Photo: Agbani Darego shows off her curves in gym gear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Photo: Agbani Darego shows off her curves in gym gear

Nice abs!

83 comments:

1. EHN...BT I SHA LIKE MA LADIES THICK!...DIS IS TO THIN FOR ME ..NOWHERE TO HIDE!

1. If she adds a little weight, which she eventually will; you'll find out she's quite curvy and sexy.

2. Yh.....ooooh.....she's too skinny!!!! luks more masculine!!! # AMA Ghana#

3. Wetin she dey gym for na? And Linda, where the curves na?! Hia

2. Which curve(s) Please?

3. Ok seen.

4. THE CURVES NO DEY LIKE THAT O!!!

5. cURVES you say? i dont see no curves here.

6. Aint no curves here, all I c is triangles! 9ce pix tho..

7. Linda , DAT could be u but fufu said NO

1. Lmao linda libers don finish u rotfl

2. Hahahaha libers re set of wucked beings

8. The only magic to having a fit and toned body is exercise, unfortunately that is a tedious and hard one to perform.

9. JENNY 1 OF A KIND6 November 2014 at 13:34

Curves are overrated and beside i can't see any here

10. oh God.. she does this too????

11. Curves,still looking out for the kind curves

12. pls try to be realistic...pretty face, Yes! Curves, No!....she looks more of an athlete to me tho....

13. So, she cannot go and buy iphone6

1. If she buys and shows it off, u will stl tok, so shut d fuck up fake ass, let's see ur own.

2. See your name, faith sams. See your face too. Idiotic child.

3. Atleast I showed my name and my beautiful face, let's see urs, coward.

14. The figure on the present miss Nigeria is epic.I wish Agbani's luck will shine on her too

15. Too shinny & dry

16. Dont know what she's going to the gym for? dont like skinny girls, they are like brothers to me nothing sexy.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

17. Linda you are very wicked..... Mscheww! Curve indeed

18. Too skinny & dry
    No boobs, no butty

19. Nice skin and Nice ass. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

20. We wld need microscopes for d curves..

21. i no fit see the curves o!!...abeg help me check

22. wey d curve na???????

23. Agbani I love u... Bt u dnt ve dat curve ok

24. U mean straight line? Which curve is there kwan?

25. Haaaa... My abs are well toned.amazing bod!!!

26. I need dat flat tommy mine is getting big somebody help.

27. I have seen you madam.

28. jxt dey take style insult am, abeg wer d curve dey?

29. Not seeing any curve here. Just two straight lines.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Banging body no doubt...

31. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

32. What is this? where person wan put prick inside this one? FOH!

33. Abegiii where the abs
    She looks thin jare
    She needs to work on her shoulder, hip and shoulder
    And dat tummmy hmm still gat a long way to go

1. I bet ur tummy is so big. See ur mouth, she needs to work on her tummy, na wa u o.

34. shows off her bones you mean???

nice body tho...whatever makes you feel beautiful

35. I laughed hard wen I saw this...way the curves na..Lol..bony skinny baked chicken..buh ur fine sha

36. Where's the curves????

37. No No and No Linda. You should have said "Agbani Darego shows off her abs", not curves; Which curves? She looks dried out,plus her skin always looks like it's been pulled or strectched.
    Kim K got curves,
    Beyoncé got curves
    Toolz got curves.

Agbani got curves? Where are they? Except u can locate them for me.

38. curves... Or lines

39. Linda!!! What curves r u talkin about???!!!

40. Linda u ve come again with ur misuse of English

41. LINDA ABEG CONNECT ME TO DIS BABE, I WAN MARRY AM EVEN THOUGH I JUST BE CLASS TEACHER

42. Abeg show me d curves here😕

43. Oh well, she's a model so I understand y she has no meat on her bones. The tummy doesn't look appealing AT ALL
    T!007

44. I like Agbani but what curves?

45. Looks good just like my abs but mine is richer. ********hehehe!!!.........QUEENMAYA*****

46. This kinda beauty no dey reign again

47. Omg!y is she doin this to herself

48. Wat is News abt all this.

49. Which curves abeg?

50. Nice physique bt some little flesh wil make it Kim like 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

51. This Linda can talk nonsense sometimes ooo, Abi oti mu dongoyaro... There is no curves or anything there joor, she's just a normal skinny me, and for ur information don't take that high stuff P, just playing around...

52. Errrrrr ders a diff btw curves and arbs, dis is arbs biko, no curves here plz

53. Curves? What curves?

54. Linda, always using style to throw in shades! Okoko! U could have just said "Agbani shows off her abs"... Instead of curves. WHAT CURVES? Smdh....

55. Linda, always using style to throw in shades! Okoko! U could have just said "Agbani shows off her abs"... Instead of curves. WHAT CURVES? Smdh....

56. Nice curves I see dere, everytin in proportion, just like my kind of lady, nothing is more sexier than seeing a lady sweat and work out at d gym, it gives me orgasms

57. I stil dy luk 4 d curves o