Here are some images showing the living condition of people at the Internally Displaced camp in Yola, Adamawa state, after fleeing their homes following Boko Haram attacks. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Bukky Shonibare of
Bring back at our girls group
Seen.
ReplyDeleteSeen is all u can say ur a wicked fool
DeleteI pity them but d problem they have lies within their state and leaders..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod pls save ur people.
ReplyDeleteHey willermnna Moses.. the following is what toronto finest described you as in the previous post.. im only helping tho lol so dnt yab me lol..
ReplyDeleteListen and listen good bitch... you called me wretched. yet I am better than your father... and not just your father.. your generation. You are just an illiterate, sad, ugly, frustrated, wench, whore, skank, tramp,bimbo and a miserable girl with 100% problem. You are so pathetic..You come here to open your gulter and say some trash you dont even know. You are so disgusting...Next time you are coming to talk about me..Do your findings very well ok.. I live and work here and its my home now and I am not an illegal immigrants like some morons in your family. Get a life cos you are already a wasted child and incase you need help.. Just email me
Who send you now?
DeleteAnd who asked you? Do u know dt ur a jobless fool?
DeleteDon't worry, vote in Gen Buhari come Feb. 2015 and all will be well.
ReplyDeleteMc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo
What more can I say that haven't been said before 'smh' it is well #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteSo sad, poverty stricken country
ReplyDeleteHard life
ReplyDeletePathetic. Some people don't even have a place to sleep.
oh God, wish i could help
ReplyDeleteWhat a sorry state the camp is.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
SMH.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Pathetic
ReplyDeleteOkay #bright bravo#
ReplyDeletevery unfortunate that things have gone this bad in Nigeria...its only God that will change this situation...it sadden my heart!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
May God help us.. valentinechisom7@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKai God!! Salvage our dear country please.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Atiku?? #teamGEJ
ReplyDeleteCheck out my blog www.johninioluwaojo.blogpost.com
ReplyDeleteMay God save us. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort dem.iyanufemi2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteit has cme to me notice dat sme people always comment 2 a post hmmm, abeg Linda tell me nw o if dem dey give money 4 commenting regularly mke i start me own
ReplyDeleteIyanufemi2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'd start supporting boko haram if they can start bombing corrupt politicians instead of innocent people...I promise!
ReplyDeleteThey aren't exactly helpless
ReplyDeleteWoww God is inctrl j.ofenor@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChai...see suffering/God help us in this country o
ReplyDeleteDear Lord we need you, ppl r really suffering
ReplyDeleteThis could be the fate of many more (even those of us in the south), if govt does not curb this insurgency. :(
ReplyDeleteMay God protect and comfort them in this awful situation.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is pursing 2015 election not minding whose life is affected. hmmmmmm there is God oooo.
So sorry, really wish I could help.
ReplyDeleteWHERE IS ATIKU ABUBAKAR?
ReplyDeleteHow can we help? Linda please if there is a way we could..kindly let us know....
ReplyDeleteIslam is a cure on humanity!
ReplyDeleteSylviagbo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDon't knw wat d governmnt is doin abt dis
ReplyDeleteAnd a pastor just released a 50 million dollar limo