MBGN Miss Tourism 2014, Chinyere Adogu, releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

MBGN Miss Tourism 2014, Chinyere Adogu, releases new photos

In her new photo shoot, MBGN Miss Tourism 2014, Chinyere Adogu revealed a classy yet playful side to her personality. The Anambra-state born beauty who was raised in Brooklyn, New York, has an Associate Degree in Accounting and is currently pursuing her Bachelor's Degree in Business Management at Long Island University. See more photos of her after the cut...

59 comments:

1. If only these photos dey release generate revenue....linda we r waiting for urs

2. Cool pics

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. She's beautiful.

4. Lovely
    Na faar beauty she get
    Her close up pix aint all dat

5. Good one, average beauty.

6. She is pretty but her nose is bigger than her face. Thank you

7. Beautiful queen with big nose

1. Shut the fuck up and appreciate good tins witout finding a fault modafucker!

8. she try
    smcdisney@gmail.com

9. Z it only me dat tinks she z only fyn frm afar buh on closer luk she z jx there

10. Wow! She is so pretty with her nice physique *eyescatching* #onelovefromSnow#

11. Lawd,ds babe is Ugly...see nose liike Psquare own!

12. Nice pictures. Love her dresses, the costumier (is that what they are called?! "shrugs") did a great job picking out her dresses!

13. facially she is not pretty but i love her body and skin texture.

14. nice concept... loving ittt

15. No matter how long i look, this girl just isn't that fine to me abeg. There were people that deserved this much more than she did.

1. Like seriously. See her nose!
      T!007

16. I love your nose... It is a beautiful sculpture from God.

17. she's beautiful. her dresses are more gorgeous.

18. Um.....that nose :(

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is a beauty though....

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is a beauty though....

21. I saw dis gal and I remembered d cane teachers used in flogging me at govt college called kpankere

22. This is a photo shoot

23. She should have been MBGN,, iheoma is still to busy fucking around, looking for rent money, 1m per guy,, well them never pay,,brokeass

24. Aww nne imaka u are representing well. Send me ur account no abeg

25. Fine girl, fine face
    Stay away from too much make-up

26. Beautiful but this her nose na chike ike d second. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

27. Beautiful but this her nose na chike ike d second. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

28. Oh pls! Dt nose is sometin else! Chai! He pic dis gals

29. such mighty nose .. I call you Pretty Nosa . =))
    Pretty babe .

TJ