Photos from DJ Cuppy's house warming party in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Photos from DJ Cuppy's house warming party in New York

Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter, Florence Otedola aka DJ Cuppy recently hosted a housewarming party for a few friends for her new apartment in New York. Friends including international model Oluchi Orlandi and others were in attendance. See more photos after the cut...

63 comments:

1. This is d queen of d manor!

She is telling moni to shutup....don't let ego zuzu naka GI biko
      Gab2shoessaysso

2. Yeah, that's money speaking,but some oyinbo dey like free thing. Oluchi kids are adorable.

3. Is like she has added weight.gud for her though

4. She must be a very personable person for everyone to love her! It's not all about the money people

5. This babe is going up fast..good for her

6. nice.....shez hardworking,so she deserves it

7. Money spending. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

8. Miss Port Harcourt4 November 2014 at 15:17

I really envy her. So blessed. I know someday things will get better for me too. Amen!

1. Dont envy her. Just ask God to bless u too

2. Why would u envy her? That she is doing well doesn't mean her life is perfect. Even the rich cry sometimes.

9. beta pikin...nice one dearie

10. Pretty girl
    Linda, I need this gal personal contact

11. if she doesn't spend her father's money who will?....congratulations bfr dey say i b hater

12. Beautiful girl ride on.

13. Beautiful people, beautiful environment!

For an awesome sexual experience ;
    7FD74D92

14. Good one. Pretty cuppy!

15. She's cute and good looking!

16. MONEY IS GOOD. ENJOY NA GOD GIVE U

17. I like her smile, Mariah carey's cheek bone definitely has nuttin on hers

18. Is this one 21 like this? I am 35 and I look even greater nd nicer than her,i will send my photos very soon,still okay sha oo

1. Drink acid and die.

2. Shut up. Thanks.

3. Yaaa dats sorta true she looks older....lol..u funny tho..

19. fab party...

20. Her dad happens to be more rich than davido's dad. Cool

21. Rich kids look alway look fabulous

22. Daddys qal.gud lukin, luv ur music productions..I remain #immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

23. She looks so much like Ciara.

24. Eheheeen Linda na buy she buy the house? abi how this one come take be news now mmmh?

25. Dis gurl too like party
    Well she no get wetin she wan use money do

26. Those guys she snapped with look like twins....nice pics by d way,luks like a fab party.

27. cuppyyy don chop burger.

28. Beyond her father's wealth, she is doing good for herself. I wish her all the best.

29. Cute girl Rich dad lovely.who are dose cute kids I can't wait to ve mine I love cute children and I know my offspring will produce many cuties.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My future wife....

31. Rich kids lookin fly.. Is gud she z doin somtin wit her father's moni

Twit @successralu

32. Are there no other female DJs. Linda you disgust me with ur ass licking bullshit! Thank GOd u read it if u like don't publish it. Rubbish.

33. i don't know if am right but there's something peaceful and humble about this lady i kinda like her.

34. Support me By visiting my blog-http://thisgist.blogspot.com/
    thanks

35. Cuppy, the intern, and Oluchi, the jet setter

36. All I see is beautiful and cute people enjoying themselves. Life is fun when you are at the top #onelovefromSnow#

37. I see some fine looking oyinbo dudes

In the first pic, her apartment looks like a bar.

She is one lucky girl

38. All the time this girl Dj is on news is all about she hosting parry parry parry haba!!!

39. Help me understand what 35yr old Oluchi is doing hanging around a 23yr old girl. Hoping that the money will somehow catch her too or Daddy may just throw some cash her way?

40. Add me on my fb page IASO slimming tea with Bussy

41. Rich kids balling.i musst be rich sso my children wil be envy of their mates.

So you want to things to prioritise?please visit;
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

42. why u stalking this babe???!!!
    oh Btw her nose though

43. she's pretty, money is good.