Beautiful bride. Adamu Mu'azu's daughter stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Beautiful bride. Adamu Mu'azu's daughter stuns in new photos

Bara'atu Muazu, the daughter of the National Chairman of the PDP Adamu Muazu got married this past weekend to Ahmed Mutallab in Bauchi and Abuja. These are some of her looks for her big day. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Instagram/MamzaBeauty - BeautyCookStudio

436 comments:

1. Dear Linda, as much as the give away is cool, kindly end it very soon!! The past 2 weeks have been really hard to get funny comments especially when people are eager to comment first with " lol, eww, thats it, wow" etc. I couldn't even find bonario in 2 wks cos of the enormous, irrelevant comments. funny right? Just do ur thing the way u want and let the people from other blogs go back abeg. Its all getting boring. Merry xmas ery1

2. Wow! Such a beauty. Happy married life dear.

3. Beauty at its peak. Money good ooh!!

4. Beautiful...her forehead though

5. The make up is really beautiful.. May the Lord prosper your home..Be fruitful and multiply. It is well. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

6. Pretty Woman. mech4u1@gmail.com

7. She's soooooo pretty.....forehead like cashewnut

8. Pretty lady !!! Congrats ....

9. Hausa got the prettiest girls in 9ja

10. Linda I continue to vote for that SANDRA girl, she doesn't insult but she's been consistent

11. beautiful women

12. Their beauty can give you a heart attack

13. wow! this lady is damn cute!

14. beautiful lady...nice make up too..I think d hauses got d most beautiful wives...

15. Wow she's really beautiful

16. Hausa got the prettiest girls in 9ja

17. Chei where I dey when God dey share beauty naa
    #chynell#

18. Bauchi to Abuja. That when u know yuo av a suCcessful family,inlaw nd hubby. Pretty bride. HML. Doyinsolaoyeleye@yahoo.com

19. Who said the beautiful ones are not yet born?

20. Heooooo..abeg her name is Amaka..with this kind wife I will never look outside again ooo

21. money manufactures invincibility

22. Whaoo soo beautiful and thump up#beautycookstudio

23. wow... good looking bride indeed!

24. Woooooow ,stunning babe.I love dis makeup

25. beautiful woman
    --------LIB prince--------

26. Perfect make-up, beautiful bride.

27. She look beautiful. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

28. Hopefully she'll wake up like this...

29. fine girl :many make up

30. beautiful bride

31. Spotless...... Dis is what i cal beauty. #DORO CLASSY#

32. She looks cute.

33. Beautiful

34. Fine girl , no pimples. congrats

35. beautiful bride.... lekan.osobu@yahoo.com

36. Cute babe. May d lord bless your union

37. D husband is a very lucky man.

38. Aww she's such a beauty...
    Beautiful smile!!

39. Wow! Beautifullllll!

40. D marriage of Politicians children last long.

41. She's pretty. Barrister o.

42. Wow stunning...

43. I wonder how her Children will look like.

44. She is pretty. Barrister o.

45. Hmm.. money is good o.. choi

46. Beautiful bride..Nice work @ Mamza

47. congratulations (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

48. Beautiful.

49. She is pretty. Barrister o.

50. Oh my god!!! Who craft this lady? Who mold this madam....choi! See beauty...golsh, she is bearivul!!!

Richard was here!

51. awwwwwww, better pikin...so pretty

52. Chai see beauty my lawd! All this fulani/hausa bride too dey fine oh Haba!

53. She looks so Beautiful. Her man is lucky to have her. Wishing her a Blissful Marriage. Congrats girl.

54. linda dear with money everyone is beautiful. iaminat60@yahoo.com

55. Beautiful bride...

56. She's beautiful and her makeup is flawless.
    FACE~OF~LIB

57. She is beautiful and HML

58. She looks so beautiful. Her man is lucky to have her. I wish her a Happy Marriage.

59. She is pretty, I love her makeup

60. Omo!! See beauty. But she looks like a cartoon bride in some pics.

61. She looks like a feminine version of her father. Too beautiful. Just like most hausa girls.

62. Wow she is indeed beautiful.

63. Wow! she smiles with so much beauty..

64. This is Beauty!!! V_okunola@yahoo.com INDIGENOUS LIB

65. Chaiiiiiiiiii she fine oooooo

66. Beautiful

adebisix@hotmail.com

67. Thought they don't wear hair extension? Linda y can't I be lucky in this blog? Been commenting but don't see me comments. Verrrry frustrating

68. Chaiii see beauty,where I dey wen God dey create dis kind beauty?

69. All dis muslim gals knw how to be fine eh,she so cute

70. Finest!

adebisix@hotmail.com

71. Beautiful,stunning,lovely bride...Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

72. Beautiful bride...Congratulations!

73. Winks

adebisix@hotmail.com

74. Beautiful, stunning, fresh.

75. Yinkaquadry@yahoo.co.uk

76. Ok! she is pwetty but emm she has a wig on! does she pray with it? *yimu

77. For the 1st time in your life Linda, u said stunning and it is really stunning especially the 1st pic

78. Bara'ato is a very beautiful lady i love her an she is cool@freebornzina@gmail.com

79. Bara'ato is a very beautiful lady i love her an she is cool@freebornzina@gmail.com

80. fine bride! nwadike79@gmail.com

81. fine bride! nwadike79@gmail.com

82. nice look. things i like about blackberry,it is easy to access from anywhere,it is portable,it provides great communication experience,it is efficient and unique,it is fast in browsing,it has nice shortcuts in typing,it is easy to swipe down on d entire keyboard,it predicts every word as u start to type n pingin is so much fun madonnaobute2000@yahoo.com

83. She is pretty. Congratulations to the newly married.

84. She is such a beauty to be hold woow

85. Beautiful bride indeed congrat to her.

86. Na wah ccc beauty walahi she look stunning and gorgeous thumb up

87. She is beautiful,the make up artist tried though.

88. She's such a queen. Lovely beautiful bride.

89. she has a beautiful smile congrats dear...

90. All these hausa girls there Is God o....chaii the girl is an epitome of beauty...HML to them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

91. Chaaaaaiiiiiiiiiii heeeeeyyy #speechless

92. Lovely bride she looks so beautiful

93. she's so beautiful,,,all these MBGNs aren't any prettier than she is

94. Where dere is money, dere is beauty!

95. i like her make up, very cool

96. Anty linda, I don't get to see my comment any time I drop my comment on lib giveaway since xmas last year. But if it was just normal post I get to see it.
    look as if you have list of people you give your giveaway. Der is God lollybaby2233@yahoo.com

97. She looks for pretty with headtie. Lovely bride congrat. Thoyursi@gmail.com

98. Her Nose!! Her Lips!! Her Eyes!! Choi!! GOD IS WONDERFUL!!

99. Frosh!

adebisix@hotmail.com

100. Too frosh!

adebisix@hotmail.com

101. Frosh but make up hlp am small

adebisix@hotmail.com

102. pretty girl. for your latest celebrity news,: checko ut victoriabassey.blogspot.com

103. Good4ha

adebisix@hotmail.com

104. Congrats. God bless your marriage with children, understanding and love.

stellamarissng@yahoo.com

105. She looks so adorable and unique,i love her make up.

106. linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

107. Dem beautiful as beauty should be.

108. Wow!beautiful she is. ... aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

109. linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

110. I want to be like u when I grow up

111. wow.....she's cute and lovely...,,congrats to her...

112. Cute bride

113. Choi..d. Girl fine well well o

114. What should i say? Hmm!
    tokjohn@gmail.com

These Linda Prices, sI tI Rael Slef?!

115. What should i say? Hmm!
    tokjohn@gmail.com

These Linda Prices, sI tI Rael Slef?!

116. OMG! Soooo beautiful!

117. Make up can make you fly tho,, so she is like 45% beautiful and the make up made look 80% beautiful hmmmmm

118. She is beautiful,really beautiful..Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

119. Politicians children be shining brite lyk a diamond