Photos from Iyanya's house birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Photos from Iyanya's house birthday party

Iyanya threw a small house party last night to celebrate his birthday. 2face Idibia, DJ Spinall, Skales, IK Ogbonna and others were there to celebrate with him. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

1. Tubaba don come back from village?

2. Hope no lady was hurt?.I remain #Immanuel

3. Arise and shine beautiful people of the republic..Kongratulobia to him.

4. It seems the whole world was born in november.HBD to him

5. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

6. nice pics. View others at gistconcept.com now

7. Am just saying!!!!!

Why is Iyanya flashing the Iluminati 666 sign???

Or am I the only one seeing that?

8. IK ogbonna seems the new Toke.

9. HBD MR Oreo
    2 baba...living Legend with humility

10. Ik Ogbonna is the male Toke Makinwa. Everywhere you go. Pfttt

11. ricky
    baba sef dey flaunt cash..... issokay

12. Happy baiday Oga boss...But what's with all that ink on his arm? Kinda looks messed up tho.

13. With his two shrt hands! Lol, dnt mind mi o, wullnp. Luking fr ma johnnnyyyy ooooo! If ya care fr ma nums, u cn as well re arrange it. 43000039812

14. hbd to him
    smcdisney@gmail.com

15. MR BOUNCER HBD......PASSING BY..........*****QUEENMAYA.....

16. Inyanya gat a beautiful house sha..

17. y ik dey bend abi na pose con b dat one

18. This Iyanya is beginning to look like a real life baboon .

19. Awwwwww! I love me some Mr Oreo ;)
    ....I sight you my 2Baba! HBD Iyanya#HATERS GONNA HATE

20. HbD brother #bright bravo#

21. Him try! Hapi bday 2him #onelovefromSnow#

22. 2baba is looking sick... let it not b wot am suspecting

23. Gud fr em

24. HIP HIP HIP HURRAY IT YOUR DAY PEACE BE ONTO YOU @DAMILARE

25. HIP HIP HIP HURRAY IT YOUR DAY PEACE BE ONTO YOU @DAMILARE

26. Happy bday to him wish all d best mine own bday is 2morrow guyz come and celebrate wit me in lag Iyana ipaja

27. GABBY I see u man....

28. Is iyaya or iyanya tired of showing us his six pack body? "Just A pen in the hand of the creator

29. He used & dumped Freda. She is no where to be seen around him anymore. Women respect your body!