See what E! did to Dencia...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

See what E! did to Dencia...:-)

They mistook her for Nicki Minaj. Don't they always??

56 comments:

1. She paid someone on "E" to mk DAT mistake deliberately, can't see any resemblance...

2. lwkmd wtf..
    nicee for her oh

fozenon@yahoo.com

3. Haha.. But at least she'll enjoy 5 seconds of fame. lol

4. Am not seeing any resemblance and besides Nicki is a brunette now

5. She looks mre like beyonce....ehen, dev given her anoda reason not to allow is hear word nw

6. Wrong person.

7. She has achieved her dreams. This will forever be in her heart and I'm so sure she'll get this picture enlarged, laminated and framed.

8. She doesn't even look like minaj

9. Awww, she's that endowed!

10. Lol maybe because of the hairdo but seriously they don't look alike.

11. And am sure this will just make her small head swell

12. LMAO...But in a flash she does look like Nicki there.

13. Too bad they don't know who she is since she spends her time trying so hard to look like Nicki in every way

14. Lol see matter? bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,

15. It's a good thing

16. Lol. Twitter/IG@dj_smartt

17. I dnt even understand wat u mean,,,,,,they took her for nicki minaj? Hw cn they? Wit dis Dencia's tacky nyash

#ejikebigdick

18. Hehehehehehehehe..... #onelovefromSnow#

19. Nyc outfit

Emeraldo56@gmail.com

20. wetin be her own sef ? she should do a different hair style or something or she likes the Nicki Minaj shade?

21. Lol pearl_emerald@ymail.com

22. Unnecessary hype. Over news they affect them.

23. Lol
    Are they blind? Is she butty like nicki

24. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥

MZ G

25. Are u looking for a sugar mummy. Or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

26. hahaha, Nicki Dencia..she hopes to be that day someday.

27. They wrong nikki minaj performer?whats does that mean linda.

28. That's because all black people look alike to whites. In actuality, there's no resemblance between them except that they wear similarly colored wigs. Lol.

29. But linda a question for you ,why did they mistake her to be one? .Kate .c. Kate ,0114600148 ,Gtb.

30. Why dem no go mistake her for Nikki? She dey form Nikki Minaj na.

31. Linda u got paid ba?

32. They always do... Please visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

33. Lol These people think we all look alike. Gotta love white people!!!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

34. She doesn't look anytin like Nicki minaj 2 me o.