Raphael and Michael Esharegharan, who were abducted by their nanny on Dec 6th, were found today in Shagamu, Ogun state. There are unconfirmed reports that the parents, who arrived the police station in Shagamu this evening, paid a ransom. Fortunately the kids were found well and healthy and have since been released to their parents.
Thank God
ReplyDeleteTnk u Jesus
ReplyDeleteSo happy for them
ReplyDeleteAw Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOoooooh this is good news... thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 the good news.
ReplyDeleteAww Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.emotional.thank God
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory
ReplyDeletetankGod
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteTank God for dese lovely kids
ReplyDeleteGud to know
ReplyDeleteThank God. Hanumi1990@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAt least the Nigerian security system isn't as faulty as we preach.
ReplyDeleteGood news.
ThankGod for the good news, what about the nanny na Linda? #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus. You answer prayers
ReplyDeleteThat's good, we thank GOD
ReplyDeleteI can imagine the feeling...Thank GOD for them..
ReplyDeleteFank God
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Eyah,thank God
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulilah. omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteJezebel in the Church: Can a Christian Woman Be A Sexy Woman? ( You Just Have To See This )
Glory be to God. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewow renunion
ReplyDeleteohhhh Thank God ooo,buh if she like make she go employ another nanny to take care of dem.. #chizzy says so..chisomhelen19@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNo ransom is too much formy children biko. Linda get full details on how they were found and what happened to the maid.What was her motive?
ReplyDeleteOne and only Ada David Omobabalanu
Thank God. maryamoghidi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTank God
ReplyDeleteOluwa seun.....karma await d nanny
ReplyDeleteOk! God sent kids.... Happy for em tho
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeletethanks to God
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Eiyaaaa.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteD deviish maid nko? Dis story is nt complete oh
ReplyDeleteYayyyyy thank u jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank God, am happy for them.
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA
ReplyDeleteI'm sure d maid could not carry on her evil journey.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Great news. Thank God they were found. That nanny will be found and she will say its the devil's work, or family ish. Abeg dey should deal with her well well.
ReplyDeleteNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Yay...thank you Lord, thank you Lord, all we have to say is thank you Lord
ReplyDeleteD tin is dat dey r ok evri oda tin is jes by d syd.... Bless God on deir behave!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely kids. Thank God for their life. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulilai, so far Dem don find Dem
ReplyDeleteCute kiddos..
ReplyDeleteNuradeeeen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThank God for them o
ReplyDeleteThe nanny is a kidnapper?? Wonders in our land
ReplyDeleteThank God. So happy for the parent!!!
ReplyDeleteOwk via blackjnrblack@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHow was she employed in d first place
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteGod be praise!
ReplyDeleteHmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid
ReplyDeleteThank God ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteAlhamdullilah!
ReplyDeleteAwww! To God be the glory, I thank God for their lives.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
>>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSo hppi dis nite wt a grt news
ReplyDeleteTankGod
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteWhat a world. Be careful of house helps
ReplyDeleteRAnsome ke? Well thaNk God the kids Are ok
ReplyDeleteThis is serious but all thanks to God (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
ReplyDelete>>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.combe
ReplyDeleteThank God! What about the nanny, was she caught?
ReplyDeletethey r too young 4 publicity please....let dem be
ReplyDeleteThk God oooh stephensy2002@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLucky family
ReplyDeleteeeyah....well am just glad d children r OK!
ReplyDeleteLucky family
ReplyDeleteFuck ransom! Happy they're back.
ReplyDeleteThnk God
ReplyDeleteThank Jesus,Dessy004@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThank u lord
ReplyDeletePraise God!!!
ReplyDeleteHmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid
ReplyDeleteThankGod
ReplyDeleteWe bless God for this o.
ReplyDeleteTank God
ReplyDeleteThank GOD they been found
ReplyDeleteThankGod
ReplyDeleteThank u lord
ReplyDeleteRfdeg
ReplyDeletenawa oo
ReplyDeletefnk u Lord. good 2 hear
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteI'm filled with tears of joy for the parents. Thank God they are fine.
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteWhat about the maid?
Ransom. Or no ransom at least they ve seen their children
ReplyDelete......and the nanny????
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is a great news no doubt....
We thank God and thank their stars
ReplyDeleteMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Praise d Lord,Alleluyah! Irenebraimoh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Glory be to God.
ReplyDeleteEvil nanny
ReplyDeleteThank God for this kids' life
Thank God they are alive. Innocent chidren, chei!
ReplyDeletePraaaaaaise God
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteThank God.......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteAtlast
ReplyDeletePraise b to Jesus christ
ReplyDeleteThank GOD for Them
ReplyDeleteMejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Thank God.
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo.Lord is great. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteSo touching
ReplyDeleteTank God
ReplyDeleteHandsome young men..
ReplyDeleteGod be praised. We must learn from this sad incident that just ended well. The country is messed up but if we are vigilant,we wont b caught up in such mess.
ReplyDeleteThanks to God oooo
ReplyDeleteTnk God...
ReplyDeleteall glory to God!
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God
ReplyDeleteTank God for He is faithful.
ReplyDeleteWonders shall neva end
ReplyDeleteSome maids self ehhh..their matter tire me
ReplyDeleteDats gud news!
ReplyDeleteThank God..
ReplyDeleteOnerida
So happy 4 dem, hallelujah
ReplyDeleteWhatever he paid no be wahala. As long as this nightmare is over. I'm sure the parents must have heaved a long sigh of relief. I hope the senseless maid was found and questioned. Scary maids
ReplyDeleteSome maids self ehhh..their matter tire me
ReplyDeleteThank God anuesemogie@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteAww Dats good ooo
ReplyDeleteThank God dey were sound and healthy
ReplyDeleteI'm happy they'd alive. Believe in the efficacy of prayers people.
ReplyDeleteThanks be to God almighty
ReplyDeleteThis is called LAST LAUGH TO gOD BE THE GLORY.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeletemotun011@gmail.com
sweet kids. thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank God they are ok
ReplyDeleteCooyutevanny@gmail.com
our God be praised
ReplyDeleteFinally.
ReplyDeleteBeautifuliber@hotmail.com
Silly country. Pay for what now, that maid is evil. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSilly country. Pay for what now, that maid is evil. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for the parent
ReplyDeleteHallelujah..
ReplyDeleteThank u lord!!imagine how horrible the family,s xmas would have been.
ReplyDeleteMay the name of the Almighty One be forever praised! I rejoice with this family...
ReplyDeletePRAISE GOD TO INFINITY!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHallelujah!!!! Our God is Awesome God you know!!!! Thank You Jesus!!
ReplyDeleteThank u God, beware of house helps looks like dis is their season oh
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteamyjessy87@yahoo.com
To God be de glory
ReplyDeleteThank you jesus.
ReplyDeleteThank God. A merry Xmas to that family now
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm na wa oh
ReplyDeleteThank God o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAs long as they are alive and well, dazall
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 dem
ReplyDeleteThe kind of house help we see these days... God help us.
ReplyDeleteebidamillo@gmail.com
Thank God dey were found!
ReplyDeletescared of getting maid with all that I av been hearing. rachealade@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteThank God ooh. Pls they should take them for check up.
ReplyDeleteTwo fine bois! I beg make all this ajebutter parents beware ooooo.
ReplyDeleteThank u lord for their lives, may ur name b praised.
ReplyDeleteThank God they were unhurt!
ReplyDeleteThank God dey were found hale and hearty......no amount is too much.....
ReplyDeleteGod be Praise
Heaven be praised! But una mama suppose answer many query, cos how could she have higher a House girl/Nanni/Maid online? Abi na wetin she wan form?
ReplyDeleteTO GOD BE THE GLORY
ReplyDeleteOk, thank God.
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
Thats a good news..(gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteChidiva36@gmail.com
All glory to d name of our God. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteThank God for that. Proudly sagamite!
ReplyDeleteOtasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Cute babies
ReplyDeleteand God says, the Egyptian u c today u shall see them no more ... thank you Lord for their return ....
ReplyDeleteAwwww.hw nyc..tnk GOD
ReplyDeletethank God fr this news.
ReplyDeleteGood mews
ReplyDeleteLord protect us ffrm Evil n crafty pple
ReplyDeleteWelcom back kids, micheal4rig@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGud
ReplyDeleteThank God for keeping d children safe for dre parent
ReplyDeleteThank God they were found safe, hale n hearty God be praised
ReplyDeleteWow! Thank God
ReplyDeletechigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Tanx to GOD Almighty for this gud news....
ReplyDeleteWomen take care of your children.
ReplyDeleteThank God ooooh.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePhew! How sweet!
ReplyDeleteBRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Praise God. What now happens to the witchcraft..Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok oh
ReplyDeleteavitltd@gmail.com
So they didn't catch the girl? That's just too damn bad