Photos: Chris Brown wears safety pins in his nose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

Photos: Chris Brown wears safety pins in his nose

Chris Brown wore a safety pin through one side of his nose as he attended Trey Song's 30th birthday party in California on Saturday Nov. 22nd.

160 comments:

1. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

2. These celebs can act weird sometimes

3. Make e dey bush! Mtcheee
    Obprime@gmail.com

4. Na so crase dey start

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, this guy don dey mad like big tym i swear..... i bet some people will start doing it no doubt.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

6. ugly....obio4chilly4all@yajoo.com

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, this guy don dey mad like big tym i swear..... i bet some people will start doing it no doubt.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

8. He's officially lost it..

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

12. obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

14. Dat shit is not new here Linda, Chris only took his time to do the piercing...Jokefad

15. obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

16. obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

17. Shey crime dey dere nii no b him nose.....e concern anybody

18. The one event/interior decorators use?

19. Ode

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

20. I wonder d pain... ugly

21. good for him obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

22. Disgusting. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

23. As in this guy is crazy. Hahaha

24. fine boy turn ugly...small time na office pin him go put for eye..were ..efeghabo@Yahoo.com

25. woa trey songs is 30??? nicee

fozenon@yahoo.com

26. Commenting......giveaway

27. Mad man walking!!!

gbgemmy@gmail.com

28. Craze man.who cares

29. I don't knw y piercing is associated with most drug addicts? **DION**

30. Craze man,who cares kwanu

31. I see this as a result of too much indulgence in drugs.

32. What is this handsome dude doing to himself. Smh.
    Faceoflib

1. Handsome was applicable to Chris Brown 5years ago..but not anymore

33. ..wore mine on my ears 12 years ago, i beat Chris to that.

34. Looks lyk Fabian Rios in telemundo. (Willy in fearless heart)

35. Rubbish. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

36. Oh mbom! Davido will soon copy

37. He is a celebrity and a role model to OMO mushin. Baba oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

38. There are different types of madness! Ara di nu di nu di!! I expect this to be a trend soon! Ndi ara

39. He loves it na!

40. He looks dirty esp....with his gold teeth that looks like ezenkwe....mtchwwwww.

41. Dis guy don dey craze small small

42. Dey criously nid 2 undastand dat d side effects 4 all dis tins aint now mait b fancy 2 dem o na deir old age i pity.iyanufemi2@gmail.com lin post o

43. Hmmmm. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

44. Lindodo...im nat a robot jorh! Haba jst completed my 1dayfast 4 giveaway!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

45. It looks crazy on him #bright bravo#

46. This Guy Is Literally Going Mad!! Koko On Point!!

47. All in d name of fashion. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

48. Is he alright?
    I guess too much drugs is manifesting at early stage of his life

49. chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

50. so tray is 30!!!!!! ...

51. No doubt sumtin de fry plantain for dis boy head...(Rochas We Know 2015

52. This is a comment

53. a na ko bullshit

most beautiful lib reader

54. Not cute at all. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

55. Hanson guy, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

56. Dat 1 na maddness na

57. Dat 1 na madness na

58. he is sick.
    smcdisney@gmail.com

59. Trey is 30!? Pls he should drop the whole baby boy attitude nd start acting more mature. Oh Breezy, horrible.
    T!007

60. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

61. Linda pls pick me....need moni 4 my project....opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

62. Linda pls pick me....need moni 4 my project....opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

63. Irritating. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

64. He doesn't even look like himself anymore...teeldaoyin@gmail. Com

65. Choi... what a news

66. Cute..good for him
    Seye
    Sheggsdammy@gmail.com

67. This guy is not serious... Ok

68. Oyinbo and their madness.#immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

69. He can still put dog chain on his ears he's gona luk great. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

70. This guy is gradually turning into a monster.

71. He has turned himself to 60 leaves backless exercise book..

72. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

73. This dude is getting more crazy by the day #onelovefromSnow#

74. Na him sabi...waleolablessing@yahoo.com

75. I once had a crush on this guy#i even dreamt that we got married# but now u know now as a Yoruba girl i no dey do asinwin..
    Linlin....i must win oh by fire by smoke

76. Sm naija artistez go soon folo suite o.til drz no frsh part on his body again abi.may u b recognised on d lst day.post o lindodo iyanufemi2@gmail.com

77. Sha NA small small e dey start.

78. Oh boy...hope my boy ain't on Dem drugs agn o..

79. Nd so what shuld I do mtcheew. (Westino)

80. Wonder wat he tinks abt his soul

81. Omo wereee na wereee...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

82. hmmm....fashion madness...

Cynthia Tasha

83. Na wa o. I hope you win dis time arund *lol oyewusid@yahoo.com

84. His biznz joor nt mine

85. Ihe nkea dikwa nu dis boi na ahu

86. Mad man,s.imoh@yahoo.com

87. Nawaooo chimmynene@yahoo.com

88. His crack chimmynene@yahoo.com

89. Nonsense. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

90. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

91. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

92. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

93. Bad guy.. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

94. He is gradually losing it. A great singer and dancer but looks constantly depressed and sad.

95. Handsome dude turning himself to a baboon. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

96. Side effects of spending his holiday in jail

97. Ugly ndibaby33@yahoo.com

98. Nonsense.
    Jdsunk@yahoo.com

99. Dis is pure madness

100. I know of a mad man who wears safety pin all over his face here in PH along garisson...his nose, his ears. Saw him this morning on my way to work.

101. i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

102. And they say he's better off with Koochie. He can't do this when he's with Riri she tames that boy more. See the sadness in his eyes

103. this one don kolo

104. This is what u get in return after uve sold ur soul to d devil... he uses u like a puppet! that dude is in bondage, he needs help!

105. Dis is fashion madness...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

106. all be fashion

107. early this month i told my frnd at sch that i dreamt abt chris brown goin mad and today we re seein something close to that...franklin_462@yahoo.com

108. Golden safety pin ..... Kelly.stanley735@gmail.com

109. For all ur latest cheat for getting mb on MTN and AIRTEL Browsing bundle always visit @Loadedgist.com