Instagram Contest: New OMO Fast Action rewards 1st Winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Instagram Contest: New OMO Fast Action rewards 1st Winner

New OMO Fast Action Detergent rewardsBadruOlaoluwa with a washing machine in the OMO Fast Action Instagram contest.

With a total of 2,740 likes, Badru Olaoluwa emerged September winner on OMO detergent’s Instagram handle, @omo_detergent

Speaking during the presentation of the prize in Lagos, Badru, a 22 year old 300 level student of Special College of Education, Oyo State said “I saw the information on Instagram and decided to participate. I knew I had all it takes to be a winner. And with the help of friends who liked my picture, I emerged the winner. 

“I really thank Unilever for this opportunity because as a student, the washing machine will enable me to do my laundry faster and gear my attention to other things. I am really glad because OMO has often been my preferred detergent due to its toughness on stains. And the usage of OMO Fast Action with the washing machine will make my washing experience superb.

“To prospective winners, my advice is that they should believe in themselves and with the support of friends who like their posts, they could also win,” Badru said.

More winners are expected in the monthly contest which will last till December. To be part of the contest, take a picture with the New OMO in your best attire and share it now on the OMO Instagram page - @Omo_Detergent  to win brand new washing machine.

Remember….NO ONE REMOVES TOUGH STAINS FASTER THAN THE NEW OMO FAST ACTION

27 comments:

1. What does he need with washing machine, is there power in the country to use a washing machine. He should have taken cash instead.

1. U be mumu oo it seemsbu are related 2 1 GBENGA ALAO cuz dat i too mumu die lol...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not interested...

3. congratsvto him,but i dont like this their prize oo..what will a young man be doing with that...

#GodbleesNigeria

4. Dey for give you Cash not dat stuff as a student,anyways tanx to dem.#vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

5. congrats to him pls visit www.nzubejudith.blogspot.com

6. It's alright, congratz to him #onelovefromSnow#

7. Congrat. Na ur time, enjoy it.

8. Lucky boy!i don't use omo aagain because it's too harsh on my cloth.

Do u want to recover that huge money from your business partner? Please visit
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

9. Omo your best detergent...and you are using Ariel

10. Omo is my favorite detergent any day!

7FD74D92

11. One man's food is another's poison

12. Congrat dude/////For Cakes, Cocktails, Finger foods ,African nd Continental dishes ...look no further,we re right here.....@ Ikeja Lagos! (29B3BF4C)Thanks nd God Bless

13. Cash's speaking

14. If Them Gibe You, You No Go Take?? Pure Jealousy... Use Your Head!!!

15. Bros_learn how to appreciate good things because it paves way for success. The difficulty at hand doesn't stop anyone from moving forward hence the need to embrace joy ,happiness can't be overshadowed. Let's join hand to pray ahead for good leadership and governance.

16. Bros_learn how to appreciate good things because it paves way for success. The difficulty at hand doesn't stop anyone from moving forward hence the need to embrace joy ,happiness can't be overshadowed. Let's join hand to pray ahead for good leadership and governance.

17. Wetin concern you aleast he won something, must you people always bad mouth someone!@gbenga akano