The
announcement was made on Wednesday Dec. 17th (at Silverbird Galleria) by Guy Bruce,
the Director, Silverbird Distribution Company, at a special reception to
celebrate the Cast and Crew of the Movie."That it is N76million is quite impressive for a Nollywood film, Bruce said, and we are so proud of AY. We hope he does more Movies.” See the photos after the cut...
VIPS at the history-heralding Reception include AY
himself, Ramsey Noauh, Desmond Elliot, Julius Agwu, Okey Bakassi, Baba
Dee, Ada Ameh, Darlington Abuda and Adewole Adedeji, the Senior Brand
Manager of Maltina.
More details and Photos are available at www.30DaysInAtlanta.com
Please BVS, I am not in Nigeria and I am trying to get in touch with my security man. This baba was good to me while I was living on Cottage drive in lekki phase 1.
I haven't been able to get anyone to help me find him. I don't know if he is still there. I am scared that since he is old he might move to the east and I'll never see or hear from him again.
Pls anyone who lives in Lekki 1 and can help me reunite with this man and I'll forever be grateful. I want him to know I haven't forgotten him or his kindness.
Please contact me on ayotundegirl@yahoo.co.uk
D movie is hilarious!! No dull moment!! Love it
DeleteMR EDDY said...
Delete^
I like the movie.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
MR EDDY said...
Delete^
I like the movie.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Can't wait to watch it den
DeleteSo your whole family is not in nigeria ? The baba you are looking for has no name ? You too madam you no get name ? This is how you 419 people operate .
DeleteGreat job
DeleteGood for him
DeleteAy has done it again. Always, always breaking record! This movie deserves it. From the cast to the story.. Amazing! Keep it up AY!
DeleteI love d movie
DeletePHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen
Lol! Nice movie
DeleteNice job guys, we are indeed the giant of Africa. More grease.
DeleteIt's a very huge success
DeleteI enjoyed it
Delete@lwkmd_naija
The movies is quite interesting n funny
DeleteGood for them. AY's ears though
ReplyDeleteThat's so huge. Wow!
DeleteAY is a Doro boss jare.... Nice one master! We are proud of you #onelovefromSnow#
DeleteWow! Impressive. Truth be told AY did a nice job.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wow. That a huge success and achievement.
DeleteThis dud has always been so good at what he does.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
bonario ah go swear for u oo y not allow us to win small last yr u won 100k this year u did the same shuu!! Y not give me half of the money my problems are bigger than urs ooo
DeleteYea he sure did a nice job.
DeleteAm nt surprised.....de finish work 4 d film. Nice movie
ReplyDeleteD movie is so damn funny..... d slangs, strong waffi pidgin I beg A.Y finish work I beg..... in A.Y's voice #ineedacutfromthemoneymkitakeKPONKPI#
Deletewow dats cool
ReplyDeleteeven though u didn't give me the money.. but i want to commend your effort so far indeed it was a fair process from my observation... God Bless u linda.......GOD BLESS U ..... ....May God Continue bless your hustle....
ReplyDeleteBroda' make u enter freezer chill for this matter na Haba! Linda nor blind oh she saw ur previous 101 messages
DeleteU don't win u're complaining, what about those that won but got nothing. They sunk into expectation (big grin)
Deletekk seen
ReplyDeleteAY IS A MASTER PLANNER.......DIS GUY GAT TALENT...MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS HIM
ReplyDeleteAmen.
Deletenawa oh dats cool to hear
ReplyDeleteWow! That's impressive. Congrats to AY
ReplyDeleteeven though u didn't give me the money.. but i want to commend your effort so far indeed it was a fair process from my observation... God Bless u linda.......GOD BLESS U ..... ....May God Continue bless your hustle....
ReplyDeleteWow that's nice
ReplyDeleteThat's creative AY
ReplyDeletegood to hear
ReplyDeleteI didnt think it'll be interesting so I passed.
ReplyDeleteMy dear den u really missed a good comedy! Worth the time and money....i promise u!
DeleteLol interesting movie.
ReplyDeleteBut Linlin I will never get over the fact that you shared 3million naira worth of cash n gift before my korokoro eyes and I dint win nothing upon all my struggles! Kai! Linda u should buy me even if it is christmas hamper thanks in advance. Love you mami
Looooool....
DeleteLolxxxx can't stop laughing
DeleteLmao
DeleteLmfao. Hahahahahaha. I was just about to say same.
DeleteHmmmmmm.
DeleteSee begging.... lmao
DeleteAy is always on point
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThat's wonderful
Good job
ReplyDeleteKUDOS TO YOU GUYS! AY YOU ARE SO BLESSED
ReplyDeleteWow...that's impressive.
ReplyDeleteKudos to AY...iwhen I saw d movie trailer, I just knew this movie was d bomb..congrats
ReplyDeleteSo proud of him, u shud beta produce more
ReplyDeleteWhao dats impressive.
ReplyDelete#itcanonlygetbetter
even though u didn't give me the money.. but i want to commend your effort so far indeed it was a fair process from my observation... God Bless u linda.......GOD BLESS U ..... ....May God Continue bless your hustle....
ReplyDeleteShe Don hear oooo
DeleteBeggar e don do nau, we don hear haba!!! Go hustle for ur own money! Linda is not santa. Abi na she born u?
DeleteLalala. ...."beggar e don do nau"
DeleteProduct of hardwork.
ReplyDeleteWell done Ay.
ReplyDeletekeep it up.
funny smart guy. The movie is Hilarious
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteWowza! Dats a real deal breaker. Can't wait to see this movie.
ReplyDeleteExcited much!!!
job weldone.
ReplyDeleteBoxoffice naija abi yanki???? Anyways good fr dem,dis film is so ova hyped dat I dnt want to watch it sef.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
9ic movie
ReplyDeletekudos to dem
ReplyDeleteWen I watched dat film at d cinema,i almost died with laughter..funny and interesting too
ReplyDeleteI and my friend knew it would, after we watched it last week. Very interesting movie!
ReplyDeleteWhich box office, american or Nigerian box office ? Hope it is not hyping things.
ReplyDelete•
>>>>>GUTS OVER FEAR>><<<
•
>>>>>QUEENMAYA<<<><
Sounds great, congrats to AY and the rest
ReplyDeleteI wanna believe he expected this. Congrats Brov.. Nice One..
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
AY..... Welldone
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed the movie: a good one and well scripted. Kudos AY and co.
ReplyDeleteNice movie..
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrats to AY.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via iyke
wow amazing
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Nice!!!
ReplyDeleteThe movie is nice.great concept too.
ReplyDeleteGood packaging
ReplyDeletegood job AY.
ReplyDeleteNice one...Lindiway good morning, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice, Good job & Hardwork
ReplyDeleteA.y is a thinker! He sure does have a way of pulling money out of our purses! Respect man!
ReplyDeleteKudos to Mr Ay, still haven't seen the movie, but I heard its excellent.
ReplyDeletehave heard so much about this movie..will watch it..
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Maybe the success of this movie will turn attention from Alaba to the cinemas, this movie has surely set a precedence other MUST follow.
ReplyDeleteAwesome good concept good movie
ReplyDeleteThese re d kinda news I like hearing abt my country not sad stories. Kudos AY
ReplyDeleteCongrat AY am most proud of u
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji #let's_make_the_world_a_better_place#
We are gettin there, soon our movies we wil be competing wit d likes of Hunger games Mockinjay
ReplyDeletehe is doing a great job
ReplyDeleteNice one AY
ReplyDeleteCongrats AY.
ReplyDeleteGud job done by AY, it was very interesting
ReplyDeleteI have not watched the movie big congrat to u AY ma man keep it up
ReplyDeleteDats gud to know...Its high time I watched this movie
ReplyDeletewow. nyc work Mr AY
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO KNOW....
ReplyDeletewho hv seen the movie,lets here da testimony
ReplyDeleteLindy,,,ds money,na ur village people or kindred u share am?...hmmmmm e get as e be oo..
ReplyDeleteNice one AY.. U re good
ReplyDeleteWow! That's a huge Success, congratulations to the team.
ReplyDeleteTerezahope11@gmail.com
Haven't seen †ђξ vid though
ReplyDeleteAy killed that movie I must say. Thumbs up.
ReplyDeleteThe movie is so interesting n AY role gat me cracked up,all d same congrats to dem.#NarutoAddict
ReplyDeleteWow, AY congrats.
ReplyDeleteAda Ameh is looking real good
Ay rocks, talented dude
ReplyDeleteI watched the preview,AY did a nice work and he deserve the success achieved.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't it gross 76m wen it's 1500k per head to watch d movie at d cinema, anyway d movie was funny n interesting I tink it's worth it
ReplyDeleteWht is de name of de movie? Linda
ReplyDeleteHello.pls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,hair,wig,makeup.all at affordable prices.07036215114,7F623FBE
ReplyDeleteNice, i heard it's worth watching.
ReplyDeleteaint supriz.AY is a blessed dady.
ReplyDeleteNaaaaaa o don't beli that figure.
ReplyDeleteWhy is everyone trying to so hard to get money of Ms Ikeji...
I've been on LIB since day one... Yes since day one and am not moaning...I was at her birthday in London. All I want from you is a glass of piña kolada...am still waiting...am sure you know who this is....lol 😃
K.O
London.
Will catch it soon
ReplyDeleteLinda broke my heart
not seen this movie yet oh, always procrastinating.. congratz to AY sha
ReplyDeleteWell Done AY. I no say someday you go make us proud and now you have done it. wow .. Congrats to the cast and crew ..
ReplyDeleteAy. Business man,, nice
ReplyDeleteNot surprise...AY is good
ReplyDeleteHaven't seen it tho but heard its d bomb
ReplyDeletelinda u wil not post my coment now ooo lata u wil b lookin for regular comenters and I wil not b amomg how wil I b among wen u don post most of my coments.i stil luv u sha.hehe
ReplyDeletethis guys are making lot of money.chai,money makes tha world go round.
ReplyDeleteCongrat AY
ReplyDeleteIts a shame I haven't seen ds movie by my two favourite entertainers. God abeg bless my life na.
ReplyDeleteBtw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#
Its a shame I haven't seen ds movie by my two favourite entertainers. God abeg bless my life na.
ReplyDeleteBtw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#
Its a shame I haven't seen ds movie by my two favourite entertainers. God abeg bless my life na.
#chynell#
one word #Success. Keep it up dude
ReplyDeleteGood job AY. Weldon
ReplyDeleteNice one Mr Ay....I jezz love Desmond and Ramsey.
ReplyDeleteIts people like AY we need in the movie industry...just a movie,its topping the box office already and made millions within 7wks...Mehn diz guy is a brain box...kudos
ReplyDeleteWill go see mine soon
ReplyDeleteAY of life!!! chai see ay now o! when its your time, everything just works for you... hmmm
ReplyDeletewill see the movie tumao...thumps AY you're a source of inspiration to many + madam Lindiwe o kare o so all of us regular visitors that hide under anonymous no deserve anything abi lol..thumps up to u and God bless, increase and multiply u as u sow into other people's life..
ReplyDeletenice film,kudos to AY and his crew fr a job well done.....
ReplyDeleteI've not seen the movie but it has really been trending since its premiere...Dts nice of the movie
ReplyDeletenice 1 bro... All the best !!
ReplyDeletethe movie is must watch for those who love comedy...i saw it on wednesday after work at silver bird cinema vi...i nearly broke my mouth laffing. all the cast from ay,ramsey,desmond,rmd,vfox,...etc where on point.my evening was complete after the movie.,,stanli
ReplyDelete30 days in Atlanta was da bomb! I laughed so hard. AY and Ramsey Nouah were awesome and so were the other cast. Go see it if you havent!
ReplyDeleteI ve watched dis movie three times and I still want to watch it some more, damn hilarious. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteI CANT WAIT TO WATCH THE MOVIE. I LOVE AY SHOWS AND DO WATCH THEM.
ReplyDeleted only naija film in d cinimas wit content md well casted by too,big up to A Y u r too much
ReplyDeleteNne post my comment na
ReplyDeleteEEEM,BROTHER MI AYO,THIS IS THAT YOU COUSINE O.WE GREW UP TOGETHER AT....WHATS THE NAME OF THAT PLACE SELF..PLS REMEMBER ME OOOOOO...AKA...FAMZING
ReplyDeleteThe movie was whack! People didn't flock to see it because of AY, they flocked to see it because of the all the foreign stars he jam packed for the movie. AY is whack and his acting in this movie was painful. Thank God na my colleague dash me the ticket so I dont have to cry about wasting my money.
ReplyDeleteMovie of the year!
ReplyDeleteNice one. congrats.
ReplyDeleteNa so...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you guys.