus. They can smell for africa! And now d devil hs gone to live in their hrts. How can a woman agree to blow her self up and taking along innocent souls??? I guess they were promised virgin husbands too. Brain-washed fools! Islam is officially d worst religion on earth!

54. They should stop Hijab where in d north @cusmasgoalboy

55. WTH...on a new month?may God help ds country..............NJ

56. Ok I think I shud relocate to iraq or afghanistan dose places seem safer than nigeria these days. God save our dear country. I smell war.

57. Wharisdis? Oh God Stop Dis Devils

@jessyangels4love

58. Gods protection is all we need.
    Long live LIB™

59. Sad.... When will all this killing of innocent soul stop... Ya Allah help us out of this..

60. Lord save us! Buhari pls stop all this. U still won't win

61. President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has condemned the ghastly bomb attack that occurred at the early hours of today at the maidugiri Monday morning market...Released by his aid for media and publicity Dr reuben abati..na wetin we go hear later

62. Under Hi jab! Watch and pray my friends. It is well. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#

63. They cant bring back the girls..they can't stop the bombings, Insecurities everywhere, Oil prices on a high! What's going on?

64. Chibok girls in action, God have mercy

65. Bokoharam.......have they also brainwashed these female suicide bombers or they weren't aware they were carrying explosives.......hmmmmmm na wa oh.

66. @bishop dammy go nd preach d gospel nd stop hustling on lib

67. God have mercy on our country, so women dat know d pain of childbirth can now bomb deir fellow humans? It is well.

68. this shall end one day

69. OMG...getting worse by the day..Lord have mercy

70. May God intervene in dis crisis

71. It doesn't seem anyone is being affected by this at all. All what matters to the ugly old fools is their useless fight to be presidents and govnors.

72. Oh ma God~ What do dis suicide bombers gain? The type of Fire that will burn dis people in hell fire ehn, devil self go dey laugh dem. God pls save Nigeria from dis wicked people call boko haram, amen.tdA

73. Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com1 December 2014 at 15:41

Short of words. Tired of mourning. May God give d victims comfort

74. The gate of hell will never prevail agianst we the children of God

75. When will this stop, God take control of this situation.

76. It seems to me dat all dis female suicide bomber are those chibok girls.may God help us all.

77. Lord pls fight for ur people. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

78. divide this failed country now let save the life of pple yet to b bomb by this animals

79. Na waha oooo, ds guys no dey tire. God pls help us

80. Jesus come 2 our aid mother mary pray for us

81. It really is pathetic. When will all these come to an end? May God help us

82. It really is pathetic. When will all these come to an end? May God help us

83. It really is pathetic. When will all these come to an end? May God help us

84. I have always called for a ban of this HIJAB in all my comments on posts that has to do with Hijab wearing Muslim women. How can a normal human being wear such a masquerade like cloth and walk the streets in scorching sun? That is wickedness and slavery of the women folks in the name religion. The damn Hijab is not even obligatory in Islam. Mohammed made it up out of jealousy to avoid his companions from admiring his women and Muslim men believing Mohammed was the most pious man and must be emulated forced the Hijab on their women too = that's the height of wickedness and oppression of the women folks by Islam.

85. It is unfortunate i urge to Let join hands to fight terrorism. mjabdulk@gmail.