Photos: What is Amber Rose and Blac Chyna up to? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Photos: What is Amber Rose and Blac Chyna up to?

These two are either playing Jedi mind tricks or they are trying to distract people from what's really going on with their love lives.

Ever since they both broke up with their respective partners, former strippers turned rapper baby mamas Amber Rose and Blac Chyna having been declaring love for each on instagram. Their fake love affair is believed to be in an effort to tamp down rumors that Amber is dating her manager Nick Cannon. See more instagram pics after the cut...

43 comments:

1. Their wahala
    Who cares?

1. Their wahala.
      Meanwhile, ever since this verification before commenting, a lot of noise has been toned down. And a lot of illiterate folks too, like wilhemina the igbotic mgbeke for example.
      Nice!

2. They just wanna give us something to talk about, dats all. Attention seekers

2. Maybe they are both now playing for the other team! By the way, Amber's face though, Lawd ha mercy!!!

3. Its nt a news na,we'v heard n seen lesbians.I remain #Immanuel

4. We will soon know d truth. Waiting patiently.

5. #Simple.....trying to hurt my cousin @Wiz

1. Brotherly Go chop u must be hungry

6. Dont speculate Linda ooo..hahahaha

7. Career hoes. Bullshit
    T!007

8. I really wonder what these two are up to. It's obvious they're trying to okay mind games here.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

9. Linda stop making something out of nothing... i call my bestie bae too

10. What ma biz der! Abegi still luking fr ma johnnyyyyy. Aunty lili wey ma johnnyy de na.

11. HONESTLY THIS AINT NO NEWS CUX I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG OR COVER UP ABOUT THIS..........******QUEENMAYA******

12. Amber is open bisexual.. so maybe shes back on Lesbo things

13. They've had almost all d big cocks in hollywood,dey are tired of dick,and d other alternative is pussy,I don't blame dem.. By d way,isn't blacchyna also kims bestie? Umm.. Dese hoes really aint loyal! Enjoy!

1. She stopped been Kim's bestie when her younger sister Kylie started screwing tyga abi na lion.. Mad people

14. They r both jobless and trying to do something to make them happy since their babies daddy drop them,they cant get over it

15. two crazy hoes..very sure they are doing eachother..I tire for dis black hoes...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

16. Lol! Someone said ndia ala! Lmao

17. Hehehe
    I doubt they playing
    They both eating eachother out waaaay befre displaying this message
    So not a biggie mai dia linda

18. Amber na lesbian na they are fucking smh who cares

19. They are dating! both are known bisexuals that tried to play it straight but it didn't work.

20. Correct your English linda

21. Goood for them, yuh know!!!!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

22. Who cares.?.
    Linda u no go post my comment abi? Ki ife mmezi?

23. Hmmm... Okay... Seen.... Like Amber Rose and her low cut... Nothing compared to that cut.... Whatever they do, it's their joy and happiness that matters.... No more... No less....

24. Hi.. linda I really think you shuld focus on naija news...
    yur news are getting some of us boring...
    u shuld knw by nw..with comments over time

25. Blac Chyna use to be Kim Kardashian BFF and Amber Rose was Kanye's main chic for a long time

26. Everyone is kissing Amber's head. Lol! Must be nice.

27. Everyone is kissing Amber's head. Lol! Must be nice.

28. Linda, please and please don't help these two bitter exes to use you for their publicity except they are paying for it.