This is even nothing sef. Have seen people pushing a tanker that blocked the road the time that Ore used to have plenty traffic set. Seemed the whole world was pushing the tanker.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Lmaoo.... Look at the big thing they are pushing abeg.... Very funny... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
lol! linda u aint seen anything yet! BRF sef dey break down... and as low price concerned lagoshians can do anything... we can even push fashola join.. lol
Just like yesterday, these buses looked very nice . You will want to park your car and take it to idumota because of the problem of parking and traffic but look at it now ! If you enter and not careful am sure you will step on shit....SMH! Maintainance is a big problem we have to work on!
With all due respects, am sorry to say this but Our Government lacks good maintenance culture. Its so sad to see that most of our assets are in a bad shape. Pls our Governments shoul do something concerning that area
Who the fuck is controlling the contents of this blog?? How the fuck is this news, this shit has been happening this Nigeria was created. Plus, not everyday 'awww' in the headline!! Fuck...can we have Linda back please. Just because you've made millions doesn't mean you should stop taking this site seriously!! Just be ruining somebody's mood!!
Lol, lagos 4 show
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletehow can dey push such a big bus???
ReplyDeleteNA WA OOOOO kappatutu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteUna weldone oooh!
ReplyDeleteEko 4 show. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo hahaha
ReplyDeleteOnly in Naija. It happens always.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo
ReplyDeleteLaugh no go kill me for here..9ja ma country
ReplyDeleteCome madam! When the giveaway go reach naa?
ReplyDeleteLooool that's a disgrace to my hood *sobs* why u mention the area nau linda
ReplyDeletethis na normal tin , no b today passengers dey push BRT to wrk...passengers nid to move now!!!
ReplyDelete9ja God help us nthn we no go push...
ReplyDeleteChaos in oregun atm
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect, when all their drivers are agbero. They will drive the bus so recklessly that you won't believe it's a luxury bus.
ReplyDeleteOld photo
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
lol
ReplyDeleteLmfao,all is well_juicyjennifer45@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYeah, dat is d real men of Nigerian
ReplyDeleteLol. Funny people.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lol. Funny people.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
photoshop.com
ReplyDeleteLol..funny
ReplyDeleteHave seen this in Lagos before naw no be new tin
ReplyDelete1st fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIf something didn't go wrong..it wouldn't be pushed so something went wrong with it. Isaiah 43:19. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteEayaa.
ReplyDeleteYeah, dat is d reel men of Nigerian
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Sorry
ReplyDeleteLol Wts my biz
ReplyDeleteNormal thing
ReplyDeleteNellygilson1@gmail.com
Lol,nothing way person nor go see for lagos
ReplyDelete--#Auntylindagoddaughter#
LWKMD.. .things we see in Naija
ReplyDeleteGM
gbgemmy@gmail.com
Spirit of Lasgidi, we never back down
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, no be small thing o.
ReplyDeleteLol but I guess the BRT bus was blocking the road, so they needed to take it out.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
hustlin all join
ReplyDeleteLol, wot wouldn't we see in Lagos?.... This isn't Bus Rapid Tansit System, it's d other way around.
ReplyDeletefunmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Im not surprised
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Eayaa.
ReplyDeleteOkwa nkea so na akiko uwa?
ReplyDeleteNaija too much!!! Suffering n smiling.
ReplyDeleteThis is even nothing sef. Have seen people pushing a tanker that blocked the road the time that Ore used to have plenty traffic set. Seemed the whole world was pushing the tanker.
ReplyDeleteDats lagos life for u
ReplyDelete---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
What is awwww there now.
ReplyDeleteNICK
Anything can happen in lagos
ReplyDeleteblessnbe@yahoo.com
Linda you don't enter bus nah. This happens almost everyday
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteSo this is now news in nigeria?
ReplyDeleteIf u don't like my comment contact this Chinese man ... SUE MI
Lool
ReplyDeleteLol,nothing way person nor go see for lagos
ReplyDelete--#Auntylindagoddaughter#
This Happens A lot on EKO BRIDGE!! Most BRT Bus needs to be serviced!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha that's serious
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, bus don pafucka
ReplyDeleteLol. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStrong men. Carry go
ReplyDeleteSo this is now news in nigeria?
ReplyDeleteIf u don't like my comment contact this Chinese man ... SUE MI
Lol...nothing is impossible in lagos.gbayi lagosians(y).lumiismith@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewelcome 2 lagos chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNo bi lagos again!!!!! everything happens in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteThe push no go easy o!
ReplyDeletethis people self chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletekpele o
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDelete>>>> Life must go on, naija always help in situation like this<<<<<<
ReplyDeleteNah wa! Nigerians can't maintain anything.
ReplyDeleteloll!! Sorry that I am laughing o, but they know that if they don't push the bus start, dem go roast under sun.
ReplyDeleteofcos yes!!!
ReplyDeleteno be small pushing. hope they refund dem oh
ReplyDeletelol is funny really. njkalu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHahaha, no be small thing o.
ReplyDeleteThis is serious o
ReplyDeleteGovernment pikin
ReplyDeleteequitec _ng@yahoo.com
Taking the bull by the horn. I guess they've paid already.
ReplyDeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Even here in abuja I have seen it oo LOOL
ReplyDeleteLols! Lagos palava.
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
Lmao ! The struggle is real
ReplyDeleteofcos yes!!!
ReplyDeleteLolz eko oni baje
ReplyDeleteYes lindsey u ve posted something similar to this.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Wetin person eye na go face daily
ReplyDeleteLagosians!
ReplyDeleteofcos
ReplyDeleteNawa. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenobi small thingss
ReplyDeleteofcos
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteGirl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Lol how touching! I won't do it anyways
ReplyDeleteLol,iit sure happens
ReplyDeleteIn Legos, anything can happen.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo.... Look at the big thing they are pushing abeg.... Very funny...
funny!
ReplyDeleteOur people ar suffering nd smiling......after pushin d vehicle dey will collect their normal charges once its starts movin......
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahhahah
ReplyDeleteIt happen everywhere in Nigeria not only in Lagos
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end... noble Nigerians tho
ReplyDelete9 Hot Blowjob Secrets to Drive Him Wild with Desire (30+)
Only happens in naija.
ReplyDeleteOdikwa egwu
ReplyDelete#akwaihuruya
lol ofcos it does
ReplyDeletelol! linda u aint seen anything yet! BRF sef dey break down... and as low price concerned lagoshians can do anything... we can even push fashola join.. lol
ReplyDeleteTHAFINEXX
Normal tin for brt............Topzyus@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm lagos sweet... Entertainment full road.
ReplyDeleteIt's alwz happening @ojota! elizabethnwankwo45@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, see suffering
ReplyDeleteOne and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
This guys must belong to the fufu class. Choi!! Pushing this kinda long bus isn't easy. Guys I hail una. ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
ReplyDeleteLolz, didn't knw dey still do dis in lag
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHeeheeheehee!
ReplyDeleteHahaha, no be small thing o. LAGOS NA WAAA.
ReplyDeletedts eko for u....quinyluv21yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIts no more a new thing na, it's now every were
ReplyDeleteJust like yesterday, these buses looked very nice . You will want to park your car and take it to idumota because of the problem of parking and traffic but look at it now ! If you enter and not careful am sure you will step on shit....SMH! Maintainance is a big problem we have to work on!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteE can pain :|
ReplyDeleteLOL......anything is possible in Lagos
ReplyDeletei was der pushin d brt
ReplyDeletelolz
t-boi say so.
Naija for life. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
ReplyDeleteLMAO! This country has turn upside down Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLag, city of hustlers
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
That lagos 4 U... anytin is applicable.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha only in Lagos..
ReplyDeleteUna kpele..!
I think those poor folks deserve a fee ride, after pushing that weight.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteLinda did u forget to tell us that u bought a dress being auctioned at the future awards for 1 million naira. Lindodo Lindodo!!!
ReplyDeleteRotf! Push harder, olu anyi bu n,ike n,ike!
ReplyDeleteThat is life for u
ReplyDeletechineloegwuatu@yahoo.com who dwy push who abeg?
ReplyDeleteLmao...I no fit laff. E be like where ppl dey push aeroplane
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahhahahahaha........ Pushing of BRT!!!! Buhahahahahahahhaha.... So so funny
ReplyDeleteMejidaniels@gmail.com. (•.•)
Lagos is working................
ReplyDeletechineloegwuatu@yahoo.com na d bus dey push them abi na them dey push d bus?
ReplyDeleteAnything is possibe in Nija
ReplyDeleteoits ok.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeletechineloegwuatu@yahoo.com there is nothing we wont see in lagos
ReplyDeleteis dere anything Impossible in this country? folatush@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThat's not news.it happens all the time.
ReplyDeleteEiyaaaaaa.its well.. Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHehehehhe. Linda, u never c anything.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Very funny, eko o ni baje sha.....lol
ReplyDeleteI've done this before at Ajah park...had 2 remove my tie,look side ways 4 pple wu know b4 I could push...lol
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeletedats. y i love my naija. people. very loving nnd serious minded.
ReplyDeleteI pray say I join o
ReplyDeleteNice of dem
Yes ooooo
ReplyDeleteLinda seriouslyy? Wat do u take lagosians for.
ReplyDelete#chynell#
Na who dey push who abeg?
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(twitter/ig)
Eko oni baje ooo
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha e reach like dis? choi
ReplyDeleteLols fashiola pls get new buses ooo
ReplyDeleteThey ar gettin old nah, sorry dear passengers (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteWith all due respects, am sorry to say this but Our Government lacks good maintenance culture. Its so sad to see that most of our assets are in a bad shape. Pls our Governments shoul do something concerning that area
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteIykestiflar@yahoo.com
Lol naija 4 real
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFunny nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNothing bad dere
ReplyDeleteDem try o! To push this kind of bus.lol shady2link@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda u say if the BRT spoil for where I go block road them no go push am comott.
ReplyDeletena wa see suffer
ReplyDeleteSo wats d "awww
ReplyDeletethis is a regular sight on lagos roads nau
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteSo they can't buy common battery? Lagos dey smell. I better hold on to my yanki passport well-well.
ReplyDeleteAnything happens in lagos. Kenaberrymm@ yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOne of those things
ReplyDeleteEko for show#
ReplyDeleteAre you sure those are the passengers or lamata staffs
ReplyDeleteChai, good people. May God bless una.
ReplyDeleteRUBBISH...
ReplyDeleteLol. What were they on?
ReplyDeleteWho the fuck is controlling the contents of this blog?? How the fuck is this news, this shit has been happening this Nigeria was created. Plus, not everyday 'awww' in the headline!! Fuck...can we have Linda back please. Just because you've made millions doesn't mean you should stop taking this site seriously!! Just be ruining somebody's mood!!
ReplyDeleteTitilailai Odega.
Lolz Lagos na was. official lib VP
ReplyDeleteNawa. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteamadicelestina16@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa 2day.
ReplyDeleteYa ya!!!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Lagos Na wa
ReplyDeletehappy for them. Singing 'Call me Daniel Wilson, Daniel Wilson, Daniel Wilson...'
ReplyDeletehehehe... smilin and sufferin
ReplyDeletengeltina@yahoo.com
Shuuuu... it happens everywhere not just Lagos jor #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteLagos I hail una ooo....
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
it sure does......
ReplyDeleteHehe,eko ni ba je o. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIt's nothing
ReplyDeleteHahahahahha.....dem dey push trailer sef nt 2 talk of BRT
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one lol
ReplyDeleteLagos at it again