Actress Chika Ike says she's going celibate. See what she posted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 December 2014

Actress Chika Ike says she's going celibate. See what she posted

Actress Chika Ike, who is currently in Dubai for the post production of her movie, shared this picture on her Instagram page saying she's going celibate.

247 comments:

1. Lmao. The guy that took this photo is smiling with a viagra inspired erection to devour her and she's talking celibacy. Buhahahaha

2. Ok

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Just tell us that your sugar daddy has dumped you after slacking your ass and you will soon be broke.

Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com

4. Her life, her bizness. Mtwwwwwww

5. Hope u ve given this a good thought, chika? Or u just saying this cos someone broke ur heart

2. Ok gud.... Good evening Lindway, please oh I was left out last year on LIB. Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of them are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt some months ago to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if am short-listed among LIB this year again, I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

1. okkkk....D.ats d best decision for her to make.......May God help her

2. Buh we don't know u naaaa? Get a job jooor... beggy beggy

3. Who send u message? If u dey vex go and fry ursef inside hot gnut oil....

4. U must b an illiterate! Just check out ur writeup..... smh

5. Corporate beggar

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

6. Pls nobody knows shina shine. Am sure ure d one using that name. I'lld rather choose alloy n moses as much as he or she insults

7. Work for your money and stop begging

3. True talk. Men of nawadays. Mtteeecw

4. good for her..its her life..much she put everything on social media!?

1. Celibacy mode... No irregular spending also
      Foot ur bills urself

5. Not a bad idea to be celibate till marriage..lol

6. Hmmmm she shld her private matters to herself, these celebs are the cause of their problems truely,always putting their private lives on SN

7. that's her life and choice. It's not just abt saying it, but keeping it

8. Story story storYyyy! Once upon a time!.... time time! Abeg my friend grab several dicks and get down to work! Na ako shit!

1. Rotflmao! Willy you won't kill me with your baaaaaad funny acidic mouth. @ grabbing several dicks/ getting down to work, I couldn't help but LOL. #Morninglibers. Moses and shina shine for 100k.

2. Dear wilhemina, av been noticing u for somtime now, n somtin jst maks me feel sorry for u, u need friends but most of all, u need jesus...

9. Ma jaye ori mi.....enjoy jawe

10. i wished d giveaway was still on so dt i'll get a price for being d first to comment

11. We all know celibacy pays.It only requires selfcontrol and a deliberate self discipline.

12. What a coincidence, Atiku said he has stopped womanizing, Chike returns to celibacy.
    Who kill Dele na Baba, if you put am Gida na you sabi.

13. She done "lace" do her? Jst like soak-away saying it won't contain "sh*t" again...phuleeez!

14. Who are you asking?
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

15. Linda, remember Moses in the give away, cos u are yet to. announce it and the bishop

1. Seconded, she just made me laugh immediately I woke up. Her comment on this post is epic! Lmao.

2. Alloy Chikezie and Cute G.

16. lindyjovi@yahoo.com

17. Llke she can...somto200@gmail.com

18. Gud 4 her...otuyeluseun99@yahoo.com

19. We all know celibacy pays.It only requires self control and a deliberate self discipline.

20. Hmmm beautiful body on a beautiful white bed..maryadell49@gmail.com

21. All guys r slu--, lol

22. Park well jor.
    Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

23. bla bla bla. do lesbians fall for we men. Engr Emy

24. God will help her. She's forgotten she's African n most especially 9ja. (na born dem born u, u sef must born). Well she's got role models in the industry dat r toiling the same path.

25. This girl too like Dubai, vacation Dubai, work Dubai. Being on Celibate mode you are no longer married as far as I can remember, OK continue making the money.

A question for the ladies oo should he wait?

26. God will help her. She's forgotten she's African n most especially 9ja. (na born dem born u, u sef must born). Well she's got role models in the industry dat r toiling the same path.

27. Haha y wld she do dat na,nawa o,anyways na she kne

28. good for her...buh girl u have to be very preoccupied cos conji na bad tin....
    #Ella says so#

29. What is the meaning of that word kin of lost. Explain

30. You dare go celibate. Lmao. You want him to change it for you bah? Abeg shift.

31. Uduaghan,,,,e don b for u....#konji united#

32. Hummm she ke pls next lips sealed

33. She is fucking her director...who dosent know.
    Celibacy if I hear..mtttchhheew cheap girls..
    Abeg more news on kim kardashian

1. I don't know what is wrong with some people. One decides to stay away from men n there wahala, everybody condemns, one decides to date, people will say it's either because of the money or she just can't stay away from men n sex. What can a sister do and not get condemned? And to think we women are the ones with the most negative comments. We are indeed our worst enemies.

34. Hmmm. May God help u with that.

35. Dz def nt d kinda news guys wanna hear tho. Her reasons is her's

36. Good fr her,wlcum to d club babez..... I kw sey Linda de our club too... #runsaway

37. I pray so.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

38. How does your celibate state affect the price of blackberry passport.... Ode if you like turn reverend sister or go back and close that hole you call a pissy.

39. I just dey laugh via Splash--Church Agbasa. #winks

40. Hahahaha of cos he should wait na, tho *oldskoolkindof

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

41. yes oh Chika,if he truly loves u like he says or professes then he should be able to wait

42. Wetin concern me na? abeg if u like go celebobo, na your headache....

43. That's her business! I bet she wasn't expecting advice from people, notice me! Bigzee4cool@yahoo.com

44. Good for u if u can hang on.. But d problem is would he..?

45. her concern

#Linda's give away

46. Ok .......mariam_nike@yahoo.com

47. Replies
    1. If u like use key lock ur p***sy, nah ur problem not mine.

48. Ok seen!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

49. Why? Oh maybe her pussy don too expand..Mtcheeew.

50. Na boredom dey do her! besides she been Kpanshed too much to be accepted as a celibate. Didn't y'all bloggers once referred to her as a queer?

51. ...Abeg E, na today...*Strolls away*

52. Heheheheheeh old skool indeed *lol

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

53. 1day Wetin we go see 4 instagram na person wey post wia him dey shit 4 toilet. Ndi-ara

54. Good 4 u
    Lawngmahan says so

55. Oh or really. God be with you
    Datsme2002@yahoo.com

56. good for her...love2nicee@yahoo.com

57. Good for her. ««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

58. lol na so he easy ? cmanbark@yahoo.com

59. Linda, chika gaa ngwa ngwa jee kooro ya umu nnunu n'efe n'elu, ha ga ekweta n'ihe o kwuru. Mana ekwetaghi m!!

Chyke
    Obodo: onweghi onye ma.

60. Linda na! Help my ministry

61. Hmmmm ok Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºo. Perrysexy8@gmail.com

62. It will be good for her if only she will keep to it.

63. He just might! Wait for 5yrs and wen he eventuaLly gets it! He go Ball. Normal level.

64. Who??? Does anyone care??

65. Babe, do whatever rocks your world. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

66. Okay o, we don hear.

67. looooool!!!!! Damn!! arent u lucky?? **He loves, He spoils, He pampers... Com'on gurl.. wht ya saying??

1. I wonder o. All those spoils no be for free Chika of all people should know better.

68. She may likely be reffering to a scene in the Movie.. she no fit joor. Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

69. She may likely be reffering to a scene in the Movie.. she no fit joor. Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

70. Not the Chike I know.. japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

71. Hmmmm, celibacy? Abeg oooo, she had beta not say dat again mbok..

72. Easy said than done, old habit die hard sister Chika

73. Story for the gods!!!

74. Yeah but not all the time, it adds flavour to marital life

75. Chika, I want to be in bed with you! The thought of seeing you in the NUDE drives me crazy!

76. Ok gud 4 her..prettyasi@yahoo.com

77. Dts her own headache mtchew!!! Dumbass chick

78. Chika, na money for hand, back for ground oh! Your pussy must pay for all the goodies. Na so I see am oh!

79. Totofied Chika!
    Pussfied Chika!

Chika, the lady with the electric breast, you go sweet die to fuck!

80. Chika, please do a Maheed for us!

81. that is good for her, she better get married now that life is favouring her and stop all this nonsense

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

82. Whatever brings you joy.......

83. What if he waits and finaly discovers d g spot is polluted with orishirishi? How does he recover his expenses? Will he count his heavy losses or soak his tool in a mess for life? This is why smart guys never waits.

84. BB is definitely d fone to beat, is it style elegant and stylish mode of operations, is it about d highly sophisticated personalised features dat has allowed stolen BB to be retrieved or the fact DAT its pocket friendly and keeps u online 4 as long as u can remember or d fact DAT it gives u d best memory in terms of high quality pictures,unlimited downloads and live streaming easy access to sites DAT others can't even load? or d fact DAT it gives u recent updates of software and application without moving a muscle .pls d list is endless .adegokeseun2032@gmail.com

85. BB is definitely d fone to beat, is it style elegant and stylish mode of operations, is it about d highly sophisticated personalised features dat has allowed stolen BB to be retrieved or the fact DAT its pocket friendly and keeps u online 4 as long as u can remember or d fact DAT it gives u d best memory in terms of high quality pictures,unlimited downloads and live streaming easy access to sites DAT others can't even load? or d fact DAT it gives u recent updates of software and application without moving a muscle .pls d list is endless .adegokeseun2032@gmail.com

86. her life her problems, face it, face it ooo, squarely and rectangularly

87. lmaooooo bonarios thumbs up first funny comment uv ever made

88. I like women that ''PACKAGE'' their pussy like it's some kinda big deal...I pity u! By the time u 50...nobody will tell u till u start bussin it open for everybody...lmaooo

89. So so happy for Her. Success is her name

90. make she dey Dubai dey ask us jamb ques for here
    ------LiB prince----

91. DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com16 December 2014 at 04:19

lol

92. Chika, abeg make person hear word. All na publicity stunt. Na today you dey use your pussy take live the good life?

93. Its all about our decisions right.

94. Its all about our decisions right.:()!,

95. So it is conji mode for her pamperer? Hehehehee bad market

96. Good for her!!!!We are waiting

97. Crazy maheeda,nobility001@yahoo.com

98. It's her life whatever she decides to do with it. Don-Mayor .

99. It is her life now...this shouldn't be news

100. ha celibacy , what crimes are committed in thy name.

101. Na she sabi, mtchewwwww!

She said.....

102. We done here *yimu, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

103. BETTER DONE THAN SAID.HOWEVER.THE GOOD CHOICE IS YOURS...AKA...BE REAL

104. Its your life, live it the way you want! Who cares? Does anybody's opinion really matter? Aside breakfast, you can choose to be lunch and dinner as well. Stop deceiving yourself cos you can't deceive anyone here. #yourfirsttimetofuck#

105. I dey laugh oooooo, me self wan celibate or na calibate. lmao...

106. That's her problem.

107. If thats wat u want,then go ahead.

108. Ple dey vex o.We dey talk of Chika Ike,somebody tell talk of give away phones.Olojikokoro

109. Linda pls where do i post my short note to win my bb?