Pics: Oritsefemi & D'banj hit LA to shoot Double Wahala Rmx video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Pics: Oritsefemi & D'banj hit LA to shoot Double Wahala Rmx video

Oritsefemi traveled to LA this past Sunday to team up with D'banj to shoot the video for the remix of his hit single Double Wahala remix. The video is directed by Moe Musa and will hit our TV screens soon. See more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Dbanj looks sick and his eyes are dimed.
    Faceoflib

1. It is too much smoke dear.

2. No be only your eyes o... Me too see am. Dbanj abeg what's d problem?

3. Dbanj gradually fades away. I was a fan!

2. The video is gonna be great no doubt, I sight my koko master jare nothing do u boss #onelovefromSnow#

3. What is oritsefemi wearing? But why? Dbanj's looking cute

4. U said D,Banj buh me no see D,Banj in that picture ooo or Abi na my eyes?.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

1. Dbanj dey dere, but his face don change

2. Dbanj dey dere, but his face don change

5. Nice one. Waiting for the video to drop.

6. Some people go just come out from nowhere. And then you start seeing their names everywhere. Or maybe I'm not just current. But abeg, who be OritseFemi ? ...okay never mind. Google is my friend :) ...if you insult me just know say na ya self you insult o. :d

1. Oritse Femi is been there, before dbanj and better than him

2. U dey ask who b oritse femi.. abi u don smoke?

7. Is dat an erection?? #justasking#

8. Why doz dbanj look weird...skinny lol he is gradually phased away.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is save to say dbanj pay for the whole expenses..... Real double wahala....

10. to shoot what?? the Double wahala remix i know or another one? that remix no make sense at all...BTW what is happening to D'banj's musical career bikonu...

11. Big fish, We don miss you die
    I know this video go blow...
    Linda, abeg let me know when the video is out oooo

12. waw, I'm so happy for Oritsefemi, is his first time in America?

13. Dbanj u look good as usual but pls add some flesh...big fan...#SeunLondon

14. Trust the video to be dope.

15. Nice one musical Taliban...but wait ohhh is that not the same outfit femi wore for felabration...nd dbanj is ageing quick ohhh

16. oritshefemi more grace love ur move sky is ur limit, more blessn. (bayofamojuro@yahoo.co.uk)

17. Dbanj Wo God has blessed no man can bring him down...,oya haters olo n' omume... Throw insults ndi ara.... Linda post

18. damn cant wait to watch this video... www.dolapoadufe.blogspot.com

19. nice one......i can even beat by dbanji dere

20. Dbanj should step up his game ooo bc he is really fading away

1. Fading away??? U fav artiste wannabe him ode

21. Wat a place for dat Tiger's head to be located!

22. Dbanj looks so different and handsome without his usual dark shades. Don't know why Oritshe is featuring him again in the video, I think the original song is far better than the Dbanj re-mix. Who agrees

23. Dbanj looks so young.

Sometimes u forget that he is just a kid

24. Dbanj looks sick.

25. are yall noticing Dbanj these days? he is always trying to feature with artistes thats got trending songs?

1. If he insert same bad luck into your Family you will forever be grateful.

2. When u're big u're big!!! Shey na hin fault say all ur fav artiste wanna feat him???

26. Cash out niggas doing it big nice one man

The breezy-p return porting???

27. Waw....dbanj is now really handsome.. this girl don try for ur life oo..wait..are they still together??

28. Dis life nawa, oritsefemi wey de stay ajegunle bfor, God is good

29. that guy just doesnt look like Dbanj

30. So bangale you gave Orisafemi head pies by Dr dre

31. Oh no Oritsefemi! Y remix? Y Dbanj? Any song the guy touches these days he destroys! The song is just noise now! Btw, y can't Dbanj come up with a song of his own? All he does now is look for an act with a hit song to collabo with! "comment made at the risk of been labelled an hater; the reigning vocabulary in Nigeria"!

BrendaN

1. Broke people with dia dumb idea!

2. He's busy making his money u're busy making noise on LIB......werey oshi

32. The double wahala dbanj spoilt abi...

33. Oritsefemi u r not well wit dis mode of dressing pls change ur wardrobe..u need a change pls..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

34. Oritsefemi b lookin very local,der some tins money cannot change

35. Forget joke.....Dbanj don thin finish!!!!!!!

36. Seriously someone tell DB to stop trying too hard! That remix was just crap, why make a video?! Videos are for hit songs not this sh*t!!!!

37. Nice one #bright bravo#

38. nice to see Nigerian artistes doing well now, really nice, was not this way just a few years ago. The girls look bored

39. Oritsefemi showing he's indeed a local bred with his local pose and the "peace" sign lol...let's hope to see a dope video by moe musa. I see you white lion "d'banj" Eja Nla, keep reppin.

40. I think this dbanj guy knows he's finnished. It's written all over him the body language and all. They shud watch him before he kills himself oooo

1. Finish u say...ur Much vaunted 2face neva drop a hit since ihe neme but nobody go talk....na only dbanj mata u go cari 4head like gele...

41. bangerlee lookn pretty yung

42. yama yama dey smell yoruba swag..d banj is in his 30s rit, his dresin here mehn

43. This Oritsefemi can repeat cloth were. No be that same LV you wore last week to OAU, and the polka dot at Felabration? It's too close biko....

44. D'banj been looking different in recent pics and no its not the side beards he's grooming. He's lost some weight

45. Empty Heads, all they know how to do is parade half naked girls in the video, see them standing like morons..

46. d'banj looks sick tho..

47. Dbanj now associating himself wit people wit hit songs as he has not been able to make any hit song in the past few years.

48. Linda am so happy for oritsefemi he has blown up thats for sure dude really had it rough his first joint our government bad was wen i knew he would blow one day double wahala paved d way for him

1. He blew way before that with mercies of the lord

49. Nyc.. Can't wait for it to be out. Wonderful collabo,#EJANLA!

50. oritse femi fashion sense sha....stale song

51. Nah.. Aint right at all.. Ritsefemi shud av kept calm for an upcomyn track.. D' banj inserted his badluck into the remix..

52. D banj stop taking white is not good for u..see ur face

53. Oritsefemi Should grow up please, who does Peace sign again? He's too big for that jare.

54. Badluck??? God I pray lemme 2 get badluck like dbanj ooo...

55. Dbanj i love ur new look so handsome

56. Femi y u like to dey wear al dis kin tinz sef, and d'banj u whts wrong wit u?

57. Dbanj didnt knw he couldnt sing...it was don jazys nice beats that was sellin him....he shld swallow his pride nd go back before its too late

58. @PSYCHOPLATOON Did you just say badluck?? who has been more successful in the music industry than d'banj in the last 2 years??? Nigga has been racking in deals after deals, endorsements after endorsements.

59. Oritsefemi!!!How many tyms did I call you,Dbanj will ruin dat song bcos I know his Talent free you should have taken Mode9 instead and you Dbanj go back to producing Koko Garri cos Dats wot u aree gud@now you've so fizzled out

60. That song has since lost its vibe and no one cares. Instead of making a vid for it, he shd sing something else. Abi is he afraid that he wont be able make another hit record again.. one hit wonder people..

61. Dis oritse femi has poor dress sense wat is he even putting on mtcheewww

62. jenny zee abi wetin u call urself,what is wrong with staying in Ajegunle.im sure u were raised in Ijesha or rather makoko.local thing