Actress Juliet Ibrahim stuns in new pics as she releases new music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Actress Juliet Ibrahim stuns in new pics as she releases new music

Popular Ghanaian actress who doubles as a singer Juliet Ibrahim releases stunning new photos as she drops her 4th single 'Sholala'. See the hot photos and listen to the song after the cut...

The song is sure to get you in touch with all your feelings. It was produced by Sammie Blacc and features Chris Pardie Jnr aka Amon one of the sexiest soul reggae acts in Ghana, Juliet seems to be really serious about a special someone, her ‘numero uno’ and she promises to always be his ‘Sholala’ in this fun dancehall long song which is her 4th single, after dropping ‘Celebrate’, ‘It’s Over’ and ‘Traffic Jamz’ which also has a video. Download, listen and jam along!

Listen below...

187 comments:

1. gorgeous babe. sight you

iamefedboss@gmail.com

2. Who learnt frm who? Toronto ugliest or juliet......de sure know how to hide dia k legs dis days....impressed much

1. U mean dez days?

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

2. I don't her to expose her k-leg, even in movies u hardly see it. Fine girl no pimples.

3. Beautiul elizabetpogu@yahoo.com

4. Sexy -nashcurty@yahoo.com

5. I must say this, juliet ibrahim is the definition of sexy to me! I like her die..INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com

6. Alloy and Willy for d bb passport... Linda pls they deserve it..

7. Never knew she sings, just hope her songs are cool

8. Lovable girl she look cute... Linda Good evening, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

1. Mr irabo na you go tire for all this ur gospel cos no one cares not even Lindsy baby so the earlier you understand that the better for u 'lol' Ehen as for my beautiful lady juliet I think you are better an actress than a musician so please focus more on acting my pretty queen 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#

2. Linda please reimburse this guy even if its recharge card am sure he will be grateful.
      FACE~OF~LIB

3. @ella, Ikr...even if it's N100 recharge card pls give it to him biko Linda

4. Alloy..yes but for d moses girl,i so disagree..she might b consistent but she is synonymous with negativity..her mouth is so freaking dirty..i don't think she's a good ambassador of LIB..

9. Wish she's my wife...veri sexy nd pweery lady...@harbey_207@yahoo.com

10. Nothing interesting bout it. Juliet , pls focus on acting or something better, cos u don't hv d talent for music.
    P4dworld@gmail.com

11. Check out whizz Khalifa latest bugatti 2.5m.awww.super cool

12. she's better off acting but the music thing ain't working for her I think....or IMA say I don't like her songs...wack..u pretty tho kiss kiss.

13. Lol
    Everyone wants to be a musician

14. Very beautiful. My crush.

15. Her music is not as good as her looks.

16. ndem jacinta chinenye17 December 2014 at 22:20

alwz stunning

17. Her butt is no longer big. What haappiiiiiin?!

18. Hmmmm.....From grass to grace...everybody has a story to tell!

19. Must every actress venture into music?....even people with pussy cat voice. #beautiful woman all the way# »»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»

20. Ooooh really? she is now a musician? wonders shall never end.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

21. Juliet Ibrahim delves into music too? Na wah o, acting, comedy, talk show, brand ambassadors, business and the latest sensation, politics and the list goes on and on these people will just keep making one feel untalented with all these achievement. welcome to music madame! just stay relevant is all am sayin'

iyaoyinda1@yahoo.com

22. zero talent,just forcing herself.

23. Pls nt anoda actress wif musical fantasy..... D song wil b wack abeg.

24. coool* buh na actin fit ha pass jawe* u too fine jully

25. She is a beautiful lady with one of d best physiques in d industry, but y nt concentrate on acting..... she has no future in music with ds her auto tuned voice

26. goddess. gist.naija@yahoo.com

27. she isn't dt good as an actress...her acting isnt natural..she should stick to doing music..dt is were her talent is!!!

28. Fine babe no husband.ok!

1. U wey ur mama marry, if your life turned out so well, u won't be on linda's blog begging money.

29. I like her, she ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ focus

30. Pretty lady! Never knew she also sings! Tot she only act.......nice to know sha

31. She is such a beauty. Love her in all pics.

32. If only Juliet Ibrahim could b my wife. Jay-B

33. I tink at dis point, i'll gladly prefer to put tonto dikeh's song on repeat

34. Fierce!..Ok.

*My R1.50c comment*

35. Better pikin

36. You once said you were hotter than Kim. Do u still own that perception? Lol

37. She is really looking gorgeous here

38. CARRY GO NOTY DO U

39. beautiful, this is what I call beautiful

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Juliet is an angel i swear.... Gud luck babe.

41. Sexy curves ..sexy woman
    -------LIB prince --------

42. Omo see beauty!!! Abeg flash her, if she call back, tell her say make she call me!

Richard was here!

43. Beaurriful but
    I am here to stay

44. 4th ke? I've not even heard nor seen any. She's fine tho

45. She looks beautiful in the breads

46. Rubbish.... She can't sing...

47. I've never listen to any of her songs before cause am not a fan of her but I think I like this one

48. If its not politicie is entertainment in Nigeria.. I'm not surprised at all tho

49. M trippn sef,nice shaape n face

50. Stunning!! Wish her all the best

51. That first picture is just PERFECT!!!!

52. This is an epitome of beauty itself, chai linda I no sabi say woman dey fine like dis o. micheal4rig@gmail.com

53. who can borrow me this lady, when u have her, u have no reason to cheat

54. The song sucks. It's all auto tune.

1. Juliet is so sexy *lovestruck*

55. U r a fine girl Bt no be must say u go sing

56. I'm 50-50 with the song, I like it... kinda, she needs to show her vocal skills more, nice beats though

57. Omg. Stunning is an understatement. She's extremely beautiful.
    ^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

58. Omg. Stunning is an understatement. She's extremely beautiful.

^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

59. Omg. Stunning is an understatement. She's extremely beautiful.
    ^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

60. Ye we knw u r fine but pls must u sing. Na wa o

61. I love d song. See d hips menhhhhh

62. I luv d song. See d hips menhhhh

63. Nice song keep it up juju .. Greatness is urs Amen

64. Pretty lady....buh abeg u nor sabi sing biko

~~~~DIAMONDZ~~~~

65. Eey dis woman toooooo fine, pretty, beautiful, shapey, wonderful and sexy. I love ma'am. Sister Linda pls pass her dis message and give her my contact.

66. She is super cute, hot chikala, luv her..she is so adorable.bless her

67. Fine woman. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

68. Bobby dey enjoy oo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

69. she looks so pretty and kudos for her

70. Figure 8...thought she's seeing an American siinger "£$"%"%^"
    i just dey pass oo

bookdgims@gmail.com

71. Na only Sholala I hear o, nothing else. Abeg just like Tonto pls focus on d acting part. Thanks

72. I love Juliet like.... But seriously am I in a hurry to listen to her music? I think not! I think I will just stick to her acting. Yezzir

73. shey everybody must sing?......nne biko stick to wat u knw. u ar too beautiful for this#iloveu

74. Dis woman is really beautiful.....don't know about her music though.

75. lovely lady nt like all did girls wey de naked like mumu my dear keep it up.

76. she is beautiful but make she go marry adaseries@gmail.com

77. Acting no work for u again now na music????

78. but we have sexy, babes in Africa o. God really blessed us with beauty and grace.

79. She is gorgeous and d song cool hmmmmm

80. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE18 December 2014 at 08:10

SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. I HOPE THE SONG IS GOOD.

81. so sexy,,aderinolaadebanji@gmail.com

82. I like her shape tho.cool pix.

83. so sexy,,aderinolaadebanji@gmail.com

84. Good looking but not better than my Kim. kool music .

85. Release new music ke!! Abeg, make she focus on acting, no be say she no turn pro for dat aspect she come de enter music.....Na advise sha. Nice pics though......

86. Fine gal, but she can be annoying atimes.

87. Can she sings? Or she just want to take advantage of her celebrity status like our Waka come politicians like 9ice, KSB etc

88. She sings too? Aahhhhh #EndTimeThings

89. nice shape.... love her

90. Julietibrahim ...she is sexy

91. she really looks good....missvee

92. Nice figure 8, go gurly

93. Acting to Singing...

...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

94. She is better worth in acting ...

...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

95. I CANT BELIEVE SHE COULD PRODUCE SUCH A NICE MUSIC...AKA..TONTO LEARNING

96. she is so pretty.... leesat01@yahoo.com

97. Alwayz on point,beautiful woman

98. Juliet is such a pwettie babe. Continue to do what you know how to do best dear. God bless you loads.

99. Juliet is such a pwettie babe. Continue to do what you know how to do best dear. God bless you loads.

100. ooo she sure beautiful, good looking

101. i wish she did just stick to acting really

102. beautiful lady... crappy song

singing is not meant for everyone Juliet.

Engee said so

103. I am waiting for her to pick APC form for Lagos house assembly