Photos: Patience Jonathan all smiles as she receives her National I.D card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Photos: Patience Jonathan all smiles as she receives her National I.D card

First Lady Patience Jonathan pictured all smiles as she received her National Electronic Identity Card in Abuja, yesterday November 19th.

The DG of the National Identity Management Commission, Chris Onyemenam, presented her with her ID Card

Photo credit: NAN

66 comments:

1. Is that why dey put congratulations mama coz of she received her national identity card?! Dem kon do am like event

2. I weak o. So na party something? Ok na

2. See the rock on her finger...Diaris God oh!!!

3. Hopefully dey'll goto every houx and give every Nigerian...mtwee

4. I wonder how this news can undo eagles's colossal loss of yesterday or make shekau repent and get his ID card too.

5. Na wa for u linda,u want her to cry? tchewww

6. Is that why she's shinning teeth.....dis woman sef....funny

7. Mama Peace kindly vote Buhari. Biko

8. Ok. Good
    Her smile is enough for today

9. And???

10. Shebi no be only her own don come out,am still waiting to collect mine

11. u better go and Biafra own bc niGERia has expired

12. Is the national id with the master card?

13. nice one..thats mama peace...and Lagos state refuse to give us our own...

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

15. She reminds me of SON OF THE MASK (movie) lol.. See smile

16. Madam Jona! Well done! Love that smile!

17. Replies
    1. OMG!!!! Buahahahaa! I was just going to say that!! Yup! Ursula from little mermaid! Rotfl.

18. Which kind opening of teeth is dis? Is modeling 4 close up...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

19. Nice one dear first lady.

20. Jesus!!! Whoever did her makeup should be fired n put to jail!!!!
    jeeeeeeeeezzzzzz!!!!!!

21. d first person wit masters nd doctorate in illiteracy...i present to yu d mst local of all first ladyss...pay pay jonathan

22. Witch bitch or bitch witch...choose ya choice!!

23. I applied for the new National ID card since early last year at the NCD office in Ikeja and till now I've not gotten mine...9ja tinz upside down.

24. So? Is a big deal cos shes the first lady
    Ppl re standing under the sun like eja gbigbe
    Cos dey cnt find their name at the post they registered

25. Are we all going to be presented on like this? By the way why did it take so long to roll this out?

26. *Longhiss* Nw tell aw dis 1 take gimme moni 4 lunch

27. Can be used for closeup advert.

28. See mama peace o, Linda this one na laugh no be smile. Yeye dey smell!

29. Nd dis is news linda hmmm Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º u̶̲̥̅ will one-day tell us wn she's going 2 u̶̲̅sε d toilet

30. WE THANK GOD, THIS IS NOT NEWS ANYWAY.

IF YOU LIVE AROUND THE LEKKI / AJAH AXIS AND YOU HAVE BEEN CALL TO BAR FOR NOT MORE THAN 1YEAR, A FAST GROWING LAW FIRM IS LOOKING FOR YOU, SEND YOUR CV TO admiralaw@gmail.com

31. whats that her name again. Mama peace right

32. WAIT! is that a banner i see in the background?! someone made banners because the first lady was going to collect her national id card? wow…

33. What a mama!!! Linda the way you caption gist sha...

34. who did this makeup?
    who did this to our 1st lady?

not cool. at all.

smil#

35. I just love this woman. Momma Peace. LOL. She's looking good.

36. Please, is it true that Oprah is suffering from cancer? I hope it's a lie.

37. Is dis a big deal, linda yourself

38. shes soo cute...lol

39. Na only mama pee waka cum receive National I.D without uncle Jonna? dieris God oooo

40. I just love her nail polish though. @LindaIkeji, do you know one thing about robots? They are very good with figures, more than even humans, and believe me they can type any number

41. Weather she fine or ugly, weather she sabi speak english or not, she get MONEY wey some of u wey sabi speak big grammar no get.

42. When will I get mine GEJ

43. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature

44. .......and it was home- delivered? Diaris God ooooo

45. Hmmmmmmm, I can see... Please o when am I getting my own?

Watch and pray the evil days are here

46. Who is her makeup artist? She sld be sacked

47. Patient you are big fool you and ur husband...So many things you guys need to fix u not fixing it ...u guys kept on putting everything upside down...There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

48. Patient you are big fool you and ur husband...So many things you guys need to fix u not fixing it ...u guys kept on putting everything upside down...There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

49. Patient Can you spell National? You fit write am...God Punish Patient. There is God in edverything you r doing ooooo Patient You don dey use cream self...hahahaha Patient you dey blish..Idiot!

50. her make-up artist should be jailed!

51. Mama ode! U luk terrible ah swear,na only u waka com collect am?Jonah nko?chibok plincipal nko?lwkm here ooooo gcon of english grammar.I salute ma'am.