Photos: Tonto Dikeh stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Photos: Tonto Dikeh stuns in new photos

The GIAMA Female Viewer's Choice 2014 winner stuns in new photos. See another pic after the cut..

Photo credit:Instagram/ Swankyjerry

76 comments:

1. nice face with beautiful style

2. Beautiful.

3. Too much pancake on the her face
    not nice at all...

4. good Actress Tonto Sexy dikeh

5. Tontolee
    Looking like masquerade...

6. looks simple..is she still singing???

#Godblessnigeria

1. Sing ke?
      And deaf us all?
      Nooo o shes nt

2. Dont worry , during your birthday, She go sing for you.

7. Beautiful,Nice one

8. She is not exactly showing us herself, she just wanted us to see the make-up she had on. She tried.

9. Beautiful! I love her skin.. Fresh fine geh! Kisses

10. Ehen hen pictures for the gods

11. Beautiful Make-up

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips.

12. She looks good and homely.

13. Who cares #bright bravo# 269beb21

14. i'm the only one who notices the colour her teeth? #yellow??

any ways cool pics

15. Pweeety, me likey.

16. How many pounds of cake powder was applied on her face ??? The make-up is horrible pls don't give anyone a hug today.

17. looking good Tonto... she is just a diva

18. She is damn beautiful. Nice reinvention .

Get your grove back!
    7FD74D92

19. Aunty linda, she stuns nah for her own pocket ooo

Biko, any other better news????

20. She look like doll baby .....

21. Why re we human's like this?? Always trying to use our mouth to slate our broda's and sister's. Remember wat the 10 commandments taught us to do----Deuteronomy 5:17 Thou shalt not kill, Deuteronomy 5:20 Neither shalt thou bear false witness against thy neighbour.......Do u knw dt we can use our mouth in killing our neighbour's by too much criticism, which not every1 can stand that and can lead to some go as far as taking their own life.
    Pls I beg all of u in d name of our lord jesus christ,lets all try to be very mindful of the way we critisize through our comments on post that are been made here,it can kill and it can save life as well.
    Then Mr lib reader that uses the name #kingofkings#...Deuteronomy5:11 Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain: for the Lord will not hold him guiltless that taketh his name in vain.stop using that name.
    Please let's not all forget that the coming of our lord jesus christ is very near. Where would he find us when he comes???

22. Beautiful somebody

23. Why re we human's like this?? Always trying to use our mouth to slate our broda's and sister's. Remember wat the 10 commandments taught us to do----Deuteronomy 5:17 Thou shalt not kill, Deuteronomy 5:20 Neither shalt thou bear false witness against thy neighbour.......Do u knw dt we can use our mouth in killing our neighbour's by too much criticism, which not every1 can stand that and can lead to some go as far as taking their own life.
    Pls I beg all of u in d name of our lord jesus christ,lets all try to be very mindful of the way we critisize through our comments on post that are been made here,it can kill and it can save life as well.
    Then Mr lib reader that uses the name #kingofkings#...Deuteronomy5:11 Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain: for the Lord will not hold him guiltless that taketh his name in vain.stop using that name.
    Please let's not all forget that the coming of our lord jesus christ is very near. Where would he find us when he comes???

24. Tara make-over and Imam powder...plus fake eyelashes at work....#Goodluckjonathan

25. She is sooo sooo artificial,eeesh.

26. i'll like to see this face at 60....hian

27. Nice face, horrible character.

28. She looks flawless... I really love her eye-brow.

29. Lovely lady always representing... Make up has really helped ladies a lot. *****QUEENMAYA******

30. In winkle , She looks like Nicki Minaj

31. Tonto u have started again abi? we rest for u and ur ganger since. if u know what is gud for u eh! wash ur face with morning fresh so dat it will fresh like morning and not heavy make up dat will destroy ur face. Linda u did not tell her about Oyibo fashion designer dat her face is melting. ok ooooo!

32. How many kg of pancake or ladycake, abi, na marycake?

the painting is too much o.

33. I LOVE YOU TONTO, YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST ACTRESS IN NOLLYWOOD. I DON"T CARE ABOUT ALL THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT YOU.YOU SURE KNOW HOW TO ACT. YOU'RE BLESSED ALREADY.

34. The makeup is much but she still looks charming anyway #onelovefromSnow#

35. #baby di time. Hahhahahahah Notin does yuh queen of poko!!!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

36. hmmmmm!! d power of make-up ;) :)

37. and after person do her make up finish, she no go wan pay. Hope you paid this time