Oh my! Who knew Khloe K's dress to French's birthday party was this scandalous? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Oh my! Who knew Khloe K's dress to French's birthday party was this scandalous?

I saw this pic earlier today but didn't know it was this scandalous. Khloe Kardashian wore a see-through slit dress with no bra to French Montana's 30th birthday last night. It's really scandalous. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. she dresses like a prostitute...

2. D 5th pix tho...*smiles

3. Trying hard to keep up with her sisters

4. Now that its bin revealed, let us learn to be always modest in our dressing ..it would always pay plus God wants it that way. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

5. No bra, no panties!! Na wa!!

6. That's her cup of coffee.

7. She wants to be naked, please make una let her be. #irresponsiblity# pls don't try this in Nigeria.

8. she for no wear clothe at all.....mtt
    ccccch

1. As far as I understand this lady is not putting on any cloth.

9. No be new something again nah

10. in short sha, she no wear anything under.But the bobby stand sha

11. Shebi dis woman was a contestant on Rupaul's Drag Race?

I mean, being famous for being a sister to a nobody... Linda, you no see wetin I tok you fit do for dat your sister, Laura.

BTW, why do I even know or remember her name?

12. Linda abeg it don do with tthis khloe kardashian nd kim kardashian news ahhh. U just dey recycle news these days. If its not chika na kim or na khloe or na kylie. Abegg. Give us something fresh eg davido has 1m followers now

13. Dis gal ugly abeg..nonsense... if she finish she go say Nigerian gals are monkeys..

1. Thank u! Mich...... With her oblong head! Trying soooo hard to beat her sis kim. Yeye massive fool!!!!!! See d nipple sef.......like chi chi sweet!

14. Khloe don change finish ohh...

15. Lily,not evrybody wants to be modest like you.let her show off its her possession.lol

16. Trying to tempt French...
    This old mama dey everywhere & gold digger BF.

17. Infact she is totally naked so far as i am concernered, no bra n i doubt if she wore panties too

18. birthday sex things afterwards!she for just come naked ...rubbish!!

19. A while ago,I wore a lovely ink blue dress.I'm small boobed and the cut was so that a bra was almost impossible.anyways,it wasn't see through or so I thought till camera flashes and lights in the hall (civic center) brought out my whole load.fortunately,my boobs still stand gidigba.
    my point is,it happens Linda

20. Waiting for one of these dumb ass naija celebs to try and wear the same thing. Either tiwas next video or tokes next appearance fee event. At least have the nerve to have your skin and body look half as good. The glow and the tone.

21. She for no kuku wear cloth nah. Mtcheeewwww!!! Ndi ara!

22. Oh well...i guess its all buildup to the celebration night she promised him!

23. Na She Sabi.. Abeg make I Pass Linda

24. Na wa oh this gamble guy just dey everywhere

25. I am not surprised . I beg o, nah who be that dwarf?..hehehe.

26. Opinion withheld..I remain #Immanuel

27. even if it's scandalous. they are used to it cos it's in them (family)

28. If she like make she waka naked, is her own cup of tea. Abeg linda next!

29. She would have gone naked #smh

30. ACCORDING TO OK MAGAZINE ......KHLOE SUFFERS WARDROBE MAL.FUNCTION.......GOOD 4 HER DUH!!!

31. No pant no bra hmmmm. I told you she wants to make it easy for French to finger her. Yeye pple!

32. Khole is growing old, her makeup is so tacky, beginning to feel sorry 4 her.

33. Linda are u trying to tell me u didn't not know dis dress was scandalous? Who posted the first set of her pix on this same dress of this same party? Abi na me post am 4 u?

34. Where is your own successful blog?

With this your bad grammar!

35. GIRL, I LOVE KHLOE. I THINK SHE SHOULD DO 'HER'. SHE'S GOING THROUGH A LOT. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL........

36. That's a kardashian for you. Of there is something they r good at it is exposing their bodies. It runs in the family.

37. NO WONDER, WE WOMEN MAY NEVER GET THE EQUAL SOCIAL RIGHTS/ RESPECT THAT WE HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR OVER THE YEARS. A MAN WILL NOT DISRESPECT HIMSELF TO THE POINT THAT HE NOW FLASHES HIS PRIVATES IN PUBLIC IN THE NAME OF DRESSING UP FOR AN EVENT. HMNNN. . .

I DONT UNERSTAND WHY PEOPLE LIKE HER NEED TO WEAR AN OUTFIT AT ALL. THE DRESS IS ALREADY BEAUTIFUL, SHE DIDNT 'NEED' TO HAVE DONE THE 'SEE-MY-BREASTS' THINGY.

SHE LOOKS REALLY TACKY, AND CLASSLESS. IS THIS HOW SHE WAS FLASHING HER BOOBS FOR ALL THE MEN AT THE PARTY?

OF COURSE HER MUM FEELS ITS OK AND CANT EVEN CONTROL HER KIDS, SO THEY DON'T GET ANNOYED WITH HER, WHICH IMPLIES SHE MIGHT LOSE MONEY FROM THAT.

38. Abeggy...she is trying too hard....honestly theses kardashians need to put a break on it...see d head of these crazy family flunting a black man too...
    I won't b surprised if Khloe is still very much in love with Lamar and all these stunts is indirectly to him...good luck to them all...

39. They're all looking so razz. Am not impressed..mtchewww

40. This is no news, she just wan to always be on news and here she is

41. na this some 9ja babe wan immitate...Hell is real my pple

42. She sure has a mission with d dress na, atleast she wouldn't neeto be removing to much inner wear+d gown itself is so easy to strip..... Mitchew

43. Linda no be only bra oh!!
    She no wear pant too....
    #walksaway#

44. Is she wearing it 4 u? NO .she's making her money. Instead of u making yours , u open ur dirty mouth and talk about modesty.shameless goats. That's y u will always be backwards........rubbish

45. The Khardashian sister without a mirror. Check out the pancake makeup on her face. It's super white in some of the pictures.

46. WETIN CONCERN ME CONCERN DIS, ABEG MAKE DEN PARK WELL JOOR!!!!

47. WETIN CONCERN ME CONCERN HER!!

48. WETIN CONCERN ME CONCERN HER!!

49. make she park well joor! she is still in love with the guy

50. Dress Fir a quickie

51. David Bekham goes naked all the time, even gets paid for it. He remains an icon. Their beaches and parks are full of naked people. The kardashians did not start this. It is their way of life. Is it ok? I can't judge. Is it ok that our governors and Senators fly around in their private jets with people's little girls? In a country where a human is paid a minimum wage of N18,000? The double standards applied to the Kardashians is getting very old now. Can we even spend more of that energy looking at ourselves.

52. Is dis d same French watever dat was presumed 2 hv broken up with her... Dis people wld neva seize 2 amaze someone.
    Now he is her heaven!! Okay ooooo

53. She looks desperate. She really doesn't need this much drama to feel like the main chic. Coverage is class. Khloe Is a nice girl, who is letting her hurt drive her. She really needs to relax and work through her issues sensibly.

54. prefer her to her sisters but this is just not cool, desperation for attention