5. Rihanna, 26, $48 million
6. Miley Cyrus, 22, $36 million
7. Jennifer Lawrence, 24, $34 million
8. Lady Gaga, 28, $33 million
9. Avicii, 25, $28 million
10. Skrillex, 26, $18 million
They forgot to add my name there. Kokz
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO aka OBO nko!
DeleteLadies!! Will you allow your boyfriend Rock you like this in public[Pic/video] Here
ReplyDeleteoh yea
ReplyDeleteAh so wizkid no dey there??? upon all his mouth
ReplyDeleteGive away...........................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteJB......#Better Market#
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletewhooooioooo
ReplyDeleteCheck out Naijaxplorer
Give away...............................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteWhere's our crazy brother Chris Brown???
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
80 million this small boy... I swear this dude can bang any female celeb in naija clean mouth.....
Naija female celebs have sold their souls to d devil tey tey
DeleteYou are always talking rubbish with ur JUPI brain
DeleteHeard he is into boys too!so he can also BANG u clean dick!!!!
DeleteI love Taylor swift
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
WOW, Young and famous. Wonder why some of these caps who don't got this much in their accounts will be filling the social media with their fake lives!
ReplyDeleteSO LADY GAGA IS 25 AND SHE LOOKS SO OLD AND USED..NAWA O
ReplyDeleteSo u r blind.. cant u see its 28.daft!!
DeleteIt's no surprise one direction made it this time ......
ReplyDeleteOmg "one direction" my babies" onyimadusommy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJeez!
ReplyDeleteJustinnnn...my crush of life!!! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com linda spray me d mulla o make i top list too
ReplyDeletewow justin youngest and richest.
ReplyDeleteGud for dem plus I love Miley
ReplyDeleteSee him mustache like Billy the Goat.
ReplyDeleteLINDA ABEG WHERE DAVIDO FOR THIS LIST NA
ReplyDelete1st to comment!! Its no surprise one direction made it this year
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteNever knew he is dis rich.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteJustin almost twice richer than Riri? Forbes recheck please
ReplyDeleteWit all d gragra see whr lady Gaga, miley, Rihanna is! Taylor Swift all d way!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...I never hear from Justin this year. Hope all is well with him sha
ReplyDeleteI dey studio sef. Lol
ReplyDeleteomo, I no see davido name for there o. Make I check if my guy wizkid dey the list!
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking so drastically. fatherbrainy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod help me too. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteyes ooo watch out for ken,baby.
ReplyDeleteIts actually good to be a celeb . One day , you , i mean you will emerge that position in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteWhere is my name?
ReplyDeleteGod help me
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Bounatics2012@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMoneyyy
ReplyDeleteAre u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
ReplyDeleterepent b4 it is 2 late
DeleteThey are all illumiti puppets. This is their rewards for the contract they made with illuminati.
ReplyDeleteAre u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
ReplyDeleteAnd so... Chris Brown didn't make this list! Wonderful.
ReplyDeletebaby...baby ..baby ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..in justin biebers voice
ReplyDeleteJustin u r Rich Boi, which means B4 30yrs, na die ooo 2much money by den
ReplyDeleteEya the jenners went part of d list
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteMoney chimmynene@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelucky him
ReplyDeleteAm a Taylor fan nd a directioner so am not really interested on how rich odas are...
ReplyDeleteAnastacia **winkz**
Roti Na only u I see
ReplyDeleteYoung money I sight you wella, God punish Satan #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteSO the most dressed artists are wealthier than the always in the nude ones?? Rihanna should have topped the list ke!!!
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO,S NAME IS MISSING FROM D LIST INCOMPLETE
ReplyDeleteteam RIHMILEY
ReplyDeleteOga o, Davido n wizkid nko? Bsides I hvnt hrd anythn good 4rm justin in d past year o
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete*LeaveEmLkDat* omo 80 mill 4 only justin chai,no wonder d guy da misbehaive lately.
ReplyDeleteWow, am moved to strive like them
ReplyDeleteWow am moved to strife like them
ReplyDeleteI wish my darling children that.
ReplyDeleteWow! No wonder older women r crazy abt him abroad. Well with his frivolous lifestyle I hope he Doesn't end up like many other teen celebrities Do abroad.
ReplyDeleteA very impressive list of young musicians earning fame in a short span of time, definitely looking forward to your future posts regarding the updates of these musicians and their latest albums in the upcoming years.Thank you.