Nay to all kinds of distressed jeans. Whether or not its worn by kim k or the queen. Looks like d wat d mad woman on wetheral road owerri used to wear back in the day. Please kukuma wear bumshorts biko oh
Nay jor..e for kuku b bum shorts,mtschew! Ehen madam Linda ow come dis month u ddn post d pple who won d LIB giveaways?uhm! Jus asking sha*sealed lips*
Nay, nay nay. Nigerians have a way of taking things to the extreme, there is something called editorial clothes *you wear them just for the magazine or photo shoot or whatever then there are the fashionable ones you are suppose to wear out. These are the editorials those ones with just tiny patches are the ones you are suppose to be wearing and Btw YOU DONT ALWAYS HAVE TO FOLLOW THE TREND.
Is it that Ruth doesn't have dress sense or something else cos even when she goes for events,she always looks out of place. She is cute but dressing wise,she too dey fuck up, NAY jor
Is that all she has in her closet? Does she think she's the first person to own distressed jeans? That's how she wore them on the red carpet once smh no sense of style. Go and get a stylist
@mrs oreo, I agree with you pertaining the editorial cloths which is meant for fashion only.... for me I will say a capital (NAY) to this because I think this is total insanity to wear rag or torn cloths tnks.
Crazily sexy.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Nay to all kinds of distressed jeans. Whether or not its worn by kim k or the queen. Looks like d wat d mad woman on wetheral road owerri used to wear back in the day. Please kukuma wear bumshorts biko oh
DeleteNay jor..e for kuku b bum shorts,mtschew! Ehen madam Linda ow come dis month u ddn post d pple who won d LIB giveaways?uhm! Jus asking sha*sealed lips*
ReplyDeleteNay
ReplyDeleteYay hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMy husband got this type of distressed jeans for me..waiting for the best moment to wear it.lol
ReplyDeleteWho asked you Ode
DeleteSoo rude lool. Let her enjoy her gift now
DeleteWoow such a beautifull girl
ReplyDeleteOh
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Errrr. Is just me or does dis lady like ripping her pants?
ReplyDeleteWoow such a beautifull girl
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteNay, nay nay. Nigerians have a way of taking things to the extreme, there is something called editorial clothes *you wear them just for the magazine or photo shoot or whatever then there are the fashionable ones you are suppose to wear out. These are the editorials those ones with just tiny patches are the ones you are suppose to be wearing and Btw YOU DONT ALWAYS HAVE TO FOLLOW THE TREND.
ReplyDeleteYah! Yah!! And another yah!!! I love this chic to the moon and back. So down to earth!
ReplyDeleteNay....looks toutish :)
ReplyDeleteNay
ReplyDeleteYay!! Will rock it ova n ova..
ReplyDeleteBig Nay
ReplyDeleteThat jeans needs therapy
ReplyDeleteYah!
ReplyDeleteIt won't fit u wit ur big nose n ugly face
DeleteAnon, u r the ugly fooooool!!! At least she can show her face. Urs is so ugly that if we see it, dis blog will crash.
DeleteNope.
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Big Nay!!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely naay
ReplyDeleteThis Ruth Kadiri has no dress sense. Pls go get a stylist.
ReplyDeleteEyebrow of life!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She gat hot laps though....
I'm indifferent..
ReplyDeleteLinda I can't wear dis o
ReplyDeleteIs it that Ruth doesn't have dress sense or something else cos even when she goes for events,she always looks out of place. She is cute but dressing wise,she too dey fuck up, NAY jor
ReplyDeleteIs that all she has in her closet? Does she think she's the first person to own distressed jeans? That's how she wore them on the red carpet once smh no sense of style. Go and get a stylist
ReplyDeleteDistressed indeed,always dress as u want to b address dis is pure madness,its nt fashion abeg
ReplyDeleteNayyyyyy Ruth kadiri nayyyy pls make it stop ure not a pauper I beg u
ReplyDeleteShe is the problem not the Jean,so nay
ReplyDeleteYAAAAAY!!!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteTHIS RUTH SEF. no be this kind jeans she wear go red carpet one time like that. na wa o
ReplyDeleteNayNay naynay
ReplyDeleteYah but a Lil nah cos the tear tear too much
ReplyDeleteLovely lady.
ReplyDeleteIt's a capital NAY!
ReplyDeleteNow I really think she's doing notice me with all these rags...
*My R1.50c comment*
nayyyyy!
ReplyDeleteHaha her wig is a definite 'nay'
ReplyDeleteI so like this girl
ReplyDeleteOjai says" NAY
ReplyDeletenay
ReplyDeleteNAYYYYYYYY.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteNooo
ReplyDeleteNay!!!!!! Nd pls her brows too is a nay!!!!
ReplyDeleteIts Nay! Nay!! Nay!!! Please oo nt cool @all
ReplyDeleteNAY!!! Nah!!
ReplyDeleteIf this is a different pair from the other equally distressed and hideous one she wore before, then she needs serious help. Big NAY!!!
ReplyDeleteYay!2 d clothes buh nay!!2 d shoes....
ReplyDeleteYay she is hot
ReplyDeletepretty face...buh nay to d Jeans
ReplyDeleteCynthia Tasha
Naaaaaaayyyyy!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteneyyyyyyy
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Tacky as hell.
ReplyDeleteThough its nice on her but I definitely can't rock this
ReplyDeleteNah yay 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteCapital NAY!!!
ReplyDeletePlease how can I send linda a message? Its very urgent
ReplyDeleteI like!
ReplyDeleteNAY!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYay, but the hair is too much making her head big, and it aint even real sef. The realer the better dear. Body wise, she's sexy sha
ReplyDeleteSearch Ruth Kadiri Photos
Yay all the way.....am a huge fan of ripped/distressed jeans......its rock and punk!
ReplyDeleteStephNaya
Her face look distressed join too.
ReplyDeleteHer eyebrow looks distressed..
ReplyDeleteMust we do what others do?this is crazy,some people are going mad because of fashion..na wa o.
ReplyDeleteThe jean is really distressed.nay nay nay and nay. This one is another level of ara
ReplyDeleteIs it rag day?!! Or someone just forgot to dress up properly..not appealing in anyway,she looks razz*my thot*
ReplyDeleteNay! Not everyone can rock this look and she didn't
ReplyDeletenay
ReplyDeleteam a lady and ill luv to kiss her all over
ReplyDeleteDats a bumtrouser.
ReplyDeleteBabe of life...I can lick dis babe 4rm head 2 toe...gosh #tripping#
ReplyDeleteLol, this lady wants to behave like MAHEEDA by does not have the GUTS.
ReplyDeleteIf you want to advertise your ASSETS, meet Maheeda or Cozy for tutorial on FEMININE madness and stop this STUPIDITY you call fashion.
Nayyyyu, trend and style are two different things.
ReplyDeleteshe looks good...love den jeans
ReplyDelete@mrs oreo, I agree with you pertaining the editorial cloths which is meant for fashion only....
ReplyDeletefor me I will say a capital (NAY) to this because I think this is total insanity to wear rag or torn cloths tnks.
Na only this jeans remain?
ReplyDeleteThis is too much. Nah
ReplyDeleteThis is disgraceful... she has no shame in her
ReplyDeleteBELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT GOD SAID CONCERNING YOU THIS WEEKEND...
This is an eyesore
ReplyDeleteLool that wig is a definite nay..
ReplyDeleteThis is madness
ReplyDeleteThis is confusion not distress.
ReplyDeleteI think she looks good. Indecent though. Looks beta on her than khloe Kardashian...... who is with me?
ReplyDeleteI luv her dat way...
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
This is not the kind of woman I want to marry....NAY
ReplyDeleteLovely. Annprettylu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI like the jeans but she looks trashy on them.
ReplyDeleteNay.this is jst too much
ReplyDeleteNoooo
ReplyDeleteGet a stylist!!! She's always dressed hagardly...