Khloe K wears thigh high slit dress to French Montana's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Khloe K wears thigh high slit dress to French Montana's birthday party

Khloe Kardashian showed a lot of skin as she partied with boyfriend French Montana at his 30th birthday party last night. Kim, Kylie and Kris Jenner were also at the party. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Do they ever get tired of partying?

1. I wonder ooo

2. My dia I tire oh. See mama of almost 60 years

2. Seen wasn't Kanye invited? Tot he's Kim's hand bag lol

3. this Kyle should be ashamed of herself

4. Good for them

Check out My Relationship Blog www.jaybeesBlog.Com

5. Good...
    Some are looking like masquerade, too much make up

6. D kardashians no dey carry last....

7. tha very first picture ; yikes!!

8. Hiyaaaa, tot dey broke up ni??? *confused*

9. They seems to like this french Montana of a guy. They all look happy

10. Biko Linda i like the kardashians oh, bt na evryday dem dey do birthday ni??!!

1. @eberechi, them no dey tire @ all, every party, going out, not wearing pant, big yansh, and showing breast, dem no dey tire, there mama na d worst. God na ur hand we dey

11. So that French will have easy access to finger her now

12. Are they back together? The K Family looking hot.

13. But wait oh, another observation: Khloe oyikwa pant????!!!

14. See as Dem remove tongue like dead eran ileya!! These people are bad influence on the society as we know it! God save us SIR

1. Are u a good influence on the society remove the log from ur eyes before u crucify others with ur mouth

15. Guess who got seduced last night ? Yes, thats right: French Montana ...and Khloe got bumped up... hehehe

16. her gown is really beautiful...shez a beautiful woman in love

visit

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

17. No pant no bra...dis kardashians ehn....God is watching u all....

18. Mtsew! Hookers

19. daring, bet she does not have panties on there.

20. Awwwww! She's looking really happy! Have fun boo

21. This family will do anything to be in the news… #Rubbish

22. She can slit her skin too if she likes.Not my goddamn biz

23. Looks lik its her bday not French's.

24. Love me some Khloe, Kardashians and their hips tho *WipesMySweat*

25. Like I give a damn

26. Nawa 4 that dress ooh,d dress bad biko......Kylie is gradually taking over from her sisters.

27. Went to French Montana's instagram page and his blunder killed my soul *faints* Chairs to life! Lmfao!!!

28. Like mother, like children.

29. D gown fine o...Buh d slit too high

30. Good #bright bravo#

31. Is raining men, aleluya, is raining men...lalala.

32. Pls dnt u eva insulted my kyile @ subomi dnt u eva I repeat myself again if u dnt have betta tins to do go and read ur bible shu wat has she do?

33. Nsogbu dikwa..this kardashian clan no dey tire for party ooh.

34. The Kardashian's at it again.

35. Akinwunmi Olalekan10 November 2014 at 14:53

Kim K is beautiful tho

36. What else should u expect from jobless clowns!

37. Interesting how she covered her side butt with her hand in the first pix. This is what the Kardashians..for those wondering if they don't ever get tired of partying. This is their handwork

38. Interesting how she covered her side butt with her hand in the first pix. This is what the Kardashians..for those wondering if they don't ever get tired of partying. This is their handwork

39. Wen I say Kim dey wear something for waist, una na early chop me raw. Shebi una Don see am now??