Pics: Damilola Adegbite & Chris Attoh christen new-born son, Brian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 November 2014

Pics: Damilola Adegbite & Chris Attoh christen new-born son, Brian

Engaged couple actors Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh Christen their 2 months old son, Brian, in Accra, Ghana. Dami recently returned home to Ghana with the baby after being in New York for months to give birth. See another pic after the cut...

Photo credit: Ovation International.

63 comments:

1. Na so dele momodu just fashi naija, I no blame am jare

2. Are they married yet? Or is she d latest baby mama? I hope it wouldn't get to that point...

2. I can see who toke makinwa got her inspiration from - mr dele momodu.. He's always everywhere! Nice!

3. a very big congrats to them...may God bless their union

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. Is this d kind of lifestyle christians should exhibit? It's wrong to have extramarital sex....let alone have a child out of wedlock.It might be cool in the eyes of the society but in the eyes of God, it's wrong.I'm not holier than they are, but I think I should comment(not condemn though) when I see something wrong (every christian should)

1. Mr/Mrs christian pls do me a favour, kindly SHUT THE FUCK UP. Religious bigots n fanatics.

2. U are very right. Speak d truth always no matter whom it might hurt. Just clear ur conscience.

3. What tinsel joined, man must not seperate.

4. STFU.. You're a fucking hypocrite.. What's your fucking business... Extra sex.. Lol.. If you think extramarital sex is wrong, I also think jerking off to your left hand behind closed doors is wrong too.. Lol

5. All these peps contradictin Gods word know the truth deep inside.must we continue in sin bcos of Gods grace.what if rapture occurs on top of ur bf...HELL

5. Congrats to dem.......do wed plz

6. Congrat to them.

7. cute couple, congrats to them .

8. Ghana,Nigeria,America...its well

9. Good. Perfect

10. luvly family.i admire u Dami

11. Wow! Thank God for them nd d baby too.

@jessyangels4love

12. The ceilings tho... LIB POSH

1. What's wrong with d ceilings? It's pple like u tht pretend to be what they aren't! Ahhh ahn! So they shdnt celebrate n take pictures agn cos of a wood ceiling? Pls go n take several seats.. Smh!

2. ......and that is all you saw.

3. Show us the one in your father's house, that's if you father even mould 1 block. Ode!

13. Why did she marry this ghanian bitch ? I hate the guy .

14. Dis girl is supposed 2 be d next thing dat happened 2 nollywood after Genevieve but she chose to carry bele, and classy Osas decided 2 marry Gbenro , Infact u girls are hand fallers.. I expected much from these 2 girls but they disappointed me

15. So when is the marrige?

16. Lovely.......congrats to em

17. Nice... Please guys visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

18. Congratulations to them

19. Gee! GHANIANS can black mehn... They must be related to the devil...you can barely see them anything after 6pm...

20. THIS GIRL MISS ROAD

21. Wow! Congrat to them

22. Can't wait to see a grown baby of these 2! He will be a heck of a lot cute

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull couple and i like the name....

24. ...Ghana, naija lets go
    ...Congrats to them

25. Hmn hmn. Coool!!!

26. Fank fr dat,oya wen b d wedn date? cos na d news I wan hear b dat.blessed couple to b

27. Lucky boy.how many passports will he have? Congrats to them.

28. congrat.wedding date next asap!!

29. Cute family.
    Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

30. Ghana and Naija ll soon become one. God bless Brian