More pics from Olu of warri's son & billionaire daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

More pics from Olu of warri's son & billionaire daughter's wedding

Beautiful couple. The wedding between billionaire daughter Ivie Okunbor & Olu of Warri's son Tsola Emiko took place this past Saturday in Benin. See more photos after the cut...

33 comments:

1. Where d white wedding na...
    Congrats..

2. Big man pikin, marry big man pikin..
    Gwanu Linda seen biko neeexxxxttt!!!

3. They musta gotten a sh*tload of cars as gifts! All those private jets, those guests better not be stingy!! Man this has got to be the biggest wedding yet this year!!!

4. Beautiful people,wow money is gud choi

5. Nd who said money is not gud
    God pls bless me with plenty money

6. Fine couple. Everything soft

7. HML,I like dis

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

8. Beautiful
    Happy...

9. An addition to the warri kingdom!!!

10. Who said money doesn't bring happiness has not shopped in d right place cos money is perfect. U can see d face is brightening with smiles and laughter

11. Congrats to them. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

12. That's royalty at its best...Proudly Isekiri.

13. Happy Married life to dem. Valentinechisom7@gmail

14. Linda collect knock 4ur head! Hw many picha dey hia

15. The guy is prettyhandsome, I love his smiles.

16. money makes everytin taste sweet... they look happy shaa

17. The guy seems more happier, that's how its supposed to be..Hml to una oo..

18. I bet you juju don come out well well that day. I remember the days of itsekiri and urhobo wars and their festival to worship their mammy water. Benin Okpo jam waffiness

19. Lindodo! Nor mk me vex oo na all the pics be this? Shuoo wetin na? I wan see more pics

20. Aww Carmen ohen and Tope akinmade you must be crying for losing out. Tsola married a good babe.

21. Ok seen. Get on with the marriage already.

22. God please bless me soon

23. AY ashawo oshi..be shinning teeth anyhow

24. lol @ AY Ashewo oshi be shining teeth anyhow

25. D bride has an Agbani-like look..........