I sent u mail concerning my cake experience on my wedding day, n wat did u do?? Did same t report am.com n yet t get a reply. Y'all are just after traffic... I'll pass.
Haha, not funny cos on my wedding, the cake lady did not bring my cake, and kaeup person did not show up, can you beat that? i cried my eyes out, but it was horrific, thank God my own people were able to make me up nice, but no cake.
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz..May God not allow it
ReplyDeletelolzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteWOw
Hahahahahaha hah chai linda u won't kill me with laugh
ReplyDeleteHaba thos is not funny o!!! lmao,I go killl the make up artist sharpsharp.lolz
ReplyDeleteFor d ladies...
ReplyDeleteI sent u mail concerning my cake experience on my wedding day, n wat did u do?? Did same t report am.com n yet t get a reply. Y'all are just after traffic... I'll pass.
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!! God forbid!
ReplyDeleteSarah Sanni, I like ur boobs.
DeleteHilarious!!
ReplyDeleterotfl,and d lady was busy day dreaming about the whole makeover..i will strangle dt makeup artiste if i were customer
ReplyDeleteLolz,not bad after all
ReplyDeleteLols ! This Naija self . Nothin is impossible . LMAO
ReplyDeleteI GO JUST FAINT IF DS KIND TIN HAPPEN TO ME
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeletelwkmd
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletelmfao, good site, hotels have one like this where you can report your bad or good experience
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...lolz
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletecant stop laughing
ReplyDeleteHilarious...hehehe/ reportam-nice concept
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious, it won't happen though but we got the message.
ReplyDeletelaffing in swahili..... .:)
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny, it can happen if you dnt plan and do pre wedding shot..lmao! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDelete@ SOME POINT D MAKEUP WAS FINE SHA, TILL D END SHE B LIKE WITCH HAHAHA.
ReplyDeleteOmg can't stop laughing thank God she checked before getting to the altar d husband for faint instead
ReplyDeleteOMG! Can't even imagine
ReplyDeleteHaha, not funny cos on my wedding, the cake lady did not bring my cake, and kaeup person did not show up, can you beat that? i cried my eyes out, but it was horrific, thank God my own people were able to make me up nice, but no cake.
ReplyDeleteHehehe I will squeeze her life out
ReplyDeleteLolzzz, I go kill her
ReplyDeletehehehehehe