Hot men! Meet Ekiti Governor Ayo Fayose's five sons (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Hot men! Meet Ekiti Governor Ayo Fayose's five sons (photos)

Not sure if they are standing in order of their names, but their names are Rogba, Joju, Tomiwa, Nigba and Boluwatife Fayose. And I hear they are all single. LIB ladies...*wink*. Photo Credit: Kefytee Photography. See another pic after the cut...

137 comments:

1. Really hot Hmmm can I ve any of their numbers linda

1. Bia Linda, statistics show that there are more guys than girls on this your blog so, do we guys a favour and find pictures of governors' daughters( fine and ugly) put for us to see biko

2. Biko wetin this one wey wear red put for leg again nah?

3. These men look like Boko Harams with wild look beards.

2. Like father, like son
    They look like criminals

1. Kai...biko
      U get bad mouth..#ode#

2. Why is it very difficult to see a fair yoruba man or woman. They r naturally dark lyk ghanaians and hausa. Sorry to say buh yorubas r d ugliest tribe. There's nothing exotic abt their roots. They r d natural n first owners of Africa

3. U must be really shallow....so beauty for u is wen sumone is light skinned! ode oshi....

4. Anonymous 2:16; you must be a big goat for opening that gutter you call mouth to spew sewage. What has skin colour got to do with beauty? People like u should be tucked away in a deep dark cave for hungry carnivores to make dinner out of your sickly body and obvious daft brain. I so cant stand goons like u. Olopolo kiku.

5. Anonymous 2:16,
      How can you say Yoruba's are the ugliest tribe? That's a very illogical comment and Linda you're really smart for posting.
      There are so many mentally unstable people that comment on this blog.
      There are MANY tribes in Nigeria, how many of them have you seen to come up with the incomprehensible conclusion that Yoruba is the ugliest tribe? Linda as you give money every month, you should also introduce medical check-up every month for some of your visitors, so they can have the opportunity of visiting a psychiatric clinic.
      To show how dumb you are you're bringing complexion into beauty and handsomeness. ‎What a sick soul.

6. God bless. Good reply

7. Anonymous 2:16 has empty brain. Moron. He goat

8. Anonymous 2:16, you don look for trouble....my yoruba brothers and sisters oya deal with him

9. Anonymous 2.16...oloriburuku ode hw can u say yoruba r the ugliest. ..u even say hausa to...i lived in the north for sometym and hausas r so so beautiful, hv u ever lived in the north bitch... ...If u say yorubas r ugly y do u still live in lagos dat is a yoruba place...u r a stupid fool...u judge beauty by skin color...u r so so messed up .......poor bastard u think every light skinned is prewti...i hv seen some igbo light skinned gurls dat r ugly die...living aboard even the white dem selfs r ugly and lurveeee our chocolate beauty...so just shut the hell up...and go get a life...idiot....Linda keep on promoting things like this the mentality of idiotic nigerians like this sud be changed...

3. Handsome dudes...

4. Lindaaaaaaaaa, hmmmmmm, why don't u go for one? Shabi u r also single :)

5. Ok...... fine but I don't dig yoruba guys...

6. yeeeeeeeeeeeeee 5 boys. o ga o

7. Lol. They are cute sha but as for being hot can't really say if they are.... #onelovefromSnow#

8. ok seen. next story please....

9. Hot men but there father's money is hotter.

10. Ekiti money no go do these boys o. hmmm. Stomach infrastructure.

1. @anya ikenga ebu ewu, lol, this are d lucky ones he adopted from 5 diff mamas d unlucky ones are hustling for child support in court. Meet d 5 Uglees
      Gab2shoessaysso nwa ogidi

11. Replies
    1. Fool.. Is anybody asking u to date any? Mtcheew

12. cool looking hombres

13. Still single doing what? Pls hurry up Nd gv ur dad grandson biko. No time wasting in dz world. Life is too short.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

14. Omg see shoe,are u for real(red shoe)

15. had no idea he has 5 Sons..hmmmm

16. Cheeii! Lindy baby make them drop number na ehh! Am single too oh lol 😂 😪 😭 😭

17. God be with these ones! Phil 4:13. BishopDammy#

18. They no fine,their dia papa money they money they dem enjoy.
    Faceoflib

19. Nigeria money and Ekiti state money Is speaking, copy that. #Val Lala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

20. Handsome dudes, one looks completely different from the rest.

1. Are you calling him only biological son or otherwise

2. Hopefully he doesn't luk like d neighbour

21. Nice post linda I keep wondering how u get all ur post
    http://www.newsoga.com/

22. It's good you are also single

23. bafana bafana,

24. They are all so grown, Nigba should be d eldest or youngest because I know they call their mum Iya Niggba

25. hope they r not rascally and irresponsible like their father.

26. They are all cute. Ayo fayose shld pls pay we batch c corpers our 50k. we r so broke. Tnx n God bless.

27. Lindiway what of their sister?

28. Now we know how Ekiti money will be spent; on lazy sons!

29. Omo Ajanaku koni yara, Omo ti eya babi eya ni Oma joo.

30. Family of Men. I can go with the one in Red cap.

31. Nice pics,I pity the ladies that will marry dis ones all because of money but the one on the right look matured and calm.

32. Moni men,daddy qet moni..I remain #Immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

33. The one on red cap,another potential future inlaw!!d one on d extreme right... Chubby cheeks!

1. You hear rumor say anything gay dey among them?

34. Hmmmmm yummy me likes to get one of those. *naija babe

35. Na so.......ladies get ready!

36. Fayose soldiers! hawt guys...

37. The one in the red cap looks better,even though I hate his shoe and don't like the personality I sense through those shoes...pls pass me the one in the gold cap instead...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God don bless this man since nobi nw i swear.....

39. now we know what Ekiti Money will be spent on. On lazy sons!

40. Lol this Godwin is sure a gay dude or an aspiring one.... all of them single, linda stop raising our hopes jor

41. woooooow.........Fayose has grown up sons cant believe this he doesn't even look like it he must have started having kids early. Nice one... Caroline say so

42. Wow I love in 1 in red ¤win¤k~ice princess~

43. Onyx u ve said ur mind ...oziri B

44. Lol @dere fathers money is hotter. Hahahah.
    Sowii Linda I don't do Yoruba Men....

45. ARE THEY THUGS LIKE THEIR FATHER? APPLE? TREE? ANYONE? --- DEE

46. I prefer d one in red cap linda abeg link me plsssssssss....m very very single

47. Joju in. D red shoes

48. Lol @their fathers money is hotter. Hahahaha.
    Sowii Linda I don't do Yoruba Men....Hot or cold! Beside dey look short, Mayb its d camera!! But dat one @ d middle is definitely a short man. #Tongue out

49. Whoever selected those shoes knows not God,Ugly shoes buh d glasses no gri me see d faces well.Gud for dem anyway

50. All looking cute...pls ask Aunty linda 4 my digit

51. honestly , av got just 2 boys n am gonna have more in jesus name amen.. God pls oo let this NLNG job comes quick oooo

52. which kind yeye linda should go for one i guess she be lesbo she no like kundu but love lickylicky cos i don dey tell her say make she come make we mary and born together she refuses to reply and posting my coments cos of her greed na she sabi wen she enta menupause her eyes go open yeye gal
    if u like no post dis coment na ur headache be dat

53. Well...am not interested in any of them...well enjoy ur papa money. As him dey seat now....

54. The second guy looks hot!
    Uuuuum *pensive issorai

55. How proud can one be of such a father?!

56. Lol. Aunty Linda oooh you have come again.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

57. na lie. Rogba get babe jor. Hiss.

58. second to the left looks yummy.......

59. Linda pick one for ur self than we will follow.

60. Incomplete info. Other details PLZ

61. Is Linda married? proudly #TeamSingle

62. But linda seriously look at their shoes,i don't get

63. Hmmmm... Thay are not that hoit o

64. The one with red cap is he a chief or a thief? Plz asili Linda I need an answer now

65. Not BAd At ALL!!! except the last one on the right.. he looks sooo off!

66. Heavy stomach infrastructure ooo...lol

67. Mtchewww! Thugs in the making. Nonsense!

68. They look the opposite "COLD"! btw what is with the shoes of 1894?

69. NONSENSE, those men are NOT HOT abeg. It is just because they have money.

70. you obsessed with this family its obvious

71. Were they all born at the same time? Or why are they all having the same height?

72. Shina Shine, may God forgive you o. "Like father like son. They all look like criminals"

73. And some stupid idiots were killing themselves bcos of Fayose when his 5 hefty sons can't fight cos their father. Imagine them>>>

74. @ 2:16pm, you must be a fool, it's just part of lack of civilisation to think being fair is synonymous to being beautiful.

75. See d curtains now! Very soon the windows go change levels too

76. Now its their turn to reign. What out for more from the Fayose's.

77. They have such beautiful yoruba names. Rogba, Joju, Tomiwa...so cute! In fact all the names are but Rogba and Joju does it for me me. LOVE them.. I'm such a sucker for beautiful names. Now there's something to finally take note about Fayose -he has taste, at least their names suggest so.

78. Chai!!! Swallowing saliva.

79. Psalm 127. The man is blessed. I have just one for now

80. The shortest one is the finest.

81. Wetin dat one wear! Red shoe and red cap?......Linda next plsssss

82. This guys are handsome and to top it they are from my state! AH! One of them is my name sake lol. Oh well!

83. This men are handsome! and to top it off they are from my state. One of them is my namesake! Oh well!

84. The shortest one is very handsome

85. I am happy for their mother for these glorious fruits,(sons planted by the river side) because to have just one child is not easy and God spared her life to have them all, may She not suffer in vain on these her sons and in Jesus name she shall not have any reason to mourn over them all her life time,glorious kids they are

86. the one on red..hmmm christianlouboutin shoe…. that shoe is 300k naira

87. Rogba is in covenant university and my boyfriend so Linda u've just passed a wrong msg by saying he's single or rather they're all single.l,

88. shorty with the white shoes, what it do baby boo ;)

89. THEY ALL LOOK LIKE BULLIES JUST LIKE THEIR DAD........lol

90. Why should they all be single, wats wrong with them? Visit www.houseoflunettes.com. The home of Luxury authentic designer sunglasses in Nigeria.

91. I think I like the youngest of dem who is wearing black cap...lemme get contact details..

92. Thirsty niggas joju is taken though!!!

93. some pple re just jealous of these guys