Trying to 'Break the Internet' Paul Okoye? Lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Trying to 'Break the Internet' Paul Okoye? Lol (photos)

That pic on the left no be for here. He's married o, so ladies look small...:-)

99 comments:

1. small dick,but i hear say e sabi use am well..i don taste am before him wife omotayo lol

1. This is Anita's hubby not Lola's

2. No 1 ode
      Firstly dts peter not paul
      Secondly u proud u a hoe
      Smh

3. Mumu!!! omotayo is Peters house..

4. I can see the devil has been dancing azonto on your destiny. U just dont know!!!!!
      Obi S

5. Even me ooo but his dick is tiny ooo

6. His wife is not omotayo olodo u are not sure who u slept with. Prolly Peter. Or both.

7. His wife is not Omotayo. OLODO you don't know which of them u slept with.

8. If u really taste am, u no go say 'I hear say e sabi use am'. Lie-lie oshi! Stop breaking people's home, hoe!

@jessyangels4love

9. idiot...if U hear say...how come U don taste am?I don taste am,though it's small but na gragra he take do am.

10. U dont even know anything
      And this ur write up 'Boring'
      Biko is Lola Paul's wife????????hian!

11. Are u Blind or didn't u see that this is Paul not Peter? Borrow glass o

12. Ahhahahahahaaa, abeg u ppl shuldnt kill d poor girl. Cnt stp laffing

2. Looks like he has small dick oo

1. Him don dance the prick comot 😢. Chai! God is not partial sha 😁 lmao! You can't have it all! 😂😂.

3. Nawa no b small tin o. Watz dis one doing bikonu 'smh' he doesn't want peter to get the attention only so he came up with this #onelovefromSnow#

4. Linda!!! Make God forgive you, ur eyes can see something. I promise u, u ll soon get Appolo.lolz

5. Is he jst lyk dat or my eyes d view him xo myopic

6. whys he acting like a kid for crying out loud.still like him tho :p

7. Expected more frm him
    SMALL DICK

8. hehe.but that thing small sha :p

9. Looking small will start from you! You can only look but you cannot carry it.wen you show us Kim did you tell us to look small?

10. Linda you are so funny,your eyes can see rubbish some times,I just like this dude,his so matured.sandy berry

11. Linda you are so funny,your eyes can see rubbish some times,I just like this dude,his so matured.sandy berry

12. Really hot pics.

13. K

14. Married? So? He put it out there... *zooms pic* but he looks silly.
    T!007

15. Break wch internet, With dat small tin?? lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

16. Not sexy at all......LOOKING AWAY LIKE I DON'T CARE..........*****QUEENMAYA*******

17. See his small penis sef ℓ☺ℓ short but I hope when it gets hard its more than 5Inch sha,,, I'm guessing he's ready to follow in his brother's footsteps now on instagram

18. paul and him thing wey small like finger battery lolz. linda if you like post am

19. He's not breaking the internet but girls heart, hehehe.

20. I cannot see anything o! Or my system get problem?

21. The thing small

22. I tot as much dat his prickless.....eya small fin na em gum u....ur wife love m like dat so watz ma own....hmmmmmm

23. Dis one na carrot abi keke

24. hmmm...trying to break the internet,sounds like mrs west,keep it up God is your strength

**well i heard he just proposed to her..that's cool.

**yinxs**

25. Paul showing abs for the first time his time to walk the walk.

26. BLACK PUSSY SAID
    He has a very small dick

1. Black maggot pus bloody infected pussy

2. If that small dick enter ur pussy...you will be screaming..o da ran o o ti gbe o...

27. Lol at trying to break the Internet

28. Lol linda ain't seeing anything.
    Faceoflib

29. this square boiz are getting dry by the day. don't they see other artists like them don jazi, dbanj always on a low key, even their brother Jude always off from the screen only when it matters most. smh for this married kids. Engr Emy

30. lol! no be only Peter go dey show na

31. he dose not even have a big d**k.... WTF

32. Y put it if we shdnt look it.lols

33. Nothing to look at :(

(Twitter/ig)

34. Wat a minute dick he has got....ladies add up to view a huge dick pls, I ave got d best in d whole world

25C84120

35. so this guy dosnt have a single tattoo

36. Lol. He should make an attempt if he can break the internet.

37. Lol. He crave for attention since his bro announce his label maybe he should join Kim to break the internet

38. Lincoco, the thing even small.

39. Yummy!..feel like eating paul up ryt now..

40. Oh, please!!! This tiny thing can't even scratch the surface talkless of breaking anything. The thing is so freaking small as I have always suspected. I beg Paul, hide your head in shame... rubbish!

41. Which one is trying to break Internet? Is he not a celebrity?
    He is even more responsible than his brother

42. Hahah pls Linda, don't let Anita come for us ohhh.

43. Not impressed.
    Too small.

44. Abegi Linda, which wan be, na married man look small, we send am 2 put it on display. We go look well well

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He is working out.... Gud for the body...

46. Paul, where did u hide ur dick? U Anita n i know that its much more bigger than this. So lemme know what u did before i change my mind.

47. Mumu that Na Paul no be Peter if u taste good. Bastard stop calling omotola

48. Goodness!!! I dont even know this dude but people please ALL U UP TIGHT no FUN NIGERIANS, IT'S CLEAR THE DUDE IS JUST HAVING FUN, I CAN SEE U ALL HAVE MISERABLE LIVES..P.S ANON 2.57PM ZIP UR GAD DAMN LIPS COS U DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THE HELL U TALKING ABOUT, THAT AINT OMOTAYO'S MAN FOOOL..U WISH U WLD TASTE...DREAM ON....SHEEEW TOO Many SAD and miserable peeps out there!!!! Meanwhile Paul you'v gat one hell of a sparkling clean and clear pool, awesome!

49. The smaller the better. Small pepper na him hot padd

50. Chai ,Paul so ur this small ??!!! I pity ur wife judging from her height she'll have a very deep big pussy and I'm afraid with that little carrot u won't be able to fill that hole . Smh.

51. Hmmm u go fear toothpick size penis! How women no go buy vibrators!

52. swim, do press ups, do sit ups.. you on your way to having a good body

53. Small prick! Abeg Paul go hide dat thing ure showing off on d internet. It looks like d size of my 4yr old son

54. All I c is a tiny dick.......

55. I like Peter and his wife.

56. His dick looks so miniature

57. Me no c anything wey wan brk internet oooo!!!

58. Y is every1 so concerned about his d**k, did his wife complain? People. Smh

1. Anita is Paul's wife while Lola is Peter's wife.......get ur facts right pipo,d person on that pix is Paul,y'all 4got Peter is skinned head while Paul has long dreads.

59. Mk that small D**k wey una shout charge, una go know say Small no be Sick. With all those plenty muscles, una dey underrate that D**k #Hmm,wait till u see it in action,lol.

60. he's so cute, love d swag...blessing frank.