This boy. Do you ever think before writing? You went to schoool bt I can't see it in your writeups because what you think is what u write.I know ur still a growing boy, but I know young boys like you that act, think, and write matured. If u don't change or try to change ur attitude. It will b shameful for u to remember in 10yrs time. I love u dear. God bless u remember I'm not judging or criticizing bt I want u better
Awwww so sorry Jenny.... I pray total healing and speedy recovery upon her soul IJN, Jehovah Rapha who healed and cured me from cancer will touch ur mum aswell IJN Amen. Keep trusting in God darling!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . First tym seeing her mum and she doesnt look anything like her though...... Annie is so damn cute though.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Cute woman.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Her mom is so pretty but a complete contrast
DeleteBeautiful women.
DeleteShe is beautiful indeed
DeletePretty!
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Lol just like me and my mom, it happens....... They both look great tho :-)
DeleteSUPERSLIMC4
The mom is cute but Annie with raz looks
DeleteOmo mehn the Mumsy got swag no be small. They both look cool but Annie doesn't look like her mum tho #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteThe look good even the mum s fabulous.
ReplyDeleteShe is aging gracefully. May she live long to eat the fruit of her labour and my mum too. Amen.
DeleteNot even a single resemblance with Annie!!!
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Her mom is beautiful and Annie looks so good!
DeleteThey dnt look alike at all, Abu na eye lash dem take resemble?
ReplyDeleteLovely
Awww! She's a cutie!
ReplyDeleteWoow... Her Mum is still young n beautiful
ReplyDeleteHer ma is quite a striking and young too
ReplyDeleteHer mum looks like Ita Giwa
ReplyDeleteFyne momma
ReplyDeleteVery pretty mum! They no dey gree old eh!!
ReplyDeleteWooow her mum is so cool and pretty... see her huge breast...so much "lust" married women and mothers
ReplyDeleteYou are a retarded fool!
DeleteThis boy. Do you ever think before writing? You went to schoool bt I can't see it in your writeups because what you think is what u write.I know ur still a growing boy, but I know young boys like you that act, think, and write matured. If u don't change or try to change ur attitude. It will b shameful for u to remember in 10yrs time. I love u dear. God bless u remember I'm not judging or criticizing bt I want u better
DeleteHenry u be cow. Keep heaping curse on urself.
DeleteI dey shame 4 u,if u no dey shame 4 yurself....idiot
DeleteU lack good upbringing... How could u dare to say dis to someone's mum... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION
DeleteU obviously don't ve a mother idiot
DeleteI'm so sure Henry is from a broken home with a shaky foundation no doubt about that
DeleteGood looking
DeleteHer mama still dey street
ReplyDeleteYEAH SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeau.
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Pretty women
ReplyDeleteIssorait we have seen itm
ReplyDeleteKo s'arugbo ni Ghana.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Geez! Ageless mum. Her smile is even fascinating. Keep it up!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteFACEOFLIB
“Build your own dreams, or someone else will
hire you to build theirs.” – Farrah Gray
Good for them,she should hold her close becs mine is so sick right now sad. JC
ReplyDeleteCheer up dear! Ur mum will be fine... Just believe :)
DeleteAwwww so sorry Jenny.... I pray total healing and speedy recovery upon her soul IJN, Jehovah Rapha who healed and cured me from cancer will touch ur mum aswell IJN Amen.
DeleteKeep trusting in God darling!
I asked for God's Devine healing upon your Mom this minute. His plans for us are of good. She shall live to declare God's glory. #amen
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
First tym seeing her mum and she doesnt look anything like her though...... Annie is so damn cute though....
She is beautiful.....
ReplyDeleteYeah, she is good looking
ReplyDeleteHer mum still looks young and beautiful
ReplyDelete#Omoh
Beautiful ladies!
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteMoments with loved ones are priceless, enjoy!
ReplyDeleteFine mama!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman indeed! @Jenny Nkem, your mum is healed IJN...Amen!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother she has.
ReplyDelete#Royal Priesthood#
Beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteMother or sister?????.....bobo!!!!!...viju!!!!......#Gmooooooore'sTaLk
ReplyDeleteLovely pix@dat
So Cute!
ReplyDeleteAngelic mama
ReplyDeleteMother and daughter looking lovely.
Her mum is even more beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat is what money can do.
ReplyDeleteShe will get some new toasters.lol
ReplyDeleteMoney good oooo
ReplyDeleteProud moment for her mama.
ReplyDeleteHer mum is fine oh! Lovely pics
ReplyDeleteAuntie linda the annie mum kinda strike the same resemblance to your Sister laura....no offence meant though
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Beautiful:-)
ReplyDeletebeautiful women!
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Wow both of the look so nice
ReplyDeleteThey r so cute,who say money no good?make I catch dat person
ReplyDeleteCute mama!
ReplyDelete>>>> She is really beautiful, both of them btw. <<<<
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteNice one Annie! More Celebrity birthdays @ http://megastarbirthdays.com
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Her mum is so pretty!!
ReplyDeletelucky mama
ReplyDeleteHer mum is finet
ReplyDeletegood to be back#GiftedDiva#
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeletewow....pretty young wo
ReplyDeletean jus lyk my mum**** luv u momma****
Fine women.
ReplyDeleteHer mum is gorgeous, she's even looking better than Annie
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women. @Henry Eze wan popular by force
ReplyDelete@Henry Eze wan popular by force in readiness for 2015 LIB GIVEAWAY.
ReplyDeleteSee who is talking.....I can feed u with my pocket money...i do all dis for fun....it just makes me happy Bcos dats who i am
DeleteSweet mother
ReplyDeletePretty women
ReplyDeleteAnd the mother is fine
ReplyDeleteAnny's mum is really beautiful
ReplyDeleteUr beef with olamide Na die, that was at his concert!!!!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeletelooks happy. glad for her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman