Hilarious video starring actor Osita Iheme (pawpaw) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Hilarious video starring actor Osita Iheme (pawpaw)

This is one of the funniest things I've watched in a while. Comic actor Osita Iheme wasn't trying to be funny while making this speech after receiving an award...but it will make you laugh so hard. Watch

45 comments:

1. it is not d time for us to be inspectors....inspectators......spectatusus......spectacus.....fafafaaaaa fawo!

2. Linda, you are a clown! LMAO!

3. LOL! this guy is funny eehh...

4. So sad I can't watch the video, don't why it doesn't open on my yeye phone #onelovefromSnow#

5. Youngest old man

6. Linda not only U like d guy acting me too. #Val Lala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

7. Super funny... I'm still laffing

8. Not to be as " inspectors, spectators, inspectators " hahahahaha ....Oyinbo hard no be small na! Na so Ali baba was tryin to correct one guy on IG too, he messed ehnn

9. hahahahah! ochiooo! this video just made my day!..see as am laughing here oo...not only inspectators,specles,and spetrum,inspectrualum! hahahah!

10. Lol.... osita d inspectetagum..

11. and he was not trying to be funny

12. LWTMB....Hilarious indeed. I believe he wanted to say SPECTATORS. Lol @ inspectators....

13. funnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

14. Linda, pls y can't I view the video?

15. Its hard to watch video on Linda's blog now! *sigh

16. pls i cnt find where to watch it frm,cn someone help?

17. Gosh he is so funny I laughed

18. Had it been he knw he would have collect the award and just walk out...see as julius agwu was laughing at him

19. I got a headache from laughing so hard. Linda dem go drive me for work oh

20. Can't see the link for the video

21. Director!!!
    CUT! CUT!! CUT!!

22. Inspotatoes! Hahaha

23. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA….

24. OMG! I actually died of laughter when I saw the video last night. My guy was trying to speak big grammar.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

25. i couldnt stop laffffffing!! super hilarious! just look at his expression! epic

26. inspetablegus..inspetus.. inspetatos...lwkmd!! #GBAGAUN

27. He should have just spoken the one he knows na..Its not by force to speak grammer..Lol..Inspectators?? Whr dictionary o. Hehehehe

28. I think he was.just trying to be funny... he got me laughing though

29. Eeeeeyyyyyaaaaa

30. Na wa o....I no fit laff mbok! So funny biko

31. Linda did he actually say inspectors inspecators shit this guy done screw up see why education is good mama Jonathan don better pass this clown

32. YEEEEEH ROTFL....

33. i feel he wasnt trying to be funny,,but mehn "inspectators" broke the pot oo..i cant stop laffing here..chisos!!!

34. i just can not stop laughing!!!!!!

35. He was deliberately saying it. He was trying to be funny.

36. he is making his cash n we are here wasting our time n little cash downloading and watching dis clips online...naija wen we go grow? mitchewww