Awww, Davido and Wizkid kiss and make up (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Awww, Davido and Wizkid kiss and make up (photos)

Music stars Davido and Wizkid made up two days ago, but they officially showed everyone all was okay with them again as they partied together at Escape night club last night. Another pic after the cut

Photo credit: Fashiefizzie

246 comments:

1. gud for them first to comment.

2. Over grown babies lol #SeunLondon

3. True Hommie Makes your Feel Good..maturity on the Highest Display.. Kudos Y'all..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Good for them.
    And better for their musical career.

5. ats how it shud be.........there is no permanent enemy............its normal....

6. Dats how it shud be.........there is no permanent enemy............its normal....

7. Childish play! They re begin to mature nw. Love this, can't wait for there collabo!

8. That's kinda news I wanna hear...big up guys...

9. wow! this is niceee...dont trow shade at each other again bikonu!

10. This doesnt connote they are good o ..they did the same @ LA but went ahead to bash each other! Hopefully all is good, but if not, they just made your job easier again Linda ..abi ,moparo?

11. I expected dis sooner....gud dey both choose 2 grow up

12. Two aki nd pawpaw that re disturbing music industry. No more beef!

13. I trust wizkid he has plans..@ikaylee

14. Aproko Linda, Wetin concern me na...mtchew

15. Wat kiss?? All I see is the chains on their neck.

16. Nyc one....thats the way it should be.... Na so

17. I think a collabo is in plan

18. This two boys don settle good for them, if na girls now 20years go pass them go still dey beef themselves. . ..Oya make una do collabo together

19. hmmmm....that's what we want ...no more fire...featuring each other is the next step now
    -----LIB prince----

20. this boys behave two childish dont just like their style

21. Good to know. portgege@gmail.com

22. Congrats o

I hope they will stop acting like little kids

23. Life is too short to mk enemies,good fr dem sha.

dokiye u say wat plz? No mak me open ur yansh oooo,V ma dry a**....ma mama na V too

24. Happy for them o. Stil waiting for a track from them both

25. It's not my problem abeg. ccvizzle@yahoo.com

26. See davido looking like those ninja turtles

27. Ok ooh. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

28. Good for them Ohh. We expect a collabo soon.

29. Good for them. It is good to live in peace. What r we even fighting for? All is vanity. Am so happy they are now cool.

30. Linda finest was sup
    Hope you're having a great day

31. Nice one sbeg pls collabo

32. Davido is my G ....wizzy na my boi... Tuwale to the Men wey sabi joorrrrrr.....men will always be men

33. Datz good.....if na girls now, Naija no go contain them but see as guys just settle their wahala without much....

34. nice of them...its good when brothers dwell in unity.

35. Friends quarrel, it's normal. Keeping all ego to let go makes boys men.

36. So Lindodo, you believe they have grudge before, I knew all was well, it was all a beef and it's normal in Nigeria music industry. Tomorrow, you will still hear another beef again.

Babatop say so, via M-Horse

37. Nice one both ya...guess 2014 was all good for d fans afterall.

38. Dat is nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com

39. Good 4 them.
    Now make way 4 d queen to nominate those 4 d 100k giveaway:)
    Was so happy eddreamz got picked 1st off. Lol..was seriously rooting 4 dat 'doodie killer no doubt' olodo boy
    Ok, to d rest two
    Alloy d Judas aka bonario's wannabe. Tho dat guy fucked up bt ders no denying d fact that hez been consistent
    For d last..for me, its between willy willy nd meetdrealevans
    As for d others, scammer bishop dammy nd d rest, swerve to d left pls. Btw, Good job gettin ur mothers, fathers, uncles, aunties, unborn children and dead granparents to vote for u non-stop. Lol
    *serious face* And that's my verdict. Court!!

40. Good for them. Ladyp42christ@gmail.com

41. That one na their business.

42. Na datz hw humans should live. "Let go wen u should".

43. >>>>> That's guys for you, women would go on and on 'til eternity . <<<<

44. ...Zero talent Davido. Salute ur boss wizzy.. Wen wizzy released his first album u are still living wif ur mum.

45. It can also be that they are just covering up too. So they can french kiss all they want.

Aunt Linda, how far with Dabota's wedding pics you promised us naw? We dey wait o

46. Oshey, I hope single go follow soon tho

47. MTN network to be stronger now.

48. Good to see they've buried the hatchet

49. Better cos life is too short to keep grudge against any1...

50. Awwwww....best news ever...how I love them to be friends hope their fans too will unite nd make peace #starboyOBOforever......on a lighter note Davido also got a dimple on his neck?:) I love them both to bits

51. Pls dey shud do n collabo biko

52. They should do dat cos dey are not kids anymore well happy for dem

53. Ok seen ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

54. Yea it depends on what happen or the situation that people kiss and makeup. Glad they still good tho ----C21

55. Good for them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

56. sunstyle material14 December 2014 at 14:26

Happy to hear that, baddest and wizzy

57. Were they fighting before?

58. Linda biko post all my comments........

59. But wetin dey quarrel dem b4?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

60. Thank God cos I truly love wizzy!
    official lib VP

61. Good one am happy they make up

62. Awwww. Dts so cute. Let it last dz tym around. They are both two special stars in the Nigeria Music Industry.. Happy 4 dem!

63. That's like it.
    Very matter and engaging.

Next is Wizkid and Samklef... Then Burnaboy vz His ally comedian.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

64. Woow. Dats great

65. They look great together.
    When are we expecting the collabo?

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

66. This is just how it should be. They look better off this way rather than childishly cyber bullying each other.

67. Davido looks like a famzer in the second photo tho! INDIGENOUS LIB. V_okunola@yahoo.com

68. Good one my brother. No need for you to be fighting

69. story for the gods...how tha one con change the digits in ma acct???

70. Who gives a fucking rat ass!

71. That's good to hear #onelovefromSnow#

72. That's the best sef....keeping malice is childish...I don't care who took the bold step, what matters is, they are back together

73. Will love to see the both of them sing together

74. Femi fani kayode go and seat down. We know that u are a hypocrite and all dis ur long epistle is just to please jonadarft considering he has save u from EFCC probe. Thief like you. Don't u realize dat focused and sensible Nigerians have seen through u........ Abeg shut up already and let Nigerians decide MR Religious bigot. No sincerity wat so ever. SMH!

75. hmm,datts gid news....hope we would get a collabo soon

76. I love them both.

Ekiti boy say so.

77. There's nothing to gain with quarel and keeping grudges. Life is too short to stay sad joor.

78. Nice one hope the love continue

79. Good for them. Keeping malice with one another is far from what †Ñ’ξ bible teaches us

80. This is awesome. Hope to here something from this duo very soon.

....THE ARCHITECT....

81. Good of u guys

Yemisi Z10 says so

82. That the spirit brotherhood

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

83. that is the spirit, let them make good music together and take it to the heights. BUT the way davido's lips are pouted doe..dude is in love wit wizzy, for him mind "" if i catch u weezy"".

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if they could just do a track together but who will feature who thats the problem nw.....

85. Thank God for them, was sure they were actually creating scene just to make the whole industry sweet. Congrats to them though!! Subchristo@gmail.com

86. Nice one

87. Whizzy boy, that your face no resemble person wey dey make up ooo, just saying

88. Mad men. Lol. #making money

89. Congrats to them. Subchristo@gmail.com

90. This is what the music industry needs, two outstanding young artist coming together and settling thier dispute its more like it kuddos hope they make music together soon

91. Dis is good. #peaceisoxygen

92. They beef, they make up. Every time

93. Thank God they've both decided to grow up.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

94. This is what the music industry needs.

95. am glad.. so thier fans should make up too.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

96. Thank God they're now behaving as matured adults....... expecting to see/hear them do a collabo sooner or later

97. Na dem sabi jare,beef has been in existence since d time of Pac n BIG. Austinsinach@gmail.com

98. Dats how it should be,a little quarrel spices up a friendship

99. This is great, two great talent

100. Yinmu. Until u collabo 2geda den I wil agree

101. Its really good to know...looking forward to a nice collabo...

102. Better for them... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

103. Awweeee this Made my Day, I'm Happy they both Made up....

104. Better cuz this life is too short

105. Very Good. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

106. gud for them

milito said so

107. Make dem dey fight dey go jor, it's good for more success and money.

108. Make haters go die, gud 4 dem

109. This is GAY!...anon316

110. It's ok that they settled their grievance. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

111. Seen from Brasil.. Naso jor!.. Oya make dem sharply do collabo for US abeg

112. Awwwww! Too cute....I've always said I Love them both#Disagree to Agree#That's what real nigguhs do#Beef's Over#Moving on :D

113. Good for them

Meanwhile email to know how you can extend your joystick

114. It's gud to b hapi wit everyone no matter wat. Dats hw to spice up ones life,no dulling. LIB pin gal

115. Love Dem both,Wizzy's sweet voice and Davido's dimple

116. good to see dem party together.... expecting their song soon

117. Thats great news guys!! Weldone....

118. good to see dem party together.... expecting their song soon

119. Wow..... Am so happy for Dem...... Love u wizzy baby

120. nice of them luv wizkid smile

121. Awwww that's lovely.
    Faceoflib

122. Thank God. Am expecting a collabo from them soon.

123. ...Nice one guys
    ...Life is too short to keep grudges
    ...Is a small world

124. It's nice to see dis two together I hope it's just not for the media.

125. That's how we guys roll.We don't keep malice like the ladies.Break up to make up.

126. This big chain wey dem wear sha... make pesn neck no break....

127. Their pocket.
    Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

128. Dis niggars r real jokers....

129. Ayal!!! No news for you again from that part linda.....

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

130. That is how it is suppose to be,just like mature men