Photos: See what Chris Brown did to his $500k Lamborghini
Chris Brown hired popular artist Huero to hand paint lyrics from Tupac song's, Lord Knows, all over his $500,000 Lamborghini. Chai...all these rich people! See more photos after the cut...
You're rich too Linda and you'd be richer than even Oprah in Jesus name. I see you having your talk show soon in the future and it will be an internation view just keep ur fingers cross and keep doing your job. Congrats to u on ur CNN mention they will soon invite u for interview. Love u babe.
The dude is swimming in fame and wealth..so let him bask in the moment.. Check out this 14 seconds video for break the internet. youtubebreaktheinternet
Thats a Lamborghini Gallardo which costs around $200,000. The Lamborghini that costs almost $500k is called the Aventador. Chris brown has 2 Aventadors and a Gallardo.
I love the Art..Nice one..Linda its normal..Wish I can get A nigerian to do it for me..But I doubt they can do such an amazing job without scratching my car...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
ReplyDeleteHe has the money.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Buh wah language is dat?
ReplyDeletejust another rich lover of art
ReplyDeleteMoney can be good
my dear they just don't knw wat to do with money any more. if u ask dem to dash u now they won't answer u.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.
Have you asked him to dash u before ?
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteIn a foreign language I'm sure. Coz I just don't get this scribbling oo.
ReplyDeleteToo much money syndrome
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look cool to me,but *kermit*
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
N its really nice
ReplyDeleteGood things make u bitter.....and something that doesn't even make sense seem nice to u.......plz are u wired backwards?
DeleteIt turns out fine.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDelete500k=86million naira...at times like dis I'm totally commentless...
ReplyDeleteBallotelli turned his to camouflage, so no be new thing! Live it to black people to turn a flashy car to a canvass
ReplyDeleteMost crazy guy
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Good for him...
ReplyDeleteBiko Linda neeeeeeexxxxxxttttt!!!
ReplyDelete.
His money, his property, his business....
Is your time sha bt.use it wisely.
ReplyDeleteWhat language is that
ReplyDeletechai!! chukwu di oh....lol money sweet
ReplyDeletetoo much money is disturbing this dude
ReplyDeletewww.trendyrammy.com
You're rich too Linda and you'd be richer than even Oprah in Jesus name. I see you having your talk show soon in the future and it will be an internation view just keep ur fingers cross and keep doing your job. Congrats to u on ur CNN mention they will soon invite u for interview. Love u babe.
ReplyDeleteMoney talks!!!
ReplyDeleteSome riches are madness in disguise.cant say i blame him
ReplyDeleteyeye boy #4real
ReplyDeleteI luv dat,,,move on ma role model,,,luv chris,,,luv u@riri
ReplyDeleteThe inscriptions looks more like symbols...looks scary to me
ReplyDeleteNice #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteWell, na him get him money.. Linda leave him alone.
ReplyDeleteNud,e photos of micheal essien changing in locker room released online..[pic]#racism
Me I don't understand the hand writing....finding it hard to read d lyrics
DeleteThe dude is swimming in fame and wealth..so let him bask in the moment.. Check out this 14 seconds video for break the internet.
Deleteyoutubebreaktheinternet
Chai!!! Enweghi Aka Oru Ajokakwanu!
DeleteMoney plenty nah
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSpend that money for poor people instead of wasting it.
ReplyDeleteThis guy dey ball big time sha!
ReplyDeletegood for him...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Nice one Chris
ReplyDeleteThats a Lamborghini Gallardo which costs around $200,000. The Lamborghini that costs almost $500k is called the Aventador. Chris brown has 2 Aventadors and a Gallardo.
ReplyDeleteSmh. Money miss road
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Itz really cool! Cnt mk any sense out of d write up tho...
ReplyDeleteHe own the car and his money speak. Anybody can do what he or she like with his or her money.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice... Let him flex. Its all art..I like it 24C632E3
ReplyDeleteI loveeeee the look. Fantastic
ReplyDeleteNa hin toro be that. And really, what do we need to do with people's nude pictures. Pls. Jesus loves you.
ReplyDeleteToo much money.... brizzy of life.
ReplyDeleteEbukaka...u see my comment...forget cb....na craze man but nah my guy
ReplyDeleteHe asked them to write it in Arabic or wat?
ReplyDeleteOmo ale...arungun
ReplyDeleteWhen money talks bullshit keeps quite @odehpetereli
ReplyDeleteLord Knows is a great track Linda. 2PAC lyrics has survived the test of time and if I ever get that rich I wouldnt mind doing the same..
ReplyDeleteso did d guy write in chinese
ReplyDeleteI love the Art..Nice one..Linda its normal..Wish I can get A nigerian to do it for me..But I doubt they can do such an amazing job without scratching my car...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
ReplyDeleteWhen money speaks *Linda do your like dis let us also c what money can do in you *lol* Please Check Out Vabadon's Blog #Click Here to See
ReplyDeleteIn what language did the artist paint the 'Lord knows''?
ReplyDelete#teambreezy...spendin mulla is ur culture,dnt giv a hoot abt 'em vultures
ReplyDeleteLinda in what language oh u sure it's pac song. Lol can't read it
ReplyDeleteToo much money ! Chris my real nigga
ReplyDeleteNot surprised at all, That like the primary madness
ReplyDeleteMUMU.
ReplyDeleteChai, Ego Amaka
ReplyDeleteOk its nice
ReplyDeleteWe won't blame de kid nah..
ReplyDeleteHttp://goodnewsonlymg.com for ur good and inspiring news from across de world