Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section #chynell#
This girl hasn't acted in more than 5-6 nollywood films, yet she splashes so much money around and flashes it on social media. Prostitution in the name of acting movies is not a good look.... Girl bye!
bitch is that you??..she is obviously a hottie aint no need for all those paintings that make bitches look like paintings rather than humans...that is some crazy ass shit!!
Who is her make-up artist? Daniella Chioma is pretty. This particular make-up; the foundation is oily. The colour of the foundation doesn't blend with the colour of her neck. She may use a blended foundation next time and translucent powder. I know she'll hate me for my comments. But I'm not looking to score brownie points. Ms. Linda Ikeji, I'm sorry. 'Gbaghalu..ejo ba mi..'
Make up....Nice one....There was a time when the tiny eye brown was on broad but now is this one ... I guess the worst thing you can do to a woman is not to clean off their eye brown...:)
Stunning
ReplyDeleteCool pix, the first one looks like a picture from a ferry tale movie
DeleteNice photo's #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteShe is looking okay, she is really improving
Delete@oseyi "ferry tale" ke? Biko go back to school.
DeleteClassy & Sassy!
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteLove the cat eyes look
But not really feeling the brows , too thick.
love the lipstick on her. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAll dis pictures sef.....when does she have time to be on location? Guess she doest get jobs.no more pictures....ur movies joor
ReplyDeleteHighly photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good
ReplyDeleteShe Luks diff........NYC make up
ReplyDeleteFierce!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteFyn gal
ReplyDeleteOMG so scary....looks lyk a lion
ReplyDeleteEyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
ReplyDelete#chynell#
Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
ReplyDelete#chynell#
Lovely, i love her make up.
ReplyDeleteMiss Indomie says so.
She should have showed us her killer bod,nice photos anyway
ReplyDeleteEyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
ReplyDelete#chynell#
hello,
ReplyDeleteis this not alice my first lady? lovely
is this alice my first lady?lovely pix
ReplyDeleteNo booty pix??? WTH!!!
ReplyDeletevery lovely. dose brows doh.
ReplyDeleteWith or without make-up, God has made us all beautiful..we are wonderfully made. She's pretty anyways. Prov 31:10-31. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeletemake up o poju
ReplyDeleteCool pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNice pics!
ReplyDeleteshe cute though #Thatprinceofthesouth
ReplyDeleteEyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix
ReplyDeleteBtw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#
Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix
ReplyDeleteBtw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#
Breath taking
ReplyDeleteshe looks cool.
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Fyn babe with sexy eyes..
ReplyDeleteblack is original
ReplyDeleteIn Lagos Cougar,she had eyebags o. She must be up to 50 years
ReplyDeleteMuch make up.
ReplyDeleteToo much makeup. And then u remember its a photo shoot
ReplyDeleteWith all this make ups chei!! There's god Oh! Nothing like natural beauty even you Linda una like make up die..
ReplyDeleteASA Mpeteh...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She is cute
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteNice pix but her make artist didn't get the eyebrow right
ReplyDeleteMenh, this eye brows and dark lipstick no bbe here oo
ReplyDeleteOmo toh fine, chop kiss jare no homo.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Nice pix. What is she modelling? The hat or the wig? Just asking!
ReplyDeleteD makeup is on point.
ReplyDeleteBeauty
ReplyDeleteStunning, dis is beauty!
ReplyDeletefwesh chick
ReplyDeleteBeauty beauty beauty.
ReplyDeleteWow she fine
ReplyDeleteShe is looking good!
ReplyDeleteWell; she's cool
ReplyDeleteOn point, like it
ReplyDeleteColour riot face...na d green,yellow,purple be her real face colour??
ReplyDeleteShe come resemble Rihanna, or is it my eyes dt is deceiving me?
ReplyDeleteBeatiful
ReplyDeleteKk she fine
ReplyDeleteMakeover on point.
ReplyDeleteThis girl hasn't acted in more than 5-6 nollywood films, yet she splashes so much money around and flashes it on social media.
ReplyDeleteProstitution in the name of acting movies is not a good look.... Girl bye!
All black everythn
ReplyDeleteArtistic beautiful face is all i see.
ReplyDelete#releaseOduduUkpanah
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow she looks beautiful, love d make-up and all..
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteActress?????how many movie has she starred in??? all these girls that camouflage as actress while prostituting around town.
ReplyDeleteMary kay don finish for her face ooo..she even looks ugly after everything
ReplyDeleteChai! She looks stunning
ReplyDeleteWow she looks beautiful, love d make-up and all..
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteiamkachie@gmail.com
She looks stunning
ReplyDeletelolz is really a question linda
ReplyDeletewho ever invented makeup had a vision.
ReplyDelete...Azubuike...
I've never really seen her face this much, but I've always seen her other face... D one with d big fat cheeks.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
lovely pix.
ReplyDeleteloving the makeup
This is BEAUTY!
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning like a model. Beautiful make-up
ReplyDeleteLuvly make-up
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cici
Kool pictures
Me no like ooo
ReplyDeleteSee her nose like doughnuts.
ReplyDeleteNot Fine!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like teyana taylor
ReplyDeleteTrue ,she is beautiful
DeleteBIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Yea she really does
DeleteOmo dis woman chop make up oo.. kaaii
DeleteNurrii Nuradeeeen
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFierce
Delete@lwkmd_naija
She's Beautiful,No doubt.... .
ReplyDeletepan cake..........well baked
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteDon't know her but for sure black is beauty . Lovely lady#
ReplyDelete•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Lookin gorgeous
ReplyDeleteSo cool and lovely
ReplyDeleteStunning....
ReplyDeleteLinda broke my heart
Pele
DeleteGather the pieces!!
bitch is that you??..she is obviously a hottie aint no need for all those paintings that make bitches look like paintings rather than humans...that is some crazy ass shit!!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletePRETTY
ReplyDeleteU look more beautiful wen u S.M.I.L.E.... Love d 1st pix
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeletePretty woman...bt dis weavon sha,*winks*
ReplyDeletePretty woman,bt dis ur weavon sha *winks*
ReplyDeleteToo artificial...
ReplyDeleteNice collection but u got a beautiful smile out there sha
ReplyDeletebeautiful her
ReplyDeleteStill okay
ReplyDeletethe face looks so metallic and doctored...stanli
ReplyDeletePraise be to Jesus
ReplyDelete@Daniella no show us her backside today
Lovely pics tho
lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteA goth
ReplyDeleteFine geh
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteShe slayed it in them all
ReplyDeleteStunner! She's growing old though.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful make up
ReplyDeleteWho is her make-up artist? Daniella Chioma is pretty. This particular make-up; the foundation is oily. The colour of the foundation doesn't blend with the colour of her neck. She may use a blended foundation next time and translucent powder. I know she'll hate me for my comments. But I'm not looking to score brownie points. Ms. Linda Ikeji, I'm sorry. 'Gbaghalu..ejo ba mi..'
ReplyDeleteSHE'S PRETTY WITHOUT THE MAKE UP....LOOKS MORE LIKE A DOLL TO ME !
ReplyDeleteShe look very gorgeous
ReplyDeleteShe is looking very gorgeous
ReplyDeleteWELL BAKED FACE
ReplyDeleteGourgeous and Bold
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorg
ReplyDeleteBeauty
ReplyDeleteTHESE ARE LOVELY PICTURES.
ReplyDeleteshe's looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteWrong foundation colour. too much make up. she is a fine girl though
ReplyDeleteNah!
ReplyDeleteI dnt knw her bt I fink d make-up is a bit heavy wen no be traditional marriage photo shoot *lip sealed*
ReplyDeleteehnn, we aff seen you, ku ishe...
ReplyDeleteEngee said so...
Pretty girl
ReplyDeletetoo much.......... what do you ladies call it .. FOUNDATION!
ReplyDeleteThe make-up is wearing her. SMH.
ReplyDeleteall I see here is make shikenah
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeletecool. She looks beautiful and charming
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Awww....shes pretty
ReplyDeletenice pix.
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed very beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod was in a good mood wen he created ur body buh was in a bad mood wen he created ur face.
ReplyDeleteMake up....Nice one....There was a time when the tiny eye brown was on broad but now is this one ... I guess the worst thing you can do to a woman is not to clean off their eye brown...:)
ReplyDeleteshe looks soooo plastic
ReplyDeleteNice make-up
ReplyDeleteCool pics
ReplyDeleteGirl with the butt.. Nice pic
ReplyDeletelinda u sef! person resemble witch u say she looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteThis na real "50 shades of gray." Her complexion dey play Ojoro.
ReplyDeleteSweet babe.. love all the pix..
ReplyDeleteToo much makeup and ugly fake hairs
ReplyDeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteSo pretty
ReplyDeleteSo adorable
ReplyDeletejz one word #BEAUTIFUL#
ReplyDeleteNice make up.... I think
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe fine
ReplyDeletePAN CAKE THINGS.SHE IS NOT BAD THOUGH..KEEPING HER IN MY DATE FILE..AKA..BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteShe look beautiful love her make up
ReplyDeleteTHESE ARE LOVELY PICTURES.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful. Love her make up.
ReplyDeletePan cake: 25kg!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm…. so its that why she's looking like Jim Carey's character in the movie, The MASK??????
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteWaooo nne u look cute wit ur calm make up.
ReplyDeleteHow come I dont know these actress?
ReplyDeleteToo much make up! But she is beautiful!!!
ReplyDeletetanks to mary kay and photoshop
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeletePretty chick but her eye brow is too bold