He has joined 'them' lol. White Nigerian shows off his Rolex watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

He has joined 'them' lol. White Nigerian shows off his Rolex watch

Comedian Mohammed Jammal popularly known as White Nigeria shared this pic on that platform where you show your business - instagram..:-). 

47 comments:

1. Linds like u didn't show off urs on instagram..

2. U too show off as well. Shebi u showed us ur Rolex as well

3. You would have said "He has joined us"

4. This is too childish please, he really has joined them,... not a good thing Oga, they there de show yourself ..lol.

1. If u buy. A wrist watch that is so original and expensive like. Rolex then that way you would understand the meaning of a good life and how to. Treasure it.
      Even the white men oversea also show their. Rolex.... it even has a song.. Go listen to Wiley-- wearing my rolex

5. Nigerian celeb and there way sef. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

6. Good for him,y'all love to show off

7. good for him.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

8. Its called showbiz....
    atleast its better dan showing up a pile of moni

9. @linda u meant to say join us...

10. Its show biz, there's an adage in yoruba that say agutan to ba baja rin aje gbee meaning when sheep walk along with dog it will surely eat faeces

11. what so special about this watch bikonu ...waste of money

12. To Nigerians, anyone that is not black is 'white'. Issokay

13. Dat is to say Niger good for ur body...

14. Joined who? Are u not dier leader??? Dirty girl.

15. I met this guy at the airport and he has an " attitude" on him, I regretted talking to him.

16. Coloured, more like...

17. White Nigerian please stay above the fray. You don't even look comfy doing it

18. Very low quality fake

19. Kai see EBU 20 dollar Rolex @fakewatchbusta

20. Well well well Dtz none if mi business cos I don't knw him..comedian in which country?..Linda nwa ikeji y comment no dey plenty 4post agin?nat fun abeg or r u intentionally doin it

21. Anytin way rich man do poor man to. Criticize am and give one odd and horrible feelings to it... Make money spend money flaunt money and enjoy it... baby...

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If yu gat it yu flaunt it......

23. LINDA AND HER LOCAL FOLLOWERS...WHITE NIGERIA INDEED!! PLS U ALL SHOULD EDUCATE HIM DUMB PEEPS! U AINT WHITE

24. Rubbish albino

25. Linda u na chief alanposa!u show off everyfin abt u evn ur cars.S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ u shud say he hs joined us#yimu

26. This dude is Indian or Pakistani, dunno why yall calling him white. He ain't white....

27. Why do I find stuffs like this kinda immature...is it only me or anyone feels d same way?

28. White my ass, so it's ok to call even Chinese ppl white as well? Please!!!!

29. E no follow biko..linda beta news na

30. FAKE... He bought it from china. Can show u guys the website. Fake man

31. Yansh master abi wetin dem write for the fake watch sef?

32. He has joined the Linda's group 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#