Photos: Waje has fun at the beach on set of new video in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Photos: Waje has fun at the beach on set of new video in SA

Waje is currently on location at a beach in Cape Town South Africa for her upcoming video.The 'Onye'‎ singer who showed off her slimmer frame in green shorts was joined by sexy Tanzanian star, Diamond‎. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Waje has fun...? What sort of poor English is that?

2. She's lost a lot of weight!!

3. I just hope the video is about colour riot bcs I don't understand what she is wearing.

1. The blue sandals on green cloth tire me oh

4. Why do they all go to SA. Watin do Naija ?

5. www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com5 November 2014 at 15:20

Nice concept,I love that...Keep it up girl..Kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This video will be so dope no doubt....

7. Nice concept,I love that...Keep it up girl..Kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

8. She have really cut down ooo
    Dats d best tin dat can hapen t her

1. And the best thing that can happen to you is for you to go back to school.

2. Please leave my Smallie alone o. I like am like dat

9. Dis woman no fine........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

10. I love dis lady and her beautiful daughter

11. Linda ooo... has fun keh???

12. Don't know her but she sure looks happy. ****QUEENMAYA******

13. Wow wat did she do to her weight#bbmsusprisedsmiley#she shld share wif us ohh so I can go n shed sum weight too..

14. What is this idea of going to SA to shoot musical video and coming to Nigeria to sell it.

15. my love for this woman tho

Please click on my name to vist my fashion/fitness blog

16. Pretty Waje...always blowing our minds away.Can't wait to see d video.

17. Lindodo my future wife,which kain English be dis ?? Has fun or Had fun ??? Bikonu correct ursef before descend on you !!

18. Gud 4 her*sophie

19. My baby fine 'onye' #onelovefromSnow#

20. That's minerlton beach in cape town.

21. Waje's album is soo dope. Big fan. My waje fine 'onye'

22. #Thiaun if u like no post am oh.

23. i love this lady is an understatement.....her br#$st...Goddamnit!!!...oooo waje..all i want is your.... #okbye